Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel

  • No. 59 Siping Road,
  • Hongkou
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200080
  • Cina
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel overall was great. Room was clean and was quite new. My only complaint about it was that even staying on the 27th floor, I would still be able to hear the car honking noises early in the morning, which woke me up. Another thing was the suspected exterior glass/window cracking noises, which would occasionally emit a cracking sound. This was a bit disturbing. Maybe need to have them checked? October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great breakfast but... It was my 101st night in SPG property this year. And it was awful. I woked up early by disgusting sigarettes smell. Somebody smoked in another room and air condition delivered his smell to me. I'm very dissatisfied by that. One more thing needs to improve. Reception. Hotel was'n ready to my arrive and I spent a lot of time for check-in. Breakfast was very impressive especially fish and shrimp omelet. Now I choosing a hotel for stay group of 17 people (16 rooms) in Sh for 7 days. This hotel will not in my choice. One tip for future guests. Hotel bit far from Bund - not good for walking. You can use taxi (it's cheap - around 6 USD for 15-minute drive) or direct metro line (3 stops). September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall service very good. Worth fr value. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by andy it is very good i like this hotel September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room, great service Stayed here 3 times in October - as a Gold member I felt recognized as I was upgraded to a premium room each time and I was told of the benefits i receive at checkin. Management were visable and went out of their way to make me have an enjoyable stay. Concierge were great - very helpful and plenty of them around so you didn't have to wait to speak with one. One particular concierge man called me by my name each time he saw me. Yue restaurant had a great deal - all you can eat dim sum. If the deal is still on I highly recommend it. A great opportunity to eat high quality dim sum at a high-class restaurant for a great price. And service at the restaurant was great. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Shanghai, the Hongkou Sheraton My last stay, in Sep., 2014 was as good as my previous. Outstanding room (clean, spacious, functional) as well as great service. Highly recommended September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton product They really go out of their way to recognize SPG Gold member, and upgraded my room. Candy, the front desk person, was tremendously helpful and very friendly. All the staff are friendly and responsive. I especially have to give great reviews to the lobby lounge staff Cindy and Xena. Both of them really made me feel at home and relax, and provided a great atmosphere to relax in the lobby and enjoy a few drinks. The Chinese restaurant Yuen is excellent that I went back twice, although if there's any flaw it's the Japanese Restaurant. I had a dinner by myself for 1000 yuan and the food is very blend, and just not very good. The area is isolated but a short taxi ride will get you to the Bund and Pudong tourist area. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Great Location! The Sheraton Hongkou was a wonderful choice for my visit to Shanghai. Although it isn't right on the Bund, the Line 10 metro stop is only 20 feet away and will quickly and cheaply get you to key Shanghai sites such as the Bund. The staff all around was great, very helpful and friendly. We were upgraded to a suite and enjoyed the spacious room, comfortable bed, sofa, and views (too bad we didn't get the Bund view). Had I known, I would have asked! Staying here was a nice escape from the busy Shanghai streets. October 29, 2011
2 3 next>>