Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great get-a-way! Excellent service provided by front desk and support staff! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was perfect. Roomy, comfortable and very clean! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is quiet and roomy Convenient Location, great rate for the class of hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great price! Not the greatest area for walking around December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel could have been better I was disappointed in location and quality of rooms February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed the fitness area Outside some setbacks, nice place to stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and reasonably priced nice location and very good accomodations January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nice and helpful staff. Thanks very much. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation! This hotel is a great get-a-way to relax! January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooks Hollow this hotel has Wonderful amenities. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returant Resturant staff was very good. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Amazing hotel and staff!! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loyal Customer I came upon this hotel about 18 months ago and now try to use it for every visit I have to Houston which is about two times per month. Prior to staying at Brookhollow I rarely used Starwood Hotels but now try to book them wherever possible. The local road construction is a pain but I have figured out the best routes and can get around easily. The hotel is centrally located to the various areas that I need to be for my work. It could use a few more amenties but as I learn Houston I am finding it to be not all that bad and in close proximity to key areas. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially but the treadmills are getting a bit worn) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and attentive. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). My one complaint is that even though I have requested electronic statements to be e-Mailed to me I never receive them and always have to call accounting. Lately I have reverted to requesting paper statements at checkout. And the SPG website is down more than it is up. That is not Brookhollows responsibility but I just thought that I would mention it. Overall though a consistently good experience. August 17, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9