Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place i've stayed here many times before and never been disappointed except for the location, its a little confusing getting in and out due to construction ect January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay this hotel is about convenience for us. first stay was very noisy because of a biker convention. most recent stay was quiet, sot that was good. had a problem with the bathtub, which they fixed. the upsetting part was that the maintenance person tracked and left mud/shoe prints all over the bathroom floor. this should not happen. good news: the tub was fixed. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great price! Not the greatest area for walking around December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, great rooms Fantastic location, right by I-610. Very clean and quiet rooms. Friendly staff, free parking and in-room internet. Simply no letdown. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in SPG Preferred Lounge I expected the Complimentary Daily Breakfast and the Complimentary Evening Hors D'oevres to be of a much better quality. Breakfast consisted of stale Pastries that you could buy from a vending machine. There was no microwave to even heat the stale pastries. During evening hours they only offered fruit and cheese. I expected at least one or two warm Hors D'oevres to be served. Also, I had to load my own luggage during check in and checkout, December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Staff, Less than Average Hotel I am a Sales Executive, and a Road Warrior. I only stay in 4 or 5 star Hotels, except on the very rare occasion that there is none in a particular area. When I made the reservation over the phone, I told the reservation lady that I would be arriving at about 9 PM. She up-sold me on the Club Room for the included hors d'oeuvres and alcohol. Since I regularly stay at 4 and 5 star hotels and pay high rates, I did not mind paying the higher rate for the value offered in the Cub Room drinks and food. I arrived at the Hotel around 8:15, a little ahead of the schedule I laid out to the Reservation lady. I checked in and asked where the Club Room was so I could have some stiff drinks and food after a regular long day of travel. The guy told me I missed it, and that they only do that from 6-8 pm. I told him I was never told that and that I would have never upgraded to the Club Room and Club Floor had I known that because I knew I could not have made that window - he then continued to blow off my concerns. I then went to my room, and got even more upset. The room was old - the bathroom had an old small crappy tub, and had less furnishings than a "low brow" Hotel. Even truck stop hotels have a freaking Fridge - and every 4 or 5 star I stay at has a fridge and microwave - Yet Sheraton does not. Seriously? The room was an overpriced poorly furnished room. Upon checkout, the gals asked how my stay was. I told them I was incredibly "disappointed" to say the least. They asked me why. I told them my concerns - and again, they acted like "Oh well", not even a "I'm Sorry". They should not ask how the stay was if they don't care. I really wanted to give Sheraton a shot. I do not have unrealistic expectations. I am very disappointed. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff is great; the hotel's a dump 1. No refrigerator in the room. For a $100 a night I shouldn’t have to put my beer on ice in a wastebasket. 2. An air condidtioner/ heatpump in the room that’s too loud to use. 3. No exhaust fan in bathroom. 4. Used condoms in the corridor on my way to the lift. Let's face it: Very bad form. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was well located and priced The road construction made this a difficult place to get to.....that should have been mentioned somewhere and directions clarified....the fitness area was nice...breakfast was fine/good my room 225 was designed oddly...the sitting area was not appealing and both the sitting area and bed were far from the tv...bed and bedding were excellent December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Unit Very Noisy i love the fantastic staff, fitness room, club level lounge, and location of this hotel. not too many hotels today have the exceptional customer service like brookhollow. even though its not located close to my meetings i still want to stay here because i know the staff will help me feel comfortable and welcome. the fitness room is state of the art as well. terrific value overall! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great get-a-way! Excellent service provided by front desk and support staff! November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The managers Amy and Amanda were amazing for our entire stay. The shuttle driver Joseph was so wonderful also. Just thought the Sheraton hotel corporate office should know. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovey Accomodations We stayed during the Thanksgiving holiday and found this hotel very nice. It is clean, appears new, had very helpful staff at the front desk and in the Cimirron room for breakfast. It is located just off Hwy 610 so it was easy to access. It had a good fitness center with plenty of equipment and machines. We didn't use the pool. I appreciated the bottled water and Starbucks coffee in the room. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OFFICE MANAGER THE ROADS TO THIS HOTEL WERE CLOSE FOR PART OF THE DAYS. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great getaway! We stay @ the Sheraton quite often, and are generally pleased with the accomodations. However, there are 2 things that need improvement: the rooms are not checked thoroughly to make sure amenities are supplied, and the Club Lounge on weekends is terrible. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Hard to find Overall, the facilities were comfortable. My room is quiet and had everything I needed. The water pressure was low, and didn't flush well, but everything else worked. I enjoyed the fitness center, and the parking garage helped. I didn't have to walk far, and through the lobby to the elevator. thank you for the water! However, it was very difficult to get there traveling anywhere but southbound. I had to drive around to get to the entrance. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sabkaytay I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel as the manager and staff were helpful, addressed me by name and worked efficiently to get me and others checked in or checked out. Comparatively, although they had a large group staying at their hotel; the staff was organized and provided excellent customer service. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Refreshed Rooms Overall nice hotel in central Houston near the Galleria. While the hotel itself is older, the rooms have recently been refreshed with the new Sheraton room interiors. Nicely done! I recommend this property for anyone looking for a good ‘value’ hotel that may be in town to shop at the Galleria or who may just be passing through town and needs a place to stay just off the highway. At the time of this review, I found the access to the hotel to be difficult because of all of the construction on the frontage roads and exit closures on highway 610. Hopefully this will all be back in working order in the next 6 – 12 months. Another item I’d call out is parking—which is fantastic (and free). Can’t beat it! I recommend this hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service My second stay was just as good as my first. Good quality and service for the special price. It was my 50th class homecoming, and the staff went beyond expectations to make our stay a memorable one. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking We trully enjoyed our stay...the food was very good and the parking was great ! Whenever we're in Houston for over night we'll try to stay at this hotel ! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Restaurant and facility was excellent. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High speed internet Newly renovated hotel with nice lobby and convinient high speed internet available, both wired and wireless connection. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff in Houston I got a great rate, which was the real reason I originally chose this hotel. The 290/610 location was perfect. From the moment I checked in Amanda and the other front desk staff made me feel at home. Needed to have a business meeting at the hotel on a Saturday and the equipment and Wi-Fi worked great. Forgot my iPhone charger but the front desk took care of it. The service and friendliness of the staff was truly outstanding. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 5 years while visiting family. This hotel always meets our expectations in every way and more. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greta Place Rooms are well kept, Employees are super friendly, Restaurant Staff is Excellent September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and cleaningness The hotel looks nice, but when it comes to cleaningness and service they still have a very loong way to go. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel I've used this hotel for years for my corporate clients who do many stays per year and even for my family when they're in town. Every time I put family or business associates there, they are happy with the value for the price paid. Service is friendly, rooms are updated and clean. And recognition as a Platinum is almost universal. Yes, there's construction. But all sorts of places have construction near them, it's just a few minutes of inconvenience if even that. There's no noise from the construction disturbing hotel guests at all. And don't expect too much from the restaurant, though their banquets are great food for the price. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T19:34:19.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>