Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent A great experience, the staff aré very friendly August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping needs improvment When we arrived in our room there was a very foul odor. We went into the bathroom to see what was causing the smell and it was the tub. The tub was clogged, it had sitting water in it. How the room pasted inspection for guest I have no idea. I'm an SPG member of many years and this is not the first time I have had to complain about housekeeping. I recommend SPG improves their housekeeping inspections. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by returning customer the staff is always friendly great amentities espcailly the club floor for platinium members. like the central location August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed Being a SPG Gold member and have spent quite some nights at different SPG properties, I have been satisfied with how they usually try the best to accommodate with an upgrade, for instance, to the club floor, as long as availability is allowed. I called this hotel one day ahead when i was considering a stay with my family over there just to inquire about the possibility of an upgrade to a club room. To my surprise, the MOD told me that they would not offer any complimentary upgrade to gold members even if vacant rooms are available. Well, we cancelled the reservation and stayed at another property instead which had no problem offering an upgrade as usual. Very disappointing experience overall. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and friendly staff The staff is alway friendly, courteous, and very attentive to my needs. I stay regularly at the Sheraton Brookhollow on business trips, and would recommend the hotel to all travelers. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING STAY REALLY ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY. NICE VIEW AND THE ROOM WAS SO RELAXING AS WELL AS THE DECOR. OVERALL VERY NICE AND WELL AS THE LOBBY AREA. THE GIFT SHOP IS A NICE FEATURE. STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The staff is wonderful, very helpful and makes you feel right at home. Hotel is convenient, quiet and they go out of their way to make your stay as good as it can be. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed My company made reservations for me with their corporate credit card. However, the staff at the front counter informed me that I had to put the room on my credit card instead. Personally, I would not return to this Hotel because of the front desk staff, and the company I work for is quite upset with the situation. August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>