Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Team Ready everyone who works here is very kind and professional they will help you in every way they can from front desk to the operator way to go team Sheraton. I'll be back. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rarely spent time in room Average room with hard beds and no fridge December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Air Conditioner/Heating Unit Quite frankly I don't usually do these reviews so if you don't hear from me that's a good thing as everything was A OK. Well, my stay this time was not good. The AC/Heating unit in the room was the absolute noisiest thing I have ever heard and needs repaired. I did not sleep well either night as each time the unit kicked on it was like an alarm clock and it would wake me up. I meant to say something before I left but I was in a rush. Should this happen again I will need to change hotels but I've been staying here for the last 4-5 years. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location I would rate it higher but the fact that there was a monster construction road project in front of the hotel 24 hours a day has kept me from doing so. It would have been nice to have been informed of the construction noise before we booked and also at the hotel itself. A much cheaper rate should have been offered considering we couldn't sleep until around 5am when then big pounding stopped but still maintained noise. Our bathroom sink also backed up and caused a bad smell in the middle of the night and also afternoon. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Staff, Less than Average Hotel I am a Sales Executive, and a Road Warrior. I only stay in 4 or 5 star Hotels, except on the very rare occasion that there is none in a particular area. When I made the reservation over the phone, I told the reservation lady that I would be arriving at about 9 PM. She up-sold me on the Club Room for the included hors d'oeuvres and alcohol. Since I regularly stay at 4 and 5 star hotels and pay high rates, I did not mind paying the higher rate for the value offered in the Cub Room drinks and food. I arrived at the Hotel around 8:15, a little ahead of the schedule I laid out to the Reservation lady. I checked in and asked where the Club Room was so I could have some stiff drinks and food after a regular long day of travel. The guy told me I missed it, and that they only do that from 6-8 pm. I told him I was never told that and that I would have never upgraded to the Club Room and Club Floor had I known that because I knew I could not have made that window - he then continued to blow off my concerns. I then went to my room, and got even more upset. The room was old - the bathroom had an old small crappy tub, and had less furnishings than a "low brow" Hotel. Even truck stop hotels have a freaking Fridge - and every 4 or 5 star I stay at has a fridge and microwave - Yet Sheraton does not. Seriously? The room was an overpriced poorly furnished room. Upon checkout, the gals asked how my stay was. I told them I was incredibly "disappointed" to say the least. They asked me why. I told them my concerns - and again, they acted like "Oh well", not even a "I'm Sorry". They should not ask how the stay was if they don't care. I really wanted to give Sheraton a shot. I do not have unrealistic expectations. I am very disappointed. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed here because we were in town for a wedding. I was a little on the hesitant side of staying here because of the reviews but I must say I was impressed on the level of I received during my stay. I stayed on the club level (10th fl.) and the beds were supper comfy and really clean. I will definitely stay here again should I return. Beware of the construction in the area...that was the only down side of my stay. February 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find other choices I was very disappointed in my stay. As a business traveler, I'm pretty picky about my amenities, but usually very quiet when not met, but internet access is extremely important to me. This hotel was like working in 2004, the first two nights I called to see if something was wrong and was just told that it's slow and there are a lot of people there.. I had to leave to send emails to my Asian team that they needed before I would be back in the office. The other thing that really bothers me is when checking out, I waited 10 minutes while two people talked in the office behind the desk, then when one of them came out, they seemed irritated that they had to help me. Never asked how my stay was, just asked my room and printed my receipt. The location of this hotel is poor as well. It is right on the highway, but with the construction, etc, it's not the easiest to get too and there isn't anything within walking distance that I saw. Not what I've come to expect from Starwood! January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No respect Gold Status This is the last time I will stay at this property. The staff is not pleasant or helpful. During this stay I planed to spend a great deal of money entertaining my quests at your bar and rstaraunt. Predicated on your staff's adittiude my plans changed. February 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>