Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bed will make you forget anything bad The size and comfort of the room was absolutely wonderful. I wished I could've stayed there for forever, the bed was just so plush and the pillows matched. It was a wonderful stay overall. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable Sheraton Brookhollow is nice and clean. I like the overall ambience of the hotel. The staff - especially the restaurant staff are welcoming and attentive. I really felt at home March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great STAFF My overall stay was very pleasant thanks to your staff. The only thing I did not like. Was the BATHROOM. Hangers where loose, the distribution is not the best. Really small I have to say, I did not like it all. The room was ok, the beds are AMAZING you sleep like a baby, no noise. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel From check in to check out the staff was very friendly, and helpful. This is a well maintained, clean property that I will definitely book in the future. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed & pillows; but need to fix hot water Loved the king bed and pillows- awesome, but I wanted to take a hot shower and it wasn't an option, water temperatures only ranged from cold to warm, not hot. Bar lounge area was nice as well. Fitness center had nice equipment but none of the TV's on the machines worked, just the ipod option. Unfortunate. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Stay This was my third time staying at your hotel, and I found it to be as comfortable as the first two times. So, if there is a need for a fourth visit to Houston I will definitely consider your hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a hotel The hotel met my needs for the weekend. The staff was friendly, and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Service needs improvement I expected it to be 5-star. But no fridge, and no microwave in my room. A staff eventually brought a fridge when I complained. I had to take my food to the kitchen, stand as long as the staff had the time to warm it for me. I was expecting a complementary continental breakfast, but there was none expect I paid additional money. The breakfast and lunch that the hotel provided, which was arranged by the conference organizer was well below expectation. On the third day, my key could not open the room anymore. It took a long time before a staff could answer me for a replacement. I had a good conference anyway. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review There were no trash can liners and the staff only made up one of the beds when they came to clean the room. There were no bathrobes waiting for us in the closet we had to ask at the front desk February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE This hotel is number 1, when it comes to customer service. Their staff is always willing to assist and they make you a priority when things are needed. In addition, they made me feel special because they knew me by name. I was very impressed !! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding From the Front Desk to the Maintenance staff, everyone I encountered was clean, curteous and ready to help. Would definitely stay at this hotel any day. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel could have been better I was disappointed in location and quality of rooms February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nice and helpful staff. Thanks very much. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip w/ a perk I didn't expect this hotel to be so nice. I normally notice little details that leave me with a bad impression of the hotel, but this one was tops! The staff was friendly, room service was fast - food was good and not too expensive. The room even came with a robe. Perhaps I'm just inexperienced with nicer hotels, but that was a huge perk to me! The free wi-fi also allowed me to watch what I wanted off of my computer and not have to deal with the hotel's TV. The hotel was the best thing about my trip! January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely loud door closures Although this was a very clean and nice hotel with extremely nice and accommodating staff - I would not recommend it due to the insanely loud door closures and therefore the lack of sleep. It literally sounded like someone was purposely slaming doors through 1am. Really too bad - it this was not the case it would have been a wonderful stay. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is quiet and roomy Convenient Location, great rate for the class of hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and Friendly We called to let the hotel know we were running late and to make sure it was still okay to arrive. When we arrived the staff greeted us by our names and were very attentive. Room was exceptional and clean. The continental breakfast was better than expected and the espresso machine was an unexpected treat! All the staff was very friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has really bad food The food was so bad that I finally started eating dinner at Olive Garden and breakfast and lunch at McDonalds, which were much, much better. The food in the hotel restaraunt was really tasteless. THis hotel is also in a very poor location which is difficult to get into and out of. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by jelly bellies and feather pillows There were jelly belly beans stuck to the pillows. I am allergic to down feathers and there were still down pillows and a down duvet. Fortunately those pillows were the ones with the beans on them so I through them and the duvet on the floor. Not impressed with this hotel at all. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returant Resturant staff was very good. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and reasonably priced nice location and very good accomodations January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room could use some TLC The drawers to the dresser kept coming open-tripping hazard, very dangerous. I feel like there is almost always something wrong with the rooms & always question why the cleaning staff doesn't bring it to your attention. I left for the night & when I came back around 10:30, the bathroom sink had standing water in it. I must have washed my hands before I left, didn't realize the water didn't drain. I opened and closed the drain a couple of times. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staff I liked because was very clean and over all Pet Friendly that I love!! The only thing I miss was a fridge January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was a great experience This hotel provided excellent service and we had an enjoyable stay. The room and amenities exceeded expectations. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-Notch Quick check-in. Perfect room. Friendly staff. A day after checking in while walking the halls the staff called me by name. The grounds and parking are constantly patrolled by security. A superior hotel I will stay in again. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Club level Foods is terrible, Small portinons and seemed to be very low quality. Breakfast items containing Egg was non-exestant for three days. Staff in the Club level were very nice & Pleasent. I expected more after paying a upgrade for the week. January 14, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:34:49.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>