Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Houston Room was so hot. When I turned down the air it sounded like a freight train each time it came on. The service # had no reply. I am still tired left at 5 A.M. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking We trully enjoyed our stay...the food was very good and the parking was great ! Whenever we're in Houston for over night we'll try to stay at this hotel ! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPRING BREAK DIDN'T LIKE THE HIKE IN FARES DURING SPRING BREAK SINCE THE HOTEL IS AWAY FROM ANYTHING. FOR THE PRICE I PAID IT WAS A REGULAR ROOM IN MY OPINION. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room staff Diningroom staff were courteous. The service was outstanding. Our server, Dee, was excellent and met all our needs with a smile. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy Will not come back due to noise level from outside--traffic and inside--no soundproofing in rooms. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OFFICE MANAGER THE ROADS TO THIS HOTEL WERE CLOSE FOR PART OF THE DAYS. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Restaurant and facility was excellent. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only One thing needs to have free brfast November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable with convenient location The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the room was spacious. I was, however, greatly disappointed by the claims that the rooms had been "renovated." Despite the granite sink top in the bathroom, the fixtures were very cheap--even pitted, and the bathroom tiles and finishes looked very dated. That detracted greatly from the otherwise fine decor. I was also disappointed that, due to the holiday, customary amenities (club floor) were not available, though I have experienced this in other hotels during the holidays. One of the best things about this hotel is its location, which is great for accessing anything in the NW section of Houston. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and firm matress As always, staffs are very friendly. I like rooms with firm matress. New upgrade conference rooms with cushioned carpet and nicely decorated ceil and doors made me feeling like staying in new hotel. Staffs mades prompt correction on my comments on restroom. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel I've used this hotel for years for my corporate clients who do many stays per year and even for my family when they're in town. Every time I put family or business associates there, they are happy with the value for the price paid. Service is friendly, rooms are updated and clean. And recognition as a Platinum is almost universal. Yes, there's construction. But all sorts of places have construction near them, it's just a few minutes of inconvenience if even that. There's no noise from the construction disturbing hotel guests at all. And don't expect too much from the restaurant, though their banquets are great food for the price. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the microwave and refridgerator I do understand that you have to be cost effective, but when your competion offers continental breakfast and maybe access to a microwave in the room my choices will go to where I'll get more bang for my buck. Look into upgrading your rooms with those 2 items and you'll have a higher occupancy rate. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average I stay here all the time and the hotel is just okay, there is almost always something wrong with my room. The rooms are usually muggy, doesn't matter what you do with the air conditioning, the rooms are muggy. There was no paper in the room, could not take any notes. I was trying to watch the Olympics and that was the only channcl (NBC) that wasn't working properly, kept getting lost signal across the screen. I stayed there last week and was watching CBS and the actors' mouths did not move at the same time the words were being heard. The point is, this is an average hotel and if you all want to make it better than average, you need to pay attention to details. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty pillows and bathroom I stayed at the Sheraton in Houston Brook Hollow Hotel. The hotel room overall was rather dated. The bathroom was dirty, broken bathroom tiles and doorknob. The worst thing was when laying down after a long day and discovered at midnight that 3 of the 4 pillows provided were dirty. They smelled of sweats, as if someone has slept on those pillows and sweated their way through the night and the staff did not change the pillow cases or pillows out. It was disgusting. I didn't call for more pillows because I had one that at least didn't smell of other people's odor. Overall, not worth the 4 stars or the money that I paid for. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping needs improvment When we arrived in our room there was a very foul odor. We went into the bathroom to see what was causing the smell and it was the tub. The tub was clogged, it had sitting water in it. How the room pasted inspection for guest I have no idea. I'm an SPG member of many years and this is not the first time I have had to complain about housekeeping. I recommend SPG improves their housekeeping inspections. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 17 2014 Arrived 8/27 at 3AM. No receptionist to be found for five minutes. Had to use my cell phone to call the hotel to get her to come to the desk. Unacceptable. Also unacceptable was her attitude. Room was fine as was breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Service needs improvement I expected it to be 5-star. But no fridge, and no microwave in my room. A staff eventually brought a fridge when I complained. I had to take my food to the kitchen, stand as long as the staff had the time to warm it for me. I was expecting a complementary continental breakfast, but there was none expect I paid additional money. The breakfast and lunch that the hotel provided, which was arranged by the conference organizer was well below expectation. On the third day, my key could not open the room anymore. It took a long time before a staff could answer me for a replacement. I had a good conference anyway. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations The hotel staff were very friendly. My stay was excellent. The rooms were very clean . August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Brandi did a great job helping to plan and to coordinate our weekend wedding event. However, the front desk staff, while efficient and helpful, had continuous problems giving our wedding party guests their designated welcome gift bags. We had made more than enough (actually four extra!!!) and found out during the event that at least five were given to guests with another wedding party and six of our guests never received a gift bag. That was a rather large expense on our part because many of our wedding guests came from other countries! Very disappointed with that aspect! Also, our after wedding brunch was from 10:30 to 1 on the Sunday following the wedding but guests were not granted a late checkout to accommodate staying until 1pm. So much food and over a gallon of champagne punch was paid for, but went to waste. Also very disappointed over that situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent A great experience, the staff aré very friendly August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice touches for electronics Putting extra outlets where they were easy to find and making USB ports available was a welcome surprise. What was unwelcome, however, was the used soap in my soapdish and the lack of a refrigerator and microwave oven. Also, providing the convenient outlets near the bedside was nice but then you usurped one of them for the alarm clock which you can pretty much guarantee will not be unplugged. If that is the case, run an extension cord under the bed and leave both outlets for the guest. In the restaurant I was served a BLT sandwich with fries that contained no mayo nor was any ketchup provided for the fries. No one ever came by to see if we needed anything -- not even to refill drinks. Terrible service. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by returning customer the staff is always friendly great amentities espcailly the club floor for platinium members. like the central location August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and friendly staff The staff is alway friendly, courteous, and very attentive to my needs. I stay regularly at the Sheraton Brookhollow on business trips, and would recommend the hotel to all travelers. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BREAKFAST We'd like to see the restaurant offer the services of the buffet line cook to prepare our eggs as we like them everyday instead of weekdays only. It is very difficult to co-ordinate getting our toast and meat items while waiting for our eggs to be served. If we get one, the other chills down right away. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we would recommend this hotel to others July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING STAY REALLY ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY. NICE VIEW AND THE ROOM WAS SO RELAXING AS WELL AS THE DECOR. OVERALL VERY NICE AND WELL AS THE LOBBY AREA. THE GIFT SHOP IS A NICE FEATURE. STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Refreshed Rooms Overall nice hotel in central Houston near the Galleria. While the hotel itself is older, the rooms have recently been refreshed with the new Sheraton room interiors. Nicely done! I recommend this property for anyone looking for a good ‘value’ hotel that may be in town to shop at the Galleria or who may just be passing through town and needs a place to stay just off the highway. At the time of this review, I found the access to the hotel to be difficult because of all of the construction on the frontage roads and exit closures on highway 610. Hopefully this will all be back in working order in the next 6 – 12 months. Another item I’d call out is parking—which is fantastic (and free). Can’t beat it! I recommend this hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed My company made reservations for me with their corporate credit card. However, the staff at the front counter informed me that I had to put the room on my credit card instead. Personally, I would not return to this Hotel because of the front desk staff, and the company I work for is quite upset with the situation. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. Very unsatisfied with the service. I will never stay in this hotel. Very uncurtious employees. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Stop in Houston The staff is really what makes the difference. It was hard to get to because of road service, but that has been completed. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by pet policy I recently booked a night here only because of their pet policy. I have a dog less than 2 llbs and when I went out to eat with family I got a message that I would be charged a fee because I did not inform the front desk. When I booked the night I made sure they knew in case I had to pay a deposit. I don't feel I was told the truth, I chose this hotel even though it was out of my way just so I could bring my dog. February 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>