Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great get-a-way! Excellent service provided by front desk and support staff! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was perfect. Roomy, comfortable and very clean! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is quiet and roomy Convenient Location, great rate for the class of hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great price! Not the greatest area for walking around December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel could have been better I was disappointed in location and quality of rooms February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed the fitness area Outside some setbacks, nice place to stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and reasonably priced nice location and very good accomodations January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nice and helpful staff. Thanks very much. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation! This hotel is a great get-a-way to relax! January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooks Hollow this hotel has Wonderful amenities. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returant Resturant staff was very good. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Amazing hotel and staff!! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loyal Customer I came upon this hotel about 18 months ago and now try to use it for every visit I have to Houston which is about two times per month. Prior to staying at Brookhollow I rarely used Starwood Hotels but now try to book them wherever possible. The local road construction is a pain but I have figured out the best routes and can get around easily. The hotel is centrally located to the various areas that I need to be for my work. It could use a few more amenties but as I learn Houston I am finding it to be not all that bad and in close proximity to key areas. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially but the treadmills are getting a bit worn) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and attentive. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). My one complaint is that even though I have requested electronic statements to be e-Mailed to me I never receive them and always have to call accounting. Lately I have reverted to requesting paper statements at checkout. And the SPG website is down more than it is up. That is not Brookhollows responsibility but I just thought that I would mention it. Overall though a consistently good experience. August 17, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9