Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This is a very good hotel, their employees are very helpful, restaurant is very nice and the tuxedo bar is a great gathering place to visit. There is a large area for working on computers in groups. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service My second stay was just as good as my first. Good quality and service for the special price. It was my 50th class homecoming, and the staff went beyond expectations to make our stay a memorable one. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Stay This was my third time staying at your hotel, and I found it to be as comfortable as the first two times. So, if there is a need for a fourth visit to Houston I will definitely consider your hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding From the Front Desk to the Maintenance staff, everyone I encountered was clean, curteous and ready to help. Would definitely stay at this hotel any day. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the money We were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for our money. Hotel was very nice, and the staff was very professional. Nice to see lots of security patrols in and around the parking lots. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review There were no trash can liners and the staff only made up one of the beds when they came to clean the room. There were no bathrobes waiting for us in the closet we had to ask at the front desk February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bed will make you forget anything bad The size and comfort of the room was absolutely wonderful. I wished I could've stayed there for forever, the bed was just so plush and the pillows matched. It was a wonderful stay overall. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable Sheraton Brookhollow is nice and clean. I like the overall ambience of the hotel. The staff - especially the restaurant staff are welcoming and attentive. I really felt at home March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The managers Amy and Amanda were amazing for our entire stay. The shuttle driver Joseph was so wonderful also. Just thought the Sheraton hotel corporate office should know. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work or Leisure? I have stayed at the Sheraton a couple of times and the sense I get is so comfortable and relaxing that it feels like a leisure trip rather than work related. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel From check in to check out the staff was very friendly, and helpful. This is a well maintained, clean property that I will definitely book in the future. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brookhollow - Houston Held up at check-in when computers were down. Also, disappointing Room Service --- food arrived 20 min. later than promised and was cold when it arrived. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place i've stayed here many times before and never been disappointed except for the location, its a little confusing getting in and out due to construction ect January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past 5 years while visiting family. This hotel always meets our expectations in every way and more. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stay Very good hotel with great staff thats well managed. Very good room rate also. The Club Lounge if very good also with a good breakfast. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate fun :) Hosted my company conference here this past week and could not of had a better hosting facility. Their customer service was amazing :) May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanskgiving weekend At check-in I was upgraded to the Club Level which I much appreciated. The breakfast was great!! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, great rooms Fantastic location, right by I-610. Very clean and quiet rooms. Friendly staff, free parking and in-room internet. Simply no letdown. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were fantastic. That alone will bring us back. The upgrade was a classy thing to do. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Really nice front desk staff (John) who offered club access and upgraded my room to the highest floor. Everything is perfect. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best features The staff at this location were very helpful and friendly and made our stay fun. As well, Sheraton beds are always the best! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations This hotel has great accomodations. Early cleaning of my room,and the helpful hospitality of the Hotel staff was excellent. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Everyone was very accommodating, especially the young lady at the restaurant Saturday morning who cut my lemon. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms have no frig / microwave Restaurant is high-mediocre and there is no frig for leftovers - no microwave to reheat any food. Bed is very comfortable. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The room are cozy, club level are awesome, swim pool are cool, staff are very friendly. All things are perfect. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Simple room at a great price. No complaints. Beds OK, shower OK, general facilities clean, parking convenient and free! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High speed internet Newly renovated hotel with nice lobby and convinient high speed internet available, both wired and wireless connection. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>