Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the microwave and refridgerator I do understand that you have to be cost effective, but when your competion offers continental breakfast and maybe access to a microwave in the room my choices will go to where I'll get more bang for my buck. Look into upgrading your rooms with those 2 items and you'll have a higher occupancy rate. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay this hotel is about convenience for us. first stay was very noisy because of a biker convention. most recent stay was quiet, sot that was good. had a problem with the bathtub, which they fixed. the upsetting part was that the maintenance person tracked and left mud/shoe prints all over the bathroom floor. this should not happen. good news: the tub was fixed. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I was pleasantly surprised by the interior of the hotel and rooms. A very nice place for the ~$80 per night rate. I'm not sure, but perhaps the rate is lower because of all the construction going on around the hotel. It makes for an interesting and sometimes inconvenient commute. If not for this setback, I would have given 5 stars. Staff were very friendly! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room, great staff I stayed here for a conference. The room was well appointed and clean. Bed was very comfortable and I appreciated the large desk, free in-room wifi and complimentary computer usage/printing in the business center. Front desk was always helpful and friendly. Wish there was more surrounding the hotel but the shuttle service to the Galleria is a nice extra. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business. Nice hotel for business. Convenient location. Pool area very nice. Food/beverages were excellent. Service was good. Room was quiet and comfortable. Covered parking available at no extra cost. Only negative was spotty internet service but I also have a wifi card available so not a big deal. Would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was well located and priced The road construction made this a difficult place to get to.....that should have been mentioned somewhere and directions clarified....the fitness area was nice...breakfast was fine/good my room 225 was designed oddly...the sitting area was not appealing and both the sitting area and bed were far from the tv...bed and bedding were excellent December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff All rooms have upgraded the TV service- HD on all channels makes the stay feel more like home- The front desk staff cannot be beat- the restaurant staff in the mornings is the very best of any hotel I have ever stayed in- friendly, courteous and very attentive- I have stayed at this hotel at least 60 times and it continues to get better. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and Friendly We called to let the hotel know we were running late and to make sure it was still okay to arrive. When we arrived the staff greeted us by our names and were very attentive. Room was exceptional and clean. The continental breakfast was better than expected and the espresso machine was an unexpected treat! All the staff was very friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and firm matress As always, staffs are very friendly. I like rooms with firm matress. New upgrade conference rooms with cushioned carpet and nicely decorated ceil and doors made me feeling like staying in new hotel. Staffs mades prompt correction on my comments on restroom. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They called Me by my Name Coming through the lobby one day after a long session in my workshop, I heard someone from across the way call out my name in a pleasant greeting. "Hi Mr. Blank, Good to see you!" I looked around and across the way toward the guest counter , where one of the guest staff was waiving and smiling. Gave me a great feeling. Way to go staff! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has super comfy beds The rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. However, the noise in the hallways can be loud as the doors are heavy and slam easily. Must be great for events as there were lots of weddings and reunions going on the weekend I stayed. Staff was very flexible when I asked to be moved because of a noisy baby in the next room. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Houston Oasis The Hotel is very attractive and comfortable. It has a diverse well balanced staff of exemplary professionals intent on ensuring that your stay is a pleasant experience. The value for the quality of amenities (Love the Pool area) is remarkable. I definitely recommend this Hotel. They treat the SPG Guest members like celebrities. July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediorce Sheraton As far as Sheraton standards are concerned, this is a mediorce hotel at best. I was surprised at how uncomfortable the bed was. The furnishings were outdated; however they had updated the televisions with large flat panels. The restaurant for dinner was adequate, but the breakfast buffet was pretty good. Staff was helpful. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I have stayed at this location quite a few times when I have to come to Houston. the rooms are fairly comfortable. The staff, both at the front desk and on the phone at guest services, were very accomidating and able to meet all my needs. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to Houston. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Economical choice This hotel is a good economical hotel for the Houston area. The hotel is conveniently located between 3 freeway systems. This convenience also makes the hotel a little difficult to get to without GPS and road audible from the rooms. The hotel is older but well kept, the rooms are very spacious with a decent work-space and sitting area. The Gym is well equipped with several cardio machines, free weights and some cross-fit equipment. The pool area is spacious, with plenty of chairs for lounging, and a hot tub for warming up after a dip in the unheated pool. The club room, is above average with lots of seating and ample room in the workstation. Breakfast in the club room is average, evening appetizers and desserts above average. In the past I had some concern with the staff, Management reached out and did everything in the power to correct the situation. Subsequent visits have been much better. All and all I would recommend this hotel an affordable and available option. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Had to be in Houston for business in January and February 2014 with some other guys, they had obtained the rooms here, I said fine, and when I checked into my room I was pleasantly surprised. Clean comfortable and quiet pretty well sums it up. With very few exceptions, very kind and attentive staff. Enjoyed the stay. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud AC The AC unit was very loud and had to turn it off just so I could get some sleep. It would come on every 5 minutes and I had to turn the tv up just to hear it over AC. Very disappointed to find there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. Room provided the bare minimum for the price paid. I won't be returning. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay staff was very accommodating and friendly. low points for a sheraton in good location. only issue is i feel they should have a safe in the room to lock up valuables. did not like carrying all my important docs or valuables on me all the time. other than that, it was great for what it was. i would stay here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel is tired and cheap. Check in was slow. Keys took at least 3 or more swipes to open. The room has to much furniture for its size. No drawer space. 2 drawers the size of a desk. VIP lounge was poor, open 2 hours in evening and the food was subpar for morning and nite. Employee's were very good. Security appears to be very good at nite. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Construction on the road was the only problem we had at this hotel. The front desk agents were very friendly. Great bar/lounge to hang out. I am allergic to down, so they made sure my room was the way I requested. The executive level lounge was nice, and it had a computer to print out directions upon departing. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comp. Stay Tom your GM. was most helpful in the fact that we had a stay around 1 year ago where we had left a leather belt behind. There were some communication issues! I must say that Tom went out of his way and make it right... We had a great time and again Thank you Tom and staff for a great stay.. Best Regards, Andy July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed & pillows; but need to fix hot water Loved the king bed and pillows- awesome, but I wanted to take a hot shower and it wasn't an option, water temperatures only ranged from cold to warm, not hot. Bar lounge area was nice as well. Fitness center had nice equipment but none of the TV's on the machines worked, just the ipod option. Unfortunate. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Although it was a bit tricky to find the hotel's entrance due to the massive construction projects in the area, once we entered the hotel we were welcomed warmly and efficiently. The staff is great, from the reception to the sanitary crew and the restaurant servers. Overall we had a very pleasent stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 17 2014 Arrived 8/27 at 3AM. No receptionist to be found for five minutes. Had to use my cell phone to call the hotel to get her to come to the desk. Unacceptable. Also unacceptable was her attitude. Room was fine as was breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, and hotel has everything. Receptionist, shuttle driver, valet, concierge, wait staff (particularly, Alicia) were exceptional. Room was immaculate. Food was delicious. Everything about this hotel is superior. In addition it is an ideal location for all my visits to Houston, whether business related or simply leisure. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but The construction, which is temporary (how many more years?), really dampened the experience. Taxi's were not readily available and took 20-30 minutes to show up. To be fair, we had a large group, but travel to downtown was a pain. There was a hole in the wall by the air conditioning unit. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff The staff are very friendly and professional. The newly remodeled ballroom looks amazing. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has really bad food The food was so bad that I finally started eating dinner at Olive Garden and breakfast and lunch at McDonalds, which were much, much better. The food in the hotel restaraunt was really tasteless. THis hotel is also in a very poor location which is difficult to get into and out of. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by jelly bellies and feather pillows There were jelly belly beans stuck to the pillows. I am allergic to down feathers and there were still down pillows and a down duvet. Fortunately those pillows were the ones with the beans on them so I through them and the duvet on the floor. Not impressed with this hotel at all. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service & Very Comfortable Beds Being a seasoned business traveler and not knowing Houston very well I picked this hotel for the location and was very happy with my decision. The King Suite was the perfect choice and accommodates the business traveler with all the amenities required. A very comfortable visit. January 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:08.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>