Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greta Place Rooms are well kept, Employees are super friendly, Restaurant Staff is Excellent September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and cleaningness The hotel looks nice, but when it comes to cleaningness and service they still have a very loong way to go. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel I've used this hotel for years for my corporate clients who do many stays per year and even for my family when they're in town. Every time I put family or business associates there, they are happy with the value for the price paid. Service is friendly, rooms are updated and clean. And recognition as a Platinum is almost universal. Yes, there's construction. But all sorts of places have construction near them, it's just a few minutes of inconvenience if even that. There's no noise from the construction disturbing hotel guests at all. And don't expect too much from the restaurant, though their banquets are great food for the price. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by President of Booker T. Washington Alumni Association of Houston, Texas The ambience of the hotel is awesome! Beginning with the front desk staff to the waiters and waitresses,every one was quite helpful and friendly and very accomodating. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downhill..... I have stayed at this hotel over 100 nights in the last several years and the last 3 trips ALL have been bad. During this last stay I said something to the front desk about my issue... and was told..."sorry to hear that" August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations This hotel has great accomodations. Early cleaning of my room,and the helpful hospitality of the Hotel staff was excellent. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loyal Customer I came upon this hotel about 18 months ago and now try to use it for every visit I have to Houston which is about two times per month. Prior to staying at Brookhollow I rarely used Starwood Hotels but now try to book them wherever possible. The local road construction is a pain but I have figured out the best routes and can get around easily. The hotel is centrally located to the various areas that I need to be for my work. It could use a few more amenties but as I learn Houston I am finding it to be not all that bad and in close proximity to key areas. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially but the treadmills are getting a bit worn) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and attentive. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). My one complaint is that even though I have requested electronic statements to be e-Mailed to me I never receive them and always have to call accounting. Lately I have reverted to requesting paper statements at checkout. And the SPG website is down more than it is up. That is not Brookhollows responsibility but I just thought that I would mention it. Overall though a consistently good experience. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel is tired and cheap. Check in was slow. Keys took at least 3 or more swipes to open. The room has to much furniture for its size. No drawer space. 2 drawers the size of a desk. VIP lounge was poor, open 2 hours in evening and the food was subpar for morning and nite. Employee's were very good. Security appears to be very good at nite. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Amazing hotel and staff!! August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed the fitness area Outside some setbacks, nice place to stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average I stay here all the time and the hotel is just okay, there is almost always something wrong with my room. The rooms are usually muggy, doesn't matter what you do with the air conditioning, the rooms are muggy. There was no paper in the room, could not take any notes. I was trying to watch the Olympics and that was the only channcl (NBC) that wasn't working properly, kept getting lost signal across the screen. I stayed there last week and was watching CBS and the actors' mouths did not move at the same time the words were being heard. The point is, this is an average hotel and if you all want to make it better than average, you need to pay attention to details. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A few annoying problems Stayed 3 nights. Wanted to watch the olympics. TV kept blinking on and off and losing signal. Staff could not correct, said it was occuring in most rooms. Pool was greeish when we arrived so I would not let my kids swim in it. Next day the pool was closed and stayed closed for duration of stay. Road construction is horrible around the hotel. The property is difficult to access from hwy 610. Disappointng stay. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value For Location Frequent business traveler to this hotel. For the location the rates are quite reasonable and free WIFI is a huge plus. Rooms are comfortable but housekeeping is hit or miss and lately have had to ask the manager on duty to have the room (the bathroom especially) cleaned again. Rooms are starting to show some wear & tear and the management team could do well to stay on top of minor painting, scratches & fading carpet before the rooms become downright shoddy. Bathroom doors all need to be replaced, and the doors to the room need to be re-engineered so as not to slam shut so hard as I've been awaken many times by a neighboring room door slamming shut. Hotel boasts large conference rooms and parking can be a problem when a large conference is taking place (which is often). Overall, great value for the location but rooms need a bit more attention. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recurring customer I found this hotel 2 years ago and now use it for every visit I have to the Houston area. I little difficult to get there with the construction presently, but I just called the hotel (three times mind you) and they were patient and knowledgeable in rerouting me. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Room service is prompt and courteous. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). Overall consistently good experience. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Perfect for business travel. Only suggestion would be to add silencers on the doors. When people come and go, the doors slam so hard that it always jolts you when you are sleeping. Otherwise, stay was great. :-) July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Houston Oasis The Hotel is very attractive and comfortable. It has a diverse well balanced staff of exemplary professionals intent on ensuring that your stay is a pleasant experience. The value for the quality of amenities (Love the Pool area) is remarkable. I definitely recommend this Hotel. They treat the SPG Guest members like celebrities. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I was on business and not looking forward to being in Houston . The hotel was selectedfor proximity to the conference. It exceeded my expectations. The service by everyone was outstanding.the hotel was pristine and updated. I would recommend this property to others. July 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Gold Elite Recognition After years of staying at this location with great staff, we had a miserable experience with uncaring staff. Gold Elite is supposed to get complimentary upgrades when available. Upgrades were available IF we paid an extra $30. And then the toilet had residue from the previous user. I see why this location lost a star. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brookhollow - Houston Held up at check-in when computers were down. Also, disappointing Room Service --- food arrived 20 min. later than promised and was cold when it arrived. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quality Stay My wife and I are traveling for a month and have stayed at many Starwood properties. The Houston Brookhollow had nice amenities and a nice room. As a Golld member, we have received upgrades at every hotel we've stayed, however, when I acquired at this location was told it was not possible unless we paid $30 per night more. Disappointing on that regard since anyone could have paid that fee and been upgraded, without showing loyalty to Starwood. June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed reviews. Pros- Free self park and clean lobby area. Nicely updated for an older Sheraton. The Starwood preferred guest floor was nice with great perks. The concierge staff on the Starwood floor was very inviting and helpful. We enjoyed the Starwood lounge and the staff during the evening hors d'oeuvres was exceptional. Our room was very quiet and clean. Shower area was very clean. Starpoints are priced appropriately. Cons- Hard to get to currently because of street construction. Upon arrival there were two bums hanging around the front door. I would say it is not in the best part of town. The rooms are a tad bit small and for a room with two double beds. They will not allow a roll away in a double room. The staff at the front desk was not super friendly or accommodating. I was not recognized as a Starwood member. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Houston hotel for OTC I stayed there for the Houston OTC in May. It is hard to get hotels and I had left it too late. The hotel room was large, clean and comfortable, nice lobby, covered parking. Nice business lounge and excellent breakfasts with different selection every day. Lot of road construction currently but with GPS, we got in after a little confusion. This will be temporary but expect it. Was a good location for OTC but expect a little traffic on the freeway in the morning. I am staying there again for next year's conference. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good starwood hotel. I recommend. They have free covered parking and nice side entry to the hotel. . Lobby, the rooms, amenities, restaurant, room service, housekeeping - all lived up to Starwood standards. This is why I prefer staying at Starwood properties. Most other starwood hotels offer club room or club access or major freebie for Gold members. I'm used to it ! Only 1 bottle of water was given. I asked for club access - but was denied. Oh well - I'll stay at other ones - but recommend this hotel if you are not elite member. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upgrade The television had to be unplugged and plugged in repeatedly to reset the satellite connection. Air conditioners are loud. I Drpped some crumbs on the floor from a snack and left some business receipts on the desk. Cleaning staff through away the receipts (which I needed for my expense report) and failed to vacuum the floor or replace the used shampoo. I told the staff and they will tell the cleaning staff(?). The hotel just June 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel There are only 2 fast food outlets in the vicinity of the hotel which is about 30 minutes walking distance. There is a gift shop in the hotel which you may purchase your basic needs. The location is quite far from Galleria however free shuttle service is provided by the hotel but the transport schedule is not so frequent. The swimming pool is quite small but the gym is ok. For short stay, it's ok to stay in this hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, promised amenities not available I found my room at this Sheraton to be better than average for those in the United States. It was very clean, comfortable, the furniture was all in very good condition and things such as the iron and ironing board worked perfectly. I found the bed to be very comfortable also. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Our room was not ready at check-in (we arrived at 3:00 on the dot), but we were offered a couple of drink coupons for the bar after waiting about 15 minutes. We were planning on eating lunch in the bar after taking our things to our room, so this was not an inconvenience, but wouldn't you know it, our room was ready for us two minutes after we got to the bar and sat down to order lunch. Bar and restaurant staff (especially restaurant) are courteous and efficient. The kitchen service in the bar seemed a little slow for a couple of burgers, but wasn't out of the range of acceptable. The fitness center, although we did not end up using it, looked very nice and equipped with good machines. SPG recognition did not include an upgrade, but I did get the extra points offered at check in for a Gold member. I was placed on the SPG floor, but got a room facing away from the city skyline view. The hotel seems constantly full; I suspect they do not give out room upgrades very often for those below Platinum. The main disappointment we had was with the fact that the advertised feature of the "whirlpool" (I think it is more accurately a Jacuzzi) was out of commission the whole time we were there. By the look of it, it had not been working for some time, as it had dead leaves in it and was roped off by chairs and plastic tape of the police variety. Another annoying thing was being awakened by housekeeping on our last day at 8:30 am, who knocked repeatedly, and when we got up and answered, just said, "ok!" I understand that they may want to verify which parties scheduled to check out have left yet, but it would be much nicer on those trying to sleep in late if they would confirm that with the desk instead of loud raps on the door. Free parking in the lot behind the building is nice, but it would be a lot nicer if it had an elevator in the parking. Lugging things up and down the stairs is a pain. As a previous commenter noted, it is very difficult to locate the entrance to the hotel due to construction, even after coming and going for a couple of days. There is signage marking the entrance, but with the speed of the traffic and the curved frontage road, one sees it only in time to slow down abruptly and risk being rear-ended or shooting right by it. May 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room staff Diningroom staff were courteous. The service was outstanding. Our server, Dee, was excellent and met all our needs with a smile. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BUSINESS HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT THIS LOCATION DURING THE WEEK AND WAS HAPPY WITH THE ACCOMIDATRIONS. THSI TIME THE BATH WAS CRAMPED AND SHOWER WAS MILDEW STAINED. A SERIOUS FIGHT BROKE OUT JUST OUTSIDE OUR ROOM AT 3AM AND WENT ON FOR QUITE A WHILE. NO APOLOGIES THE NEXT MORNING ON CHECK OUT. THE MANAGER DID CALL LATER TO ASSURE ME HE WAS PLANNING TO LOK INTO THE INCIDENT FURTHER. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less Than I Expected The hotel's location was convenient to my business destination, but I was surprised at how much was lacking considering the nightly rate. There was no refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was not included in my stay. Also, I had to flag down a housekeeper to come clean my toilet. The beds were not comfortable and the cable stations were limited. At the same time, the rooms were pretty well insulated and there were complimentary items in the bathroom which I actually needed. May 14, 2012
  • 2015-08-26T08:05:45.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>