Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy beds I don't usually rest in a hotel, the bed made it easy to sleep July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a Miserable Stay at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow The front desk clerk was miserable and took over an hour to check me in. There was a fire alarm at 2 AM (with no apologies), the room didn't come with a single dresser to put clothes, and my key consistently didn't work. The air conditioner was broken and after 3 hours of waiting for it to be fixed, they finally moved our room. They are incompetent, at best, in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues Resolved Had a couple of minor issues, but they were quickly resolved by hotel staff, July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location but I do hope they finish the construction on the roads around the hotel soon, June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was a little disappointing As a platinum member,when I checked in I aske d for an upgrade.They gave me a suite but it was designed for handicap.I wish they would at least tell me this when I checked in. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort! We stay @ the Sheraton Brookhollow frequently because it is an excellent hotel~~staff go out of their way to accommodate our needs. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was very comfortable; our SPG standing was not recognized (although my sister's was) Pool was not open the first two days of our stay due to pump problems, but we were able to enjoy it on our last day May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sudy2014 The hotel was very nice. The pool was great. The only problem, which was not a hotel problem was construction made getting their a pain. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the service from the staff. I will definitely be back. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch for suspicious transaction on your bill! It's second day after checkout I'm "fighting" with hotel and trying to explain them that they charged my credit card for 60usd for dinner that I didn't order. I ask them to show the bill from restaurant with my signature. They can't do this but transaction still is on my invoice. To other guests: ALWAYS TAKE HARD COPY OF YOUR FOLIO DURING CHECKOUT AND DOUBLE CHECK ALL YOUR TRANSACTION ON IT IF YOU DONT WANT TO WASTE YOUT TIME AFTER THEN TRYING TO INVESTIGATE FOR WHOSE DINNER YOU PAID :) May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worth the price hotel is comfortable enough, even though there is some road construction. anyway, send me the e-copy of hotel bill for my staying. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stardard Sheraton, Terrible Location The map makes it look like it's right on the interstate, but there are no exits. Coming from the North, South, or West it's nearly impossible to get to; is only convenient if you're on 610W. Rooms are basic, needs some updating. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff To start at the front desk - everyone is so friendly. I have stayed here often and never had a bad experience. Sara, the front office manager is great. I usually eat breakfast in the Hotel and the restaurant staff- Dee, Mandy and Cathy are always smiling and offer top notch service from the second you walk into the restaurant. Rachal with catering has always been so helpful with our events. Great attitudes from the entire Hotel Staff make my trips to Houston a real pleasure. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel = Building + Staff In a world where reality is not perfect, it is nice to find places where the hotel experience is truly augmented by its staff. This is one of those places, where hotel staff made the difference in what would otherwise be a less than perfect stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff makes this hotel I was going to rate this hotel as "needs improvement" but changed it to average because the things I didn't like about it are things they really can't do a whole lot about. When I checked in the staff was very attentive and friendly. I was asked whether I wanted a room in the front of the hotel or the back. I said it didn't matter and it didn't. The back rooms look out over a parking garage and the front rooms look out over a highway under construction. Access to this hotel is made more difficult because of this construction. My other complaint with this hotel is that there is nothing around it within walking distance. Nothing. If you don't have a car you are not going anywhere unless you take a taxi. They do have a shuttle to the Galleria and the 290 shopping but that is only at specified pick up and drop off times. The food at the hotel restaurant is good but the restaurant is under construction also so you are staring at a blue tarp while you dine. I also noticed that the granite top to the room divider had a lot of dust on it. There are 2 TVs in the dining room, one on sports, one on a movie (with subtitles, no sound of course so they won't bother you if you don't want to watch). Other than the fact that half the chairs face away from the TV, of the remaining half many of them are situated so that there is a post between you and the TV or you are just too far away. The room was OK. It was very comfortable and clean. I did miss the fact that there was no fridge in the room. A minus for an extended stay. The pillows were awesome and the room was quiet. There was free Wi-Fi and enough desk space that you can do some work. The TV was nice with a wide selection of channels. Room service was prompt and the food was good. The entire staff is polite, friendly and attentive. For a business traveler with transportation or a car the hotel is OK. It will meet your needs for business in northeast Houston for short stays. If you are planning a vacation trip, the hotel would not meet my needs. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful wonderful service and a beautiful property April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort! This is a great hotel ~~~front desk is awesome, the room set-up is good, and the Club Lounge finally has a worthy chef!! April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is great but the AC I like this hotel: Friendly staff, nice rooms and food. Although its a construction on going in I 290 & 610, it really doesn't matter against the facilities and comfort of the hotel. The only bad thing is the AC: it is too noisy when starting and stopping. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sports Club No No Team reserved as a block but upon arrival was scattered throughout hotel. Breakfast included with reservation was worst I ever had. Eggs were soaked in water, link sausage was very greasy, biscuits were hockey pucks, no fruit available, no toast, no muffins, cereal selection was for senior citizens and ran out early, no apple juice, lemonade instead, who drinks lemonade for breakfast, in rooms coffee for three people, fourth person has to do without. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay in the last 2 months 2nd stay in the last 2 months and again the staff did a great job. Good location for travel to multiple meeting locations around Houston. Check in was easy and courteous. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experence! This was a great stay! The staff was fab and met all my requests and needs. The club upgrade was well worth the cost .Will go back next time I am in Houston. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad I enjoyed hotel over all however just one thing was not happy with. So, I woke up in the morning and trying to take a shower, but the water seems a little different. Bath tub, toilet and whatever I tried it was all yellow. Called front, then they sent someone but did not fix the problem. Turns out entire hotel was having water problem! I did not want to use that water and ended up late for my schedule unfortunately. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! All facets of amenities and accommodations are excellent with 1 exception. The Club Lounge on weekends doesn't provide adequate appetizers. With the new chef, perhaps he will consider a variety of hot/cold entrees on weekends as he provides the weekday menu. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and front desk staff was terrific Great stay and front desk staff was terrific. Great job on check in and very helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a business trip I would highly recomend this hotel for business trips. I suggest upgrading to the club level. I was very happy with the club lounge service. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel, poor wireless connection I hate to grip about a "free" service but in today's work place being connected to the internet and being about to work regardless of your location is paramount. I found that the wireless internet service provided was very poor, unstable, and slow. I would be working and all of a sudden the connection was gone. Pretty decent hotel overall. Very clean, staff was very polite and helpful. room was decent, nothing to brag about. Again, my only real complaint was the internet service. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, and hotel has everything. Receptionist, shuttle driver, valet, concierge, wait staff (particularly, Alicia) were exceptional. Room was immaculate. Food was delicious. Everything about this hotel is superior. In addition it is an ideal location for all my visits to Houston, whether business related or simply leisure. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good stay Very personable hotel and restaurant staff. Very good restaurant for a hotel. Only drawback is an Internet that periodically fails requiring a whole repeat login, which is frustrating. Upgrade that accommodation, and all is good. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was quite worn The room, 832, was clean but worn. I travel for a living staying in hotels 2-3 nights a week...every week. The dresser had burned in stains and the TV power was unplugged. Beyond that it was fine. I left a very expensive toothbrush in the room. I tried calling that evening (Sunday) and was told to call back Monday as housekeeping was closed. I called twice on Monday and was sent transferred to "Housekeeping"...but no one ever answered. Annoyed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Once I was able to get firmer pillows I could sleep much better. The upgrade to VIP status was not worth it though. Food on the 9th floor was not good and the hot food, though very little of it, was cold February 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:53:46.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>