Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Our family has stayed at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow on several occasions. We are never disappointed. Front desk staff is the friendliest and most accommodating of any hotel we have ever stayed in. Rooms are quite and clean with very comfortable bedding. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Was here for 3 nights on a business trip. Staff was amazing, coffee to go, great front desk service. Also the shuttle to the Galleria was greatly appreciated. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My wife and I stayed there to attend a family wedding. The front desk staff is well-trained. The lady helped me on the day of check out. She helped me to book a car at the last minute. Staff at the breakfast was very polite. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service from the front desk. Always great service from the front desk. Good location to get around town. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Team Ready everyone who works here is very kind and professional they will help you in every way they can from front desk to the operator way to go team Sheraton. I'll be back. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rarely spent time in room Average room with hard beds and no fridge December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Air Conditioner/Heating Unit Quite frankly I don't usually do these reviews so if you don't hear from me that's a good thing as everything was A OK. Well, my stay this time was not good. The AC/Heating unit in the room was the absolute noisiest thing I have ever heard and needs repaired. I did not sleep well either night as each time the unit kicked on it was like an alarm clock and it would wake me up. I meant to say something before I left but I was in a rush. Should this happen again I will need to change hotels but I've been staying here for the last 4-5 years. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location I would rate it higher but the fact that there was a monster construction road project in front of the hotel 24 hours a day has kept me from doing so. It would have been nice to have been informed of the construction noise before we booked and also at the hotel itself. A much cheaper rate should have been offered considering we couldn't sleep until around 5am when then big pounding stopped but still maintained noise. Our bathroom sink also backed up and caused a bad smell in the middle of the night and also afternoon. November 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:47:35.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>