Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff The staff are very friendly and professional. The newly remodeled ballroom looks amazing. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything; has great amenties Enjoyable stays, relaxing September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Staff, Less than Average Hotel I am a Sales Executive, and a Road Warrior. I only stay in 4 or 5 star Hotels, except on the very rare occasion that there is none in a particular area. When I made the reservation over the phone, I told the reservation lady that I would be arriving at about 9 PM. She up-sold me on the Club Room for the included hors d'oeuvres and alcohol. Since I regularly stay at 4 and 5 star hotels and pay high rates, I did not mind paying the higher rate for the value offered in the Cub Room drinks and food. I arrived at the Hotel around 8:15, a little ahead of the schedule I laid out to the Reservation lady. I checked in and asked where the Club Room was so I could have some stiff drinks and food after a regular long day of travel. The guy told me I missed it, and that they only do that from 6-8 pm. I told him I was never told that and that I would have never upgraded to the Club Room and Club Floor had I known that because I knew I could not have made that window - he then continued to blow off my concerns. I then went to my room, and got even more upset. The room was old - the bathroom had an old small crappy tub, and had less furnishings than a "low brow" Hotel. Even truck stop hotels have a freaking Fridge - and every 4 or 5 star I stay at has a fridge and microwave - Yet Sheraton does not. Seriously? The room was an overpriced poorly furnished room. Upon checkout, the gals asked how my stay was. I told them I was incredibly "disappointed" to say the least. They asked me why. I told them my concerns - and again, they acted like "Oh well", not even a "I'm Sorry". They should not ask how the stay was if they don't care. I really wanted to give Sheraton a shot. I do not have unrealistic expectations. I am very disappointed. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stayed here because we were in town for a wedding. I was a little on the hesitant side of staying here because of the reviews but I must say I was impressed on the level of I received during my stay. I stayed on the club level (10th fl.) and the beds were supper comfy and really clean. I will definitely stay here again should I return. Beware of the construction in the area...that was the only down side of my stay. February 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find other choices I was very disappointed in my stay. As a business traveler, I'm pretty picky about my amenities, but usually very quiet when not met, but internet access is extremely important to me. This hotel was like working in 2004, the first two nights I called to see if something was wrong and was just told that it's slow and there are a lot of people there.. I had to leave to send emails to my Asian team that they needed before I would be back in the office. The other thing that really bothers me is when checking out, I waited 10 minutes while two people talked in the office behind the desk, then when one of them came out, they seemed irritated that they had to help me. Never asked how my stay was, just asked my room and printed my receipt. The location of this hotel is poor as well. It is right on the highway, but with the construction, etc, it's not the easiest to get too and there isn't anything within walking distance that I saw. Not what I've come to expect from Starwood! January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No respect Gold Status This is the last time I will stay at this property. The staff is not pleasant or helpful. During this stay I planed to spend a great deal of money entertaining my quests at your bar and rstaraunt. Predicated on your staff's adittiude my plans changed. February 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disapointed Staff was not friendly- Did not welcome my party or thank us upon our departure. Never inquired about the stay and any issues we might have had. Issues: 2 of our rooms experienced backed up drains and after they were supposedly fixed- then they experienced toilet backing up into the bathroom sink- No apology offered. The shower head, though great for 'pressure' sounded like a fog horn while being used. The bathroom door was impossible to close because it had expanded from moisture problems. No ventilation - probably explains door issue. Entrance door is 1" open above the carpet allowing light and noise all night long. Road construction and freeway noise was horrible. I have never had these problems at any Sheraton before- Again, no apology or adjustment of bill. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to SPG Standards This is the first time that I have written a review for a SPG hotel that I felt disappointed in. It started at the check-in where the young lady checking me in didn't ask for a credit card to cover incidentals. Although I had my card out, I figured they didn't need it and would use the one I have on file through the SPG system and charge purchases there. I ate dinner at the hotel restaurant (great chicken cutlet for what it's worth.) I signed the bill to my room and retired to my room afterward. I was woken up by a phone call from someone at the restaurant around 9:45 asking me to either bring my card downstairs or give her my card number. I was aghast by this, but agreed to provide my information over the phone as I was in bed at the time. This happened once again in the morning after breakfast. I ended up going downstairs and let the manager know about the issue and gave her my card. She was surprised that my card was not asked for and offered an apology. Today I was going through my expenses and noticed that my meal from the first night was not included on the bill. I called the accounting department at this hotel and they informed me that they would have to look for my receipt from dinner and email it to me. (One was not provided in my portfolio or brought to me at any time.) I checked my credit card bill and there is an ominous $42 charge from the hotel for what I believe is "dinner." I ate alone and I'm quite certain my chicken cutlet was not $42. Therefore, I am waiting for someone to email me my receipt so I can finalize my expense report and see if I was overcharged for dinner. And that is just my experience at the hotel. Other things that could be improved on are: cleanliness - there were paper airplanes along the metal beams that hold the front plate glass windows. This brought attention to how dusty the beams are. Air conditioning units - work well but quite loud. Helpfulness at the Front Desk - not only did my card not get recorded, I had no idea where to park. It wasn't until I asked another guest that I knew there was a parking garage for the hotel. March 12, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>