シェラトン・ヒューストンブルックホローホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77092
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great get-a-way! Excellent service provided by front desk and support staff! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was perfect. Roomy, comfortable and very clean! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is quiet and roomy Convenient Location, great rate for the class of hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great price! Not the greatest area for walking around December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel could have been better I was disappointed in location and quality of rooms February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed the fitness area Outside some setbacks, nice place to stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and reasonably priced nice location and very good accomodations January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nice and helpful staff. Thanks very much. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation! This hotel is a great get-a-way to relax! January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooks Hollow this hotel has Wonderful amenities. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff makes this hotel I was going to rate this hotel as "needs improvement" but changed it to average because the things I didn't like about it are things they really can't do a whole lot about. When I checked in the staff was very attentive and friendly. I was asked whether I wanted a room in the front of the hotel or the back. I said it didn't matter and it didn't. The back rooms look out over a parking garage and the front rooms look out over a highway under construction. Access to this hotel is made more difficult because of this construction. My other complaint with this hotel is that there is nothing around it within walking distance. Nothing. If you don't have a car you are not going anywhere unless you take a taxi. They do have a shuttle to the Galleria and the 290 shopping but that is only at specified pick up and drop off times. The food at the hotel restaurant is good but the restaurant is under construction also so you are staring at a blue tarp while you dine. I also noticed that the granite top to the room divider had a lot of dust on it. There are 2 TVs in the dining room, one on sports, one on a movie (with subtitles, no sound of course so they won't bother you if you don't want to watch). Other than the fact that half the chairs face away from the TV, of the remaining half many of them are situated so that there is a post between you and the TV or you are just too far away. The room was OK. It was very comfortable and clean. I did miss the fact that there was no fridge in the room. A minus for an extended stay. The pillows were awesome and the room was quiet. There was free Wi-Fi and enough desk space that you can do some work. The TV was nice with a wide selection of channels. Room service was prompt and the food was good. The entire staff is polite, friendly and attentive. For a business traveler with transportation or a car the hotel is OK. It will meet your needs for business in northeast Houston for short stays. If you are planning a vacation trip, the hotel would not meet my needs. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returant Resturant staff was very good. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Amazing hotel and staff!! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loyal Customer I came upon this hotel about 18 months ago and now try to use it for every visit I have to Houston which is about two times per month. Prior to staying at Brookhollow I rarely used Starwood Hotels but now try to book them wherever possible. The local road construction is a pain but I have figured out the best routes and can get around easily. The hotel is centrally located to the various areas that I need to be for my work. It could use a few more amenties but as I learn Houston I am finding it to be not all that bad and in close proximity to key areas. I appreciate the facilities (work out room especially but the treadmills are getting a bit worn) and try to stay on the club floor or access to the lounge when possible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and attentive. As a previous reviewer mentioned, I would like to have an upgrade once in a while without paying the extra fee (as a show for my loyalty to Starwood). My one complaint is that even though I have requested electronic statements to be e-Mailed to me I never receive them and always have to call accounting. Lately I have reverted to requesting paper statements at checkout. And the SPG website is down more than it is up. That is not Brookhollows responsibility but I just thought that I would mention it. Overall though a consistently good experience. August 17, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9