休斯敦布鲁克霍洛喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • 北环西高速公路 3000 号
  • 邮政编码 77092
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location room was excellent, great breakfast buffet, bar lounge was a nice place to relax and watch the world series. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Night Out My best friend and I stayed here to attend a concert and just have some girl time. It was an enjoyable stay - the beds were heaven. My only complaint was that the convenience store was closed so we had to go out to pick up an item. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to friends. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff The staff are very friendly and professional. The newly remodeled ballroom looks amazing. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything; has great amenties Enjoyable stays, relaxing September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet Sheraton standard. Having been stayed with Sheraton for over 15 years and many hotel across the country. This one would be the quality of Sheraton as I expected. The club lounge is exceeding most other other Sheraton. Also the promise is very quiet and safe. Free Parking is another plus I would strongly recommend this one. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and firm matress As always, staffs are very friendly. I like rooms with firm matress. New upgrade conference rooms with cushioned carpet and nicely decorated ceil and doors made me feeling like staying in new hotel. Staffs mades prompt correction on my comments on restroom. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the microwave and refridgerator I do understand that you have to be cost effective, but when your competion offers continental breakfast and maybe access to a microwave in the room my choices will go to where I'll get more bang for my buck. Look into upgrading your rooms with those 2 items and you'll have a higher occupancy rate. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 17 2014 Arrived 8/27 at 3AM. No receptionist to be found for five minutes. Had to use my cell phone to call the hotel to get her to come to the desk. Unacceptable. Also unacceptable was her attitude. Room was fine as was breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations The hotel staff were very friendly. My stay was excellent. The rooms were very clean . August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent A great experience, the staff aré very friendly August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping needs improvment When we arrived in our room there was a very foul odor. We went into the bathroom to see what was causing the smell and it was the tub. The tub was clogged, it had sitting water in it. How the room pasted inspection for guest I have no idea. I'm an SPG member of many years and this is not the first time I have had to complain about housekeeping. I recommend SPG improves their housekeeping inspections. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by returning customer the staff is always friendly great amentities espcailly the club floor for platinium members. like the central location August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and friendly staff The staff is alway friendly, courteous, and very attentive to my needs. I stay regularly at the Sheraton Brookhollow on business trips, and would recommend the hotel to all travelers. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING STAY REALLY ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY. NICE VIEW AND THE ROOM WAS SO RELAXING AS WELL AS THE DECOR. OVERALL VERY NICE AND WELL AS THE LOBBY AREA. THE GIFT SHOP IS A NICE FEATURE. STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed Being a SPG Gold member and have spent quite some nights at different SPG properties, I have been satisfied with how they usually try the best to accommodate with an upgrade, for instance, to the club floor, as long as availability is allowed. I called this hotel one day ahead when i was considering a stay with my family over there just to inquire about the possibility of an upgrade to a club room. To my surprise, the MOD told me that they would not offer any complimentary upgrade to gold members even if vacant rooms are available. Well, we cancelled the reservation and stayed at another property instead which had no problem offering an upgrade as usual. Very disappointing experience overall. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The staff is wonderful, very helpful and makes you feel right at home. Hotel is convenient, quiet and they go out of their way to make your stay as good as it can be. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Stop in Houston The staff is really what makes the difference. It was hard to get to because of road service, but that has been completed. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed My company made reservations for me with their corporate credit card. However, the staff at the front counter informed me that I had to put the room on my credit card instead. Personally, I would not return to this Hotel because of the front desk staff, and the company I work for is quite upset with the situation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE BY DAISY AND STAFF Was a great stay very good service, and clean rooms!!! also good club lounge August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property Very nice hotel overall and has free parking! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BREAKFAST We'd like to see the restaurant offer the services of the buffet line cook to prepare our eggs as we like them everyday instead of weekdays only. It is very difficult to co-ordinate getting our toast and meat items while waiting for our eggs to be served. If we get one, the other chills down right away. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we would recommend this hotel to others July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but needs work The beds in the hotel used to be so comfy they were very hard. The elevator had a locker room smell and needed to cleaned, and also bed furniture had a hole in room 404. Not top rate but descent I guess. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookhollow, Houston, tx Friendly and knowledgable staff. Clean and quiet rooms with very comfortable beds. However, rooms have no refrigerator or microwave, and gift shop was never open to buy needed supplies. Otherwise, our 3 day stay was relaxing and enjoyable. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I have stayed at this location quite a few times when I have to come to Houston. the rooms are fairly comfortable. The staff, both at the front desk and on the phone at guest services, were very accomidating and able to meet all my needs. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to Houston. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vice President Unsatisfactory Unsatisfactory. Unsatisfactory. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business. Nice hotel for business. Convenient location. Pool area very nice. Food/beverages were excellent. Service was good. Room was quiet and comfortable. Covered parking available at no extra cost. Only negative was spotty internet service but I also have a wifi card available so not a big deal. Would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Top notch. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy beds I don't usually rest in a hotel, the bed made it easy to sleep July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a Miserable Stay at the Sheraton Houston Brookhollow The front desk clerk was miserable and took over an hour to check me in. There was a fire alarm at 2 AM (with no apologies), the room didn't come with a single dresser to put clothes, and my key consistently didn't work. The air conditioner was broken and after 3 hours of waiting for it to be fixed, they finally moved our room. They are incompetent, at best, in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues Resolved Had a couple of minor issues, but they were quickly resolved by hotel staff, July 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:15:08.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>