客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing for a so called high end hotel Disappointing for a so called high end hotel June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel experience in Nigeria I absolutely loved my stay at Sheraton Abuja. I was awed by the meticulous attention to service and the well appointed rooms. I agree that the main areas need some updating. However the beautiful lobby and rooms are a plus. I will be coming back to vacay again. April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the few acceptable hotels in Abuja This hotel is desperately in need to renovation and refurbishment. The rooms are run down, the hotel corridors on the room floors are dirty and need complete renovation. Service in the restaurant and reception is good. Room service is quick and quality is good. Pool bar/restaurant is good. Security is an issue in Abuja but the hotel has reasonably good security checks. Arguable the best value for money hotel in Abuja but as an SPG hotel, the general state of disrepair is unacceptable. April 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I'll start with the good stuff: the bed and pillow felt good the room had every supply we needed down to a bathing sponge & toothpaste. our room faced the street, lovely view of the city @ night and we were not disturbed by the noise outside during the day once we shut the door. fast internet good number of tv stations to watch. The downside: booked a weekend rate and was informed at time of booking that there will be an extra charge for a 2nd adult as the rate was meant for 1 adult. i accepted and the charge was applied but on getting to the hotel to check in we were told we needed to pay extra for a 2nd adult! thankfully the manager(or so) on duty intervened and we didn't have to get in an arguement got up to the room and key won't work, went down got it fixed after being told to keep it away from our mobile phone, it still didn't work! so although the bed was nice, the cooling didn't work! so we could not have a good night sleep. there wasn't a lot to choose from @ breakfast and the restaurant is so drab with old, worn cutlery and furnishing. the general areas look ok, but where the rooms are located look really old & depressing. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Weeks in Abuja Sheraton Abuja is a safe, clean, friendly hotel with excellent staff, several good restaurants, and a very nice executive lounge. The gym and pool facilities are well equipped and comfortable, with a pool-side eatery that is popular for lunch and dinner. I recommend Papillon for an excellent buffet with wonderful salad bar and excellent desserts. I left my laptop in the executive lounge when departing for the flight home. The staff that had been so good to me over my two week stay secured it and Sheraton promptly mailed it back to the USA. My mistake should give you a true picture of the outstanding people who will care for you at the Sheraton Abuja. Security is tight, and that is a comforting thing. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Abuja Has Always been good I had always enjoyed my stay but I wasn't satisfied with an information that was hidden from me at the point of check-in,I never knew I don't have complimentary breakfast,I thought the room comes with a complimentary breakfast,I went to have a little breakfast eventhough I wasn't hungry and was told I had to pay for it.It really doesn't make sense if I had a small meal and pay for a buffet breakfast,its a waste of expense which could have been avoided if I was informed at the point of booking or check-in,I am not too Happy with that March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abuja Sheraton Hotel is world class! I always enjoy staying at Abuja Sheraton Hotel. The environment is pleasing and security satisfactory. I have however never enjoyed any benefit from my PSG membership. March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Starwood standards After reading reviews I am amazed how anyone would give this hotel 5 stars. But possibly because of the comparison to other hotels in the area. This hotel does not meet industry standards of a 1 star hotel. Safety and cleanliness is an issue. There is another western hotel chain in Abuja, and does meet standards. Avoid this Sheraton at all costs. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:00.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_343, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>