Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • Sao Paulo,
  • Sao Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brazil
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tommy Hotel is conveniently located if your business is around WTC. The rooms with worn out furniture need renovation. Currently (April 2014) construction is going on in the dining area. The food is so-so anyways. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms incl toilet I think that the bathrooms need complete overhall soonest...the water blender in the shower hardly worked and the washbasin was filled and the water did not leave quick enough..whole bathroom neeed complete overhall, April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent concierge Excellent stay and a Very nice conciergerie April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Room and bathroom were very old, bed even for teen beds are very small April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not US Friendly Upon arrival, things seemed to be satisfactory; however, that quickly changed. During the first week, I was booked on the 9th floor. The room was old and needs significant updating. The shower head sprayed all over the place and leaked on the floor outside the shower/tub combo. Watch out for the Tuesday night Club A arrivals! If you are lucky enough to have an even numbered room on most floors, you will find yourself awakened in the wee hours of the morning (and I'm talking about 4am) by the club goers outside in the pool area. Fun stuff! Club access to the 15th floor is only granted to those "preferred" members who evidently have the fortune of getting booked on the 15th floor and they are not very accommodating to anything else. During the second week, I was lucky enough to be booked on the 10th floor and an odd numbered room...no more club interruptions! However, when I arrived to my room, there was no outlet near the bed to plug any electronics in, meaning, I couldn't work or charge my things, while trying to relax. I requested a change of rooms. Again in an odd numbered room, I appreciated the fact that club goers would not awaken me at 4am this week. The second room I was given is more modern; however, the separate shower unit does not contain any shelving, other than the soap dish, to accommodate bottles of shampoo or other bath-related items that I might need, nor is there a comfortable place for shaving my legs (maybe too personal, but I'm trying to be honest). Additionally, the shower head is old and sprayed everywhere, including leaking under the shower door, making a wet mess on the bathroom floor. I'm thinking safety hazard. English speaking employees are not their strong point and it is difficult to communicate with people in this hotel. Two room service orders later, from a less than par menu, I might add, they still didn't get it right and I went without dinner because it was too late to try again and too late to go anywhere else. In conclusion to this long, but hopefully helpful review, the people try to be nice, it is good proximity to my office, but I really hope I never have to stay at this hotel ever again. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No platinum recognition Checked in after a long flight from the U.S. I was booked in a fairly expensive room. Even though they had (and were selling) many suites, they would not upgrade me. Furthermore, after pretending to look for at least 15 minutes, they assigned me to a room on a lower floor than the room they had for me originally. The room itself was not well maintained with the shower only delivering lukewarm water and the furniture showing lots of signs of wear. My colleague had the same issues in his room! I should have known when I looked at the average rating for this "5 star" property and it was 3.7 that this hotel is not up to par. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff I encountered extremely friendly staff at all parts of the hotel September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sao Paulo Overall, very good hotel...perhaps a bit pricey. September 17, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>