Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible noisy boring expensive hotel the only good thing is the location.. the rest is horrible.. - no restaurant - boring breakfast - noisy rooms (having a disco in the hotel is not a good idea) - VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE.. not worth it August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience For business travellers, a hotel is good or bad on the margin. IE, is the small details that define if a hotel helps you make your trip easier or more difficult. In my case, Sheraton helped my trip being more painful. I arrived and they gave me a room in 9th floor without saying there were 2 single beds instead of a double bed. When I asked for another double room, they told me the only alternative was in 1st floor. Trick here is that stuff didn't say this were much smaller & different room. She also forgot to say the room was next to a conference room, where they held a party until v early hours of the morning. I complained about the ultra-loud noisy music at 11:50pm and stuff told me there was a special event and they were wrapping up. Noise continued for another 45 mins. See? Little details made my trip more annoying. I don't need tremendously lavish things, just that the minimum always work and there is no disruptions that make you lose time. Shame August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had the experience of leaving my passport plus money in the room and I left the hotel. I went to the airport and I only realized that I had left my passport in the hotel until the check in moment. I called the hotel and I felt really like the staff did everything they had to do to help me out. Everything was returned to me by the security staff. In these days this is just an example of good service and the quality of the people Sheraton is hiring. These are the real reasons why I would choose a hotel again. Thanks to the Sheraton team in Sao Paulo. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent value for money A very good hotel located in a business district and on top of a shopping area with plenty of restaurants. Also a night club is close and the Club A bar on the pool level is one of the best bars in town! Only issue is, that TV channels are only in Portugese language. One or two English language movie channels would be nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets with its five stars level Every contact I had with the hotel's employees made me feel they knew me and my needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best professional staff who made my stay a great experience Having to travel as much I do, makes me appreciate the quality of service and sincerely professional accomodation. That is what I experience everytime I stay at Sheraton WTC. IThe team makes me feel so welcomed and address all my needs with warms and wonderful style. Can't stay anywhere else... they are the best! August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to work on some items I have stayed at this hotel one more time this year. I was told one month ago that they would change their cable vendor so that they can have a more international offering, as 98% of channels are only Portuguese speaking. I had no in room menu for my room service needs. All the rest was great as a Sheraton hotel is expected to be. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service We were staying at the hotel the week that protests were happening throughout the city and I asked on the day we were scheduled to leave if we should be concerned about our trip to the airport. Marjory told me there should be no problem, but if there was, she would call me. Not only did she call, but when she couldn't reach me, she kept trying (both email and phone) because as it turns out there was going to be at the protest at the airport and we should get on the road as soon as we could. I truly appreciated her diligence and follow-up! August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guests are not treated as well as Club A We stayed here for 7 nights. The pool was suppose to be 24x7...however the hotel has a club called Club A and it runs 5-6 nights a week. When Club A is open, the pool cannot be used. Also, the main entrance will have 100+ people waiting to enter the club and any paying GUESTS are treated sub-standard. The rooms also smell musty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Sheraton Sao Paulo is a great business hotel. Not much around the general area for kids but otherwise a clean and comfortable stay. At night you can get some vibration from the club downstairs but it didn't affect our family. Concierge desk on the 4th floor was very helpfull and both Marjorry and Lincoln were of great assistance. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nightmare My first night was at a room on the first floor so near the hotel nightclub that I coudn't sleep ( the music stopped only 5 a.m!!!! I change my room on my second night...horrible smell, old furniture... the prices are quite above the quality July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want to sleep don't go to this hotel The hotel has a night club on the lower floors if you want to sleep between Wednesday and Saturday this is not the hotel for you. The music is so loud your windows vibrate to the techno sound. Worse be careful with your credit card, they billed me two times for my stay, instead of 2000 USD I ended up being billed 4000... Be very careful and check you credit card folio! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locale Centrally and conveniently located June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the very best all around, for business traveller! great accomodation, but best of all the friendly, professional and efficient staff from the first warm welcoming/greeting, response to my needs and great accommodation, to the good-bye see next time greeting! i will always stay at WTC when I am in Sao Paulo Thank you/ Muito obrigada! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Review The only problem I had during my stay was that the shower in room 1518 had hot water on and off, it was not consistent. The hot water was not hot, it was at best tepid. Service was very good and so was the food. Eggs in the 15th floor Club area were too runny for my taste in the morning. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good experience, could have been better Had high expectations, being a Sheraton hotel, but was set back due to following: - Room size is very inadequate for a Sheraton hotel - Room service for tea/coffee took ages to arrive all days and was cold when served - Internet was flaky most days, wasnt working at all last day - Very limited international cuisine choice on menu. Only silver lining was the staff at restaurent and front desk who were very helpful. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not prefer this hotel While the front desk staff was very helpful, I made reservation almost two months in advance, there was no room on the"SPG preferred floor". I was placed in a room on the first floor right on top of the discotec that made it somewhat difficult to sleep. Hmmm. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for what it offers While my experience was not a bad one, the cost of services like parking, fast internet and breakfast are absolutely outrageous and not justifiable. My one night stay amounted to R$811 which is roughly US$ 400. This is more expensive than a very good quality hotel in NYC, probably the most expensive place in the US for accommodations in the city. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just two issues.... We enjoyed our stay but we were unconfortable with the party at Club A. This kind of event does not match at all with Sheraton. Also despite the fact that we had a sign for "peace and quiet" at our door, we had staff from hotel knocking at our door (and as we did not open it, they phoned us!) May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Response for My Request After first night, I left the message asking for the malfunction of the stand light beside the bed. But, I couldn't receive any feedback from the hotel. It was so frustrated that my request was rejected without any explanation. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights April 2013 Tuesday-Friday Positive- hotel has a nice crib if you do travel with infant. Staff is very helpful and room was very nice. Negative side- very poor lounge for SPG platinum members with only chips and peanuts and not too many choice for soft drinks during happy hour also there is not a lot space like others Sheraton hotels in major cities. . Breakfast is average but needs improvement. Platinum members should have access to a better lounge. Fitness center small and not enough equipment. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by graet accomodations great services and good standart of quality April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business Very good service - Excellent facilities specially at the designers floor April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 If only restaurant staff were a bit more service oriented and if the gym was larger... This is a great hotel, not very new, although some rooms have been totally redone and individually designed, the lobby and classic rooms are in a good state, comfortable and there is everything you may need. My only complaint is that the lobby restaurant staff need to get more service oriented, especially the hostess at breakfast who looks and acts as if she is totally bored...and some english from servers would nbe nice too. Also the gym is really small for the size of the hotel so had to wait several times. Other than that this is a solid hotel with great value. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by outrageous price for a poor room the room has been reshaped may be in the late 70s. The last time that a plumber had worked on the bathroom would be a while ago. The price is totally unaceptable for this kind of room. Moreover, the room is just above a kind of garbage dump where people work on the middle of the night. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good comfort, gym and location Fast check in, out, gym, pool and comfort. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel in Sao Paulo Had a wonderful experience with very helpful staff, great business center, Gold Starwood guest treated like royalty. The one small drawback is the noise from the very active nightclub. Try to get a room on a higher floor! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL As the others Sheraton Hotels, this one recompeses you with the best experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impossible to Sleep Rooms were acceptable and no problem sleeping first 2 nights. On Thursday, Club "A" on Level C was so loud I couldn't sleep as the base reverberated through my room. (For some reason club rooms are on level 2) After 2 calls to front desk they moved me up to 16th floor at 1:00 AM. Staff response was good and I kept both rooms so I didn't have to move my luggage. Checking trip advisor after my stay, tons of complaints about noise from the club. Didn't check in advance as this is unheard of to me in a Starwood (or other Top Competitor) business hotel. Over 500 nights in Starwood and never an experience like this March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nosey Thier is a night club in the Building that kept us awake, book room the night before for early check in for clients and this had been given way. Romm service forgot my order then got it wrong March 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:32.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>