Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service I arrived at approximately 1:30pm after a long journey from Canada. I was told at the counter that check-in was not until 3:00pm and there were no rooms available. I showed the young lady at check-in the confirmation that I had stating that check in was at 12:00pm. She said that was the travel agent's error because check-in was at 3:00pm. I asked if I could wait in your preferred lounge but was told that was not possible. The young lady at the check-in said that I could wait in the lobby, the restaurant or go shopping in the concourse. I said that was not acceptable so at first she offered me a room with a single bed...I had reserved a King I said I wanted to speak with the Manager. She then quickly found me a room with a Queen bed...not what I reserved but better than waiting in the lobby for an hour and a half. This room doesn't even have a working desk. The little round table is barely large enough for my laptop. I then went up to my room and found the hotel manager's confirmation e-mail which says that check-in is at 12:00pm. I went downstairs. The young lady was not there so I showed the e-mail to a young man. He stated that the hotel had just this week changed the check-in time to 3:00pm and the confirmation I had received from the manager was sent out before that. That is a blatant lie because this hotel has pulled the same trick on me earlier this year. At least that time, the check-in person had enough customer service training to send me up to the lounge to wait. So the bottom line is that I have been lied to by the staff. I was also not dealt with in a professional manner and received a room that is substandard to the one I reserved. Funny that they still charged me the rate of the room I was supposed to get. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected a lot more from SPG Category 5 + Front desk staff are all very friendly and helpful. - Breakfast service staff barely speaks English. - Went to Club A for dinner. They brought me champaign without promoting. I thought it was free. But I was charged at the end, and they charged me for water. - My shower door never closed. - Some days my bathroom would be missing new shampoo, or new lotion, or new loofa... October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun in September Took the family for a wedding! The rooms were very interesting due to all the individual artists that design them! The family enjoyed the club lounge, but especially we loved going to "Club A". I can't wait to go back to this hotel. It was very nice, the service was great, and the food was very good also. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough i liked being there, but the restaurant for breakfast and dinner was at the lobby of a Shopping mall, what I didn't like. On the other hand was hard to sleep with the room fan on, it was very noisy. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better i stayed in Sheraton from 14th to 19th and from 22nd to 24th Sept 2014. the stay was good and the staff courteous. the design rooms were beautiful and nice. One thing got me really worried was the bad internet connection. the LAN did not work and the Wi-fi was too slow for doing anything. (maybe the wi-fi do not use pswd ,hence anyone could log in) . for such a property high speed internet is a must and i struggled having VOIP calls at night. raised it Food options were limited for vegetarians ,but the chef in C floor took note and prepared food specially for us. thanks a lot to him and Pablo for making our dinner memorable. Also, the pool is mostly closed in the evening for a swim and events keep happening . September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a wonderful city The Sheraton WTC Sao Paolo once again delivered a very good overnight experience for me. After a long flight from Europe, it was blissfull to arrive at the WTC to a caring staff, a great room and a wonderful lounge experience. I couldn't have asked for more. I'll go there again next time I'm in Sao Paolo, that's for sure. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice club rooms and 2nd floor good service and very convenient for congress at WTC September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by YGWYPF You Get What You Pay For. This hotel in the heart of Sao Paulo is, in my opinion...very expensive. BUT...This is Sao Paulo and I'm a gringo. That having been said, this hotel not only provided all of the things a hotel should, but most of all, it provided security. It was very close to my business and provided safety. The staff was extremely accommodating. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service excellent facilities and accommodation at the apartment. Trained, friendly and efficient professionals August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At this hotel I didnt feel as I was a loyalty member In all hotel from SPG network I've stayed so far I felt special, treat differently, as I have a platinum membership. At this one, I needed to ask for all my benefits and some of them I havent achieved. 1. It look a lot to link my membership in the system and because of that even the hotel was not full I havent receive my upgrate (they said they could offer me but just after 2 days, but even after 2 days nothing happened). 2. they didnt asked what benefit I wish to choose 3. I've asked late check out and the first answer was that I couldnt have, just when I said I was a platinum member they change the speech 4. the internet wasnt working well and no internet at the gym area 5. I've asked a space so I could have a meeting with 1 person and the only availabilyt was a paid room and this hotel has 2 floors of lounge area. 6. I asked for nutritional information about their food and the only thing I received was in my last days a letter from the concierge that he knew I had food restriction (after asking 4 times for the info) and he was dispnoblie to help me. 7. There werent any power points close to the bed to recharge the cell phone. Next time, I would choose another hotel close by, even if this one is SPG, as for me I didn't feel any difference August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hospitality I strongly recommend al to prefer sheraton during Sao Paolo visit August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Designer Suite I was upgraded to a Designer Suite. Thank you very much for this. But: I did not like the room at all, as there were two things I did not like: 1. The toilet is in the middle of the room. That's a joke... 2. The shower was extremely hot and could not be regulated. BR, Manuel August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit & Miss Lots of follow ups....... July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Average or below at best. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad to see the property downhill I have stayed in this hotel for a long time, many times. It's sad to see how disapointing the things are becoming. The staff is great, always supportive, but this has not been enough to save the day around multiple issues, as I'd like to list: -Many rooms are not renovated and look more like an old downtown hotel. - Many rooms are noisy as there is a "classy" night club sharing the same space. VERY NOISY. - Internet: Forget any voice or media using in room internet. You may be lucky in the lobby, but don't take it as granted. - Breakfast: In the last few days, I had a hard time to be served even when there was more staff in the restaurant than the total of guests sitting (weekdays and weekends) - Location: It is the great thing about the hotel like the staff, but the property needs remodeling / fixing - The competing hotels around this one will be my choice next time, sadly. 2 months ago WTC was overbooked and I ended in another chain next door and the experience was great. I regreted getting back to sheraton this time. Even in the more expensive options, it pays off to have good service at breakfast as well functional Internet and renovated rooms. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detalhe is amazing Everyone feels at Home .. The WTC Sheraton is defiantly home away from home July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very glad with responsiveness of Sheraton Staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff understands hospitality Excellent staff that met my needs. Concierge was A+ as was front desk. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Nice conference facilities July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Construction during the night in the lobby, no bar July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Fantastic experience Good restaurant, room and gym. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and attractive hotel Rooms were wonderful and artfully decorated The only downside is the location; there is very little to do/see within walking distance. The Metro/train is accessible however July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor breakfast quality and service The quality of breakfast service don't meet the quality of this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel and a Fantastic Staff I spend couple of nights in this hotel. Room are very clean, nice and quiet. The Sheraton staff was above my expectations; I had some personal problem and they supported me in an outstanding way. Never experienced such a level of services. If I'm in the area, I will return for sure! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is run down Had to book 3 nights despite only needing 2 because of the world cup. Had to ask to change 3 times the room provided until there was one in acceptable condition. When I checked out the 2nd day, I wasn't offered a reimbursement for the night I wasn't going to be there. Elevators and bathrooms were filthy. I visit Sao Paulo since the 90's and many times went to that hotel, and it is in the worst condition. WiFi service is subpar at best July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good short stay! Sheraton Sao Paulo delivered all what I needed to my full satisfaction during a short 2 night stay (business trip from Europe): very friendly staff, easy check-in even early in the morning for a reasonable add-on fee, non-smoking room but comfortable smoking area on the club terrace. One dinner at the restaurant was good (I skipped breakfasts so cannot judge that). July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Room - But not too much Dear All, I've used my benefits to upgrade my stay at last time, in Sao Paulo. It is always a great experience, but not that time. I believe because design reason, the bathroom was defined with no walls, and my wife and I, lose all privacy during all period of stay. Besides that the window besides the bed was without the blackout like the other room, giving us a bad night of sleepy. I sure Sheraton will improve this as always, but this time for us was a bad experience, unfortunately July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a gerat experience The hotel is a great experience always. I will try to stay more times there. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and nice stay I went to SP to a convention and stayed at this Sheraton. It is located in a nice area and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only two things I would suggest is to reduce the volume of the disco (My room was in a 3rd floor) and provide a more variety of food at breakfast. Otherwise, it would have been an excellent review. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE VERY BEST The hotel has the best,most sincere and professional staff. From the moment one entersthe hotel until one leaves. I felt welcomed, supported and taken care of,,,, addressing all my needs and comfort... making my stay the very best experience. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:18:51.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>