Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • Sao Paulo,
  • Sao Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brazil
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Average or below at best. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detalhe is amazing Everyone feels at Home .. The WTC Sheraton is defiantly home away from home July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff I encountered extremely friendly staff at all parts of the hotel September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sao Paulo Overall, very good hotel...perhaps a bit pricey. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very glad with responsiveness of Sheraton Staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely noisy at 3-4am on Thursday nights I am awake because of continuous thudding base noise from the hotel's stupid nightclub still reaching me on the 2nd floor. At 3.30am and 3.45am I phoned reception to complain about the noise and at 4.15am the noise still continues. Most sane people go to a hotel to have a good night's sleep and would expect Sheraton to make that a priority. It is clearly not a priority in this hotel that has a noisy nightclub. Nightclubs and hotels DO NOT MIX and there is no need for thudding noise at 3am, 4am. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff understands hospitality Excellent staff that met my needs. Concierge was A+ as was front desk. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Nice conference facilities July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just could have been better The overall stay was just awful! One of the worst Sheraton hotels I have stayed at. Overpriced, old and need of refurbishment, internet slow or not working, staff not accommodating and don't stay there on Saturday nights as there is a club on the basement floor which played too loud music even after the 9pm curfew! January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor value - never a group 5 hotel Frankly a very unimpressive example of a Sheraton. This does nothing to help the brand. No laundry on a Sunday, inablility to use the swimming pool most evenings as they had rented the area our for private events. The night club (to which guests are members) was closed to guests on thursday and saturday due to a private event and apparently to be closed on the friday of my stay.I could go on but the rooms are not really well reprensed by the pictures on the website; many are very tired and seriously in need of updating..... need i say more.. i could but i have run out of energy. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Construction during the night in the lobby, no bar July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel and a Fantastic Staff I spend couple of nights in this hotel. Room are very clean, nice and quiet. The Sheraton staff was above my expectations; I had some personal problem and they supported me in an outstanding way. Never experienced such a level of services. If I'm in the area, I will return for sure! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and attractive hotel Rooms were wonderful and artfully decorated The only downside is the location; there is very little to do/see within walking distance. The Metro/train is accessible however July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Fantastic experience Good restaurant, room and gym. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor breakfast quality and service The quality of breakfast service don't meet the quality of this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Put a coffee maker in room. From the bill it seems that if the guest picks up the phone the minimum charge is $ 15.25 - if this is how the phone is billed to the hotel then this is ok. If the hotel in not billed like this then stop making money on the phone calls - add it to the room cost - it make for ill feelings if the guest thinks he's paying a lot for room and then being gouged for calls as well. If a SPG member checks in without SPG number - have a data base so you can look up the number based on the guests name September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is run down Had to book 3 nights despite only needing 2 because of the world cup. Had to ask to change 3 times the room provided until there was one in acceptable condition. When I checked out the 2nd day, I wasn't offered a reimbursement for the night I wasn't going to be there. Elevators and bathrooms were filthy. I visit Sao Paulo since the 90's and many times went to that hotel, and it is in the worst condition. WiFi service is subpar at best July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great night club "Club A" Short 3 days 2 nights stay, upgraded to Club floor, honored for Your24 eventhough I did not make 48 hours request in advance, my ambassador called front desk and the manager Fernando honored the request. Great location, Great room, Club floor has good breakfast and amenities. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 very dated Very dated hotel, Internet not working half the time and don’t expect much more than peanuts in the club lounge (e.g. no canapés). First time and last time I stayed here! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Provided very dated room as Platinum member. Little value seen in Platinum status in recent stays at SPG hotels. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features excellent, staff, great accomodation. i always enjoy my stay...thank you October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good short stay! Sheraton Sao Paulo delivered all what I needed to my full satisfaction during a short 2 night stay (business trip from Europe): very friendly staff, easy check-in even early in the morning for a reasonable add-on fee, non-smoking room but comfortable smoking area on the club terrace. One dinner at the restaurant was good (I skipped breakfasts so cannot judge that). July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by IN URGETN NEED OF REMEDELING Carpets, sofas, chairs, everything needs replacing October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Room - But not too much Dear All, I've used my benefits to upgrade my stay at last time, in Sao Paulo. It is always a great experience, but not that time. I believe because design reason, the bathroom was defined with no walls, and my wife and I, lose all privacy during all period of stay. Besides that the window besides the bed was without the blackout like the other room, giving us a bad night of sleepy. I sure Sheraton will improve this as always, but this time for us was a bad experience, unfortunately July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For die-hard SPG fans only This one should only be used if you're a diehard SPG member. Whenever possible book over the phone directly with hotel as online rates are often significantly more expensive. This is more of a convention-type of hotel. Rooms are large but outdated, even on club floor. Club lounge is good though. Wifi is ok. On Fridays and Saturday nights there is significant noise from the club downstairs, although as a guest you get complimentary access, which could be a bonus for some. There is a small pool and gym area. Hotel is located within a specialist home decoration mall, and has a few good restaurant and fast food options, otherwise a taxi is needed for most places. Location is decent for getting to most places in SP. There are much better value and better located options in SP. April 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel experience This is my second stay here and each time stayed for 10 nights. There are no improvement vs. my 1st stay and totally disappointed with this hotel. Below are the facts: 1. Noisy room which the Club A open from 11pm to 5 am. Strong drum made the room shake at night. 2. Poor wifi. Loss connection and took whole day to fix it. Not stable and need to keep on re-connect every 10 min. Poor speed. 3. Laundry not follow instruction. Ask to fold but hang. 4. Poor staff service handling complaint. The manager show unhappy , give not reasonable answer and not keep promise. The QA manager showed unhappiness or indirectly told me that my complaint is not reasonable. 5. Housekeeping forgot to put mineral water or laundry bag or chocolate in the room. 6. Room key unable to function and need to go to front desk 2 times to change. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a gerat experience The hotel is a great experience always. I will try to stay more times there. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appaled by condition of hotel Electrical outlets in room missing covers Air condition not working well Reception desk English below par compared to other hotels in Sao Paulo Access to Gym is not conducive - lobby thorugh which you have to walk should be better lit Hallways not air conditioned Musty smell in hallways and room It has been a while since I stayed a Sheraton and wanted to give it another try - regretably not a good expedrience October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and nice stay I went to SP to a convention and stayed at this Sheraton. It is located in a nice area and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only two things I would suggest is to reduce the volume of the disco (My room was in a 3rd floor) and provide a more variety of food at breakfast. Otherwise, it would have been an excellent review. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made me feel like family I was in the hotel for 2 months with my work team due tu business need and the staff of the hotel made feel like family, they knew our names after 2 days and when one of the team member got sick Lindoval took a taxi to the hospital with her, I cannot express the gratitude I feel for him. Thanks for going the extra mile with us!!! I will for sure recommend this hotel November 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>