Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay Unfortunately the hotel system did not recognize my Platinun status. I had to ask for an update in the system. After that, I was not upgraded but given access to the Lounge, being told that the hotel was fully booked. The reception associate was friendly and attentive but after so many years and stays I would expect a better reception. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff The hotel facility is great! There is a shopping center downstairs, with great restaurants.... March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds and helpful staff I had a great stay here while attending here as an exhibitor at a rail conference this week. I loved my room - no.511 - a 'design' room with sleek furnishings and a huge, extremely comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and arranged a couple of brilliant massages for me whilst I was there (ask for Elsa) and the Jeferson the concierge was an angel, helping me sort out issues I was having with UPS to ship my exhibition stand back to the UK . My only gripe was the cleanliness of the pool and the fact that on the two occasions I visited it no staff were around and to get to the pool you had to walk through a dark, unlit entrance and corridor. That said, I would definitely stay here again. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are the keys to kingdom Well trained and motivated staff make this a welcome retreat from a busy and stressful city. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services with professional and cordial staff Very accomodating and will do anything to make your stay a great experience March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraon Sao Paulo - Not up to SPG Standards Room (1207) dated and needs updating Staff was not attentive, a really 'who cares' attitude Pool was disappointing - in shade most of the afternoon and water dirty from previous night's Club scene Even Numbered rooms noisy due to proximity of 'Club A" February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are run down pls rennovate the rooms and staff needs to answer the phone call when it rings, not just ignore it. I tried reaching bell desk for check out, had to wait atleast for 2 minutes and countless rings before my phone was finally answered in 3rd try. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Business Location, but needs improvement While the hotel offers a great location, specially if conducting meetings at the WTC, bear in mind the following: * Lower level rooms are very noisy from the club downstairs *Shower water temperature can be tricky, and pressure is good only when opened full blast. You must be in the shower (with the door closed) in order to turn on the water. *Bar downstairs closes earlier than other hotels around the area. *Check-in took more than 20 minutes, eventhough no one else was waiting. * Room service took more than 45 minutes, and was cold by the time it got to my room. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The noise level from the Club located in the hotel made my stay terrible The hotel has a night club located inside of the facility. The club is the number one club in Sao Paulo. Unfortunately for the guests staying there you hear the music and noise the entire night long. The club opens around 10pm at night and stays open until 6am. The music is loud and plays the entire time the club is open. The people inside the club are as loud as the music. I checked out on Friday at 6am- The club was closing so about 100 people were leaving at the same time. It was difficult to get the elevator and a taxi. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and apologized for the noise. He assisted with getting me a taxi. I'm not sure what i would have done without him because we had to work our way thru the people to get a taxi. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel Sheraton WTC has impeccable accommodations and a staff worried about your rest and comfort. Congratulations! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feb stay Great staff however the rooms need major updating. Club A should be free for guest, the current 60R is not worth it February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Night bar music levels are UNACCEPTABLE It is unacceptable for the hotel to have a night club in the property that has the volume to such levels that I couldn't get to sleep in my room that was located on the 9th floor. You guys needs to decide if the comfort of your guests is more important or if the revenue of the night club is more important. But you can't do both. February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Miscommunication by staff, slow response times and bad service February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms very nice rooms at the WTC February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the room was located in a noisy area although everything connected with the hotel (service, facilities, etc.) was great and met my expectations, the fact that my room was located next to the service elevator and the noise coming from the elevator shaft kept me awake, voided all other positive experiences. I would certainly come back to this hotel--but I would NEVER again stay in the same room. Luckily I only stayed at the hotel for one night. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a good location and good facilities. I got everything I needed during my stay. The personal always help me. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only thing I asked, they forgot and did not pay attention to it... Definitely Sao Paulo needs another SPG hotel. WTC is a horrible member, but since we have no other option, they offer lousy service and absurd prices !!! They have no care or concern about who you are because, since they are always booked, it doesnt really matter. Today, I was basically kicked out of the hotel even though they had only 50% occupancy (words of the manager). As a platinum member, I ve been to over 40 different hotels around the world. This one is definitely one of the worst in terms of service. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading previous reviews on other sites I was nicely surprised. Staff attentive, breakfast nice, room upgrade for SPG gold honored at check in. The only complaint is the morning paper delivery was not consistent. Otherwise a much nicer stay than anticipated. Thanks! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal to Starwood It is a good hotel for - access to a mall in the hotel with very good restaurants. - Free access to one of the best clubs in Sao Paulo and maybe LA. Needs big improvement on gym quality compared with other hotels in Sao Paulo of the same range of quality as Sheraton. Also a bit expensive! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable as usual. Very well located, pleasant view and great service. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton - WTC I recently visited Sao Paulo and stayed at your hotel. While prices are comparable to others in the area, your hotel is dire need of renovation. The bed and bathroom was very comfortable but your internet access and TV services terrible. Electrical outlets were damaged and furniture is VERY old. The staff was efficient and friendly January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repairs The hotel and specially the staff I dealt with was very acceptable. My only complaint was with the lack of proactive communication about repairs being done. I arrived at the Sao Paullo airport at midnight and by the time checked into the hotel it was 1am. There was not water in my room and when I called the from desk they informed me they were doing some work and wil try to restore water ASAP. After traveling for about 16 hours, I wasn't able to take a shower and brushed my teeth using bottle water. The hotel slid a typed letter meant to inform the guests of the work being done but it was after the fact. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff helpful and friendly staff at check in and check out January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We loved the service, the staff is extremely kind and professional. Some of the rooms still need some face lifting. Overall good experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can't stay in all facilities and the room is a bit old You must pay to enter to the club A. I think that if you are paying USD 325,- for a night, you must have all the accommodations. There is no bar at the hotel, and no entertainment possibilities. The shower is old and other things too. There is an outperforming staff, excellent and well prepared. They meet all my needs. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and high price The room do not have a place to put my cloth in drawers and the gym was very basic in a room while they were fixing the "real" one, however charging 500 USD for a night I believe is unreal for the kind of services offer. I expect to have a better room with drawers and more comfortable as well as a good gym and facilties and with a better price. A colegue was there and his room was better and he paid half the price for a better room. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Quality of Hotel needs improvement Hotel room service is not acceptable. Reliability of on-time delivery is unreliable. In addition, hotel staff is unable to provide any status of late orders and hotel staff was not credible in providing alternate solutions. Their proposed time/solutions never were realized. They finally settled with a statement : I can not do anything. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge floor is a place to be The breakfast at the Lounge is great compared to a lot of Lounge. The Commercial Center in the same building is a must. It is a nice location for business even if the traffic is horrible and you have to take it into account for your meeting. The restaurant looks more like a bar, and I only had drinks there. Or the bar looks like a restaurant. It is no very convenient. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton This is the worst Sheraton, I have ever stayed, I paid top price for this hotel, but it does not come close to what Sheraton has to offer. The room had a leaking washbasin, they guy who came to fix it, left all his tools in the room, with dirt on the floor. Had no coffee or team maker, staff offered me a cattle for hear water, but forgot to gave me cups for tea. Break fast was continental only, with stuff like no oatmeal etc, which is one the most commonly used breakfast. Restaurants had no English speak waiters or manager, had hard time ordering dinner, Gym has only four machines, need to wait in lines to get on…I strongly suggestion Sheraton’s should take their name away from this facility. In room spa cle sat 8:00pm with no other alternate. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great night club "Club A" Short 3 days 2 nights stay, upgraded to Club floor, honored for Your24 eventhough I did not make 48 hours request in advance, my ambassador called front desk and the manager Fernando honored the request. Great location, Great room, Club floor has good breakfast and amenities. November 6, 2012
  • 2015-12-01 T09:36:40.642-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>