Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only thing I asked, they forgot and did not pay attention to it... Definitely Sao Paulo needs another SPG hotel. WTC is a horrible member, but since we have no other option, they offer lousy service and absurd prices !!! They have no care or concern about who you are because, since they are always booked, it doesnt really matter. Today, I was basically kicked out of the hotel even though they had only 50% occupancy (words of the manager). As a platinum member, I ve been to over 40 different hotels around the world. This one is definitely one of the worst in terms of service. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading previous reviews on other sites I was nicely surprised. Staff attentive, breakfast nice, room upgrade for SPG gold honored at check in. The only complaint is the morning paper delivery was not consistent. Otherwise a much nicer stay than anticipated. Thanks! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal to Starwood It is a good hotel for - access to a mall in the hotel with very good restaurants. - Free access to one of the best clubs in Sao Paulo and maybe LA. Needs big improvement on gym quality compared with other hotels in Sao Paulo of the same range of quality as Sheraton. Also a bit expensive! February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable as usual. Very well located, pleasant view and great service. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton - WTC I recently visited Sao Paulo and stayed at your hotel. While prices are comparable to others in the area, your hotel is dire need of renovation. The bed and bathroom was very comfortable but your internet access and TV services terrible. Electrical outlets were damaged and furniture is VERY old. The staff was efficient and friendly January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repairs The hotel and specially the staff I dealt with was very acceptable. My only complaint was with the lack of proactive communication about repairs being done. I arrived at the Sao Paullo airport at midnight and by the time checked into the hotel it was 1am. There was not water in my room and when I called the from desk they informed me they were doing some work and wil try to restore water ASAP. After traveling for about 16 hours, I wasn't able to take a shower and brushed my teeth using bottle water. The hotel slid a typed letter meant to inform the guests of the work being done but it was after the fact. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff helpful and friendly staff at check in and check out January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We loved the service, the staff is extremely kind and professional. Some of the rooms still need some face lifting. Overall good experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can't stay in all facilities and the room is a bit old You must pay to enter to the club A. I think that if you are paying USD 325,- for a night, you must have all the accommodations. There is no bar at the hotel, and no entertainment possibilities. The shower is old and other things too. There is an outperforming staff, excellent and well prepared. They meet all my needs. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and high price The room do not have a place to put my cloth in drawers and the gym was very basic in a room while they were fixing the "real" one, however charging 500 USD for a night I believe is unreal for the kind of services offer. I expect to have a better room with drawers and more comfortable as well as a good gym and facilties and with a better price. A colegue was there and his room was better and he paid half the price for a better room. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Quality of Hotel needs improvement Hotel room service is not acceptable. Reliability of on-time delivery is unreliable. In addition, hotel staff is unable to provide any status of late orders and hotel staff was not credible in providing alternate solutions. Their proposed time/solutions never were realized. They finally settled with a statement : I can not do anything. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge floor is a place to be The breakfast at the Lounge is great compared to a lot of Lounge. The Commercial Center in the same building is a must. It is a nice location for business even if the traffic is horrible and you have to take it into account for your meeting. The restaurant looks more like a bar, and I only had drinks there. Or the bar looks like a restaurant. It is no very convenient. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton This is the worst Sheraton, I have ever stayed, I paid top price for this hotel, but it does not come close to what Sheraton has to offer. The room had a leaking washbasin, they guy who came to fix it, left all his tools in the room, with dirt on the floor. Had no coffee or team maker, staff offered me a cattle for hear water, but forgot to gave me cups for tea. Break fast was continental only, with stuff like no oatmeal etc, which is one the most commonly used breakfast. Restaurants had no English speak waiters or manager, had hard time ordering dinner, Gym has only four machines, need to wait in lines to get on…I strongly suggestion Sheraton’s should take their name away from this facility. In room spa cle sat 8:00pm with no other alternate. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great night club "Club A" Short 3 days 2 nights stay, upgraded to Club floor, honored for Your24 eventhough I did not make 48 hours request in advance, my ambassador called front desk and the manager Fernando honored the request. Great location, Great room, Club floor has good breakfast and amenities. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made me feel like family I was in the hotel for 2 months with my work team due tu business need and the staff of the hotel made feel like family, they knew our names after 2 days and when one of the team member got sick Lindoval took a taxi to the hospital with her, I cannot express the gratitude I feel for him. Thanks for going the extra mile with us!!! I will for sure recommend this hotel November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by adequate business hotel lacks restaurant choices, some designer rooms not practical- eg bathroom design, location off main tourist areas. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by IN URGETN NEED OF REMEDELING Carpets, sofas, chairs, everything needs replacing October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large rooms, good business location The rooms are large and the hotel is in a great location for business. Forget e-mailing the staff though, I sent them 3 e-mails in advance asking questions and not one was responded too... The other weird thing was their morning "newspaper" was printed off the internet on regular copy paper... Anyway, no big deal just struck me like it was a backpacker hotel newspaper not a Sheraton. In general though the hotel staff was pretty helpful and knowledgable plus the rooms were pretty good size with plenty of workspace. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features excellent, staff, great accomodation. i always enjoy my stay...thank you October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by there is room for improvement... as you access the fitness center, I do believe it does not match the otherwise outstanding offering of the hotel as a whole. Other than that, location is perfect! And besides being quite busy at night, you could go upstairs and enjoy the privacy and silence of your room. Good job! Martin September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very dated Very dated hotel, Internet not working half the time and don’t expect much more than peanuts in the club lounge (e.g. no canapés). First time and last time I stayed here! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sao Paulo Overall, very good hotel...perhaps a bit pricey. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff I encountered extremely friendly staff at all parts of the hotel September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little things Put a coffee maker in room. From the bill it seems that if the guest picks up the phone the minimum charge is $ 15.25 - if this is how the phone is billed to the hotel then this is ok. If the hotel in not billed like this then stop making money on the phone calls - add it to the room cost - it make for ill feelings if the guest thinks he's paying a lot for room and then being gouged for calls as well. If a SPG member checks in without SPG number - have a data base so you can look up the number based on the guests name September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely noisy at 3-4am on Thursday nights I am awake because of continuous thudding base noise from the hotel's stupid nightclub still reaching me on the 2nd floor. At 3.30am and 3.45am I phoned reception to complain about the noise and at 4.15am the noise still continues. Most sane people go to a hotel to have a good night's sleep and would expect Sheraton to make that a priority. It is clearly not a priority in this hotel that has a noisy nightclub. Nightclubs and hotels DO NOT MIX and there is no need for thudding noise at 3am, 4am. June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For die-hard SPG fans only This one should only be used if you're a diehard SPG member. Whenever possible book over the phone directly with hotel as online rates are often significantly more expensive. This is more of a convention-type of hotel. Rooms are large but outdated, even on club floor. Club lounge is good though. Wifi is ok. On Fridays and Saturday nights there is significant noise from the club downstairs, although as a guest you get complimentary access, which could be a bonus for some. There is a small pool and gym area. Hotel is located within a specialist home decoration mall, and has a few good restaurant and fast food options, otherwise a taxi is needed for most places. Location is decent for getting to most places in SP. There are much better value and better located options in SP. April 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just could have been better The overall stay was just awful! One of the worst Sheraton hotels I have stayed at. Overpriced, old and need of refurbishment, internet slow or not working, staff not accommodating and don't stay there on Saturday nights as there is a club on the basement floor which played too loud music even after the 9pm curfew! January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very poor value - never a group 5 hotel Frankly a very unimpressive example of a Sheraton. This does nothing to help the brand. No laundry on a Sunday, inablility to use the swimming pool most evenings as they had rented the area our for private events. The night club (to which guests are members) was closed to guests on thursday and saturday due to a private event and apparently to be closed on the friday of my stay.I could go on but the rooms are not really well reprensed by the pictures on the website; many are very tired and seriously in need of updating..... need i say more.. i could but i have run out of energy. December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is always full, I receive a normal room even when Platinum This hotel is good, but it looks that it is always full and do not have any special treatment for Platinum guests, I receive the smaller room and the first day I didn't have even water. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service excellent I'm staying on this hotel 4-5 times a year, sometimes the hotel is full because of the meetings and congress, the service it's always efficient and I wish to state that. As a platinum member the staff always try to upgrade to a better room. Felix June 4, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T11:16:08.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>