Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Biz Hotel Phenomenal for our one night layover in Sao Paulo. Location wise, it's far from the airport but the facilities made it worthwhile. April 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not recommended. terribal hotel. terrible hotel. unfriendly staff. not serviced as price. didn't follow guest's requests quickly. April 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible property. Avoid. Some thoughts on this property 1. The property supposedly participates in Green Choice, but they never gave out any vouchers throughout the stay (despite them consistently saying they would send the vouchers to my room). In the end I was told they had run out, but were tracking the nights on their side. Surprise surprise, the points they credited me were only half the points I was entitled to for turning down housekeeping 2. Power went off for 2.5 hours one night leading to no lights or air conditioning. 3. Breakfast is the same every day. No variety and limited spread 4. SPG points did not automatically post. Had to write in to them to get them to do it March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good + Location: in the safe & developed side of Sao Paulo + Staff: Positive and responsive - Inside decoration: Quite old, definitely requires renovation March 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Possibly more for business guests We were treated very well on check in (Fernando) and kindly upgraded to the design floor with club privileges. The room itself was spacious but as the walls were dark the room was very dark - only one window with a blind which could not be fully opened. Anyway as always large comfy bed and all the amenities. The open plan toilet is definitely for couples who know one another very well! There was a bank so easy access to safe ATMs and the attached mall had various dining options - the shops were more furniture related so not really for the holiday maker. The pool area was small and had very few loungers which caused quite a bit of consternation with people doing the usual it's mine even though I'm not here but the pool supervisor did remove items. Breakfast was in a nightclub which was odd and the selection was limited but this may have been because it was carnival - I liked that you could have diet coke with breakfast though. We could also access breakfast in the lounge but then one morning it was closed with no explanation or alternative. The design floor lounge was lovely with drinks available all day and a wider selection of drinks in the evening - the staff who manned this were variable in their level of attentiveness but overall it was lovely and peaceful. Snacks were probably below par but this was standard at the other properties we stayed in Brazil. In terms of location Sao Paulo is just so large that getting anywhere takes time and in many places roads are one way so it can be a long way round. It was fairly quick (5 mins) walk to the train station and that linked to the metro so that was good in the daytime but evening it was taxis and they were more expensive than in other cities in Brazil. 2 final plus points - the bellboy (I think Roberto?) had impeccable English and was super helpful and the steaks we had from room service were restaurant quality and excellent. February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room is out-dated... I booked 4 nights with this hotel and tonight was my first night staying and I already can't wait to write this review because the first room they gave me didn't meet the standard at all. I am a Platinum member and my room was booked weeks ago and was pre-paid as well. When I arrived the hotel and they sent me to one of the designer rooms on the 3rd floor next to an elevator. When I entered the room, it was worst than a 2-star hotel. I went down to lobby to request for a better rooms either in SPG floors or in Club levels. There are 4 SPG floors and 4 Club floors in this hotel, and there was no room available for exchange for the night, then I returned to my room. I was not pleased at all because the room was pre-paid and they knew I am a Preferred SPG members. This room was next to elevator and it was noisy. I went down again to request any room away from the elevator. Then, they gave me a room that was much much better. This was the worst treatment I ever had, and I had to go down to the lobby twice for the exchange. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel! The club lounge and the design levels are awesome! December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay review The hotel is well located and very good in all aspects. Food and drinks wete excellent. The kindness of the employees was impressive, the strongest point in my opinion. I think the only point was the noise coming from the disco that made my night a bit hard to sleep. December 19, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:04:05.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>