Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • Sao Paulo,
  • Sao Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brazil
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Room - But not too much Dear All, I've used my benefits to upgrade my stay at last time, in Sao Paulo. It is always a great experience, but not that time. I believe because design reason, the bathroom was defined with no walls, and my wife and I, lose all privacy during all period of stay. Besides that the window besides the bed was without the blackout like the other room, giving us a bad night of sleepy. I sure Sheraton will improve this as always, but this time for us was a bad experience, unfortunately July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a gerat experience The hotel is a great experience always. I will try to stay more times there. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and nice stay I went to SP to a convention and stayed at this Sheraton. It is located in a nice area and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only two things I would suggest is to reduce the volume of the disco (My room was in a 3rd floor) and provide a more variety of food at breakfast. Otherwise, it would have been an excellent review. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only thing I asked, they forgot and did not pay attention to it... Definitely Sao Paulo needs another SPG hotel. WTC is a horrible member, but since we have no other option, they offer lousy service and absurd prices !!! They have no care or concern about who you are because, since they are always booked, it doesnt really matter. Today, I was basically kicked out of the hotel even though they had only 50% occupancy (words of the manager). As a platinum member, I ve been to over 40 different hotels around the world. This one is definitely one of the worst in terms of service. February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No platinum recognition Checked in after a long flight from the U.S. I was booked in a fairly expensive room. Even though they had (and were selling) many suites, they would not upgrade me. Furthermore, after pretending to look for at least 15 minutes, they assigned me to a room on a lower floor than the room they had for me originally. The room itself was not well maintained with the shower only delivering lukewarm water and the furniture showing lots of signs of wear. My colleague had the same issues in his room! I should have known when I looked at the average rating for this "5 star" property and it was 3.7 that this hotel is not up to par. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff I encountered extremely friendly staff at all parts of the hotel September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sao Paulo Overall, very good hotel...perhaps a bit pricey. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely noisy at 3-4am on Thursday nights I am awake because of continuous thudding base noise from the hotel's stupid nightclub still reaching me on the 2nd floor. At 3.30am and 3.45am I phoned reception to complain about the noise and at 4.15am the noise still continues. Most sane people go to a hotel to have a good night's sleep and would expect Sheraton to make that a priority. It is clearly not a priority in this hotel that has a noisy nightclub. Nightclubs and hotels DO NOT MIX and there is no need for thudding noise at 3am, 4am. June 15, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>