Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • São Paulo,
  • São Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brasil
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent value for money A very good hotel located in a business district and on top of a shopping area with plenty of restaurants. Also a night club is close and the Club A bar on the pool level is one of the best bars in town! Only issue is, that TV channels are only in Portugese language. One or two English language movie channels would be nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really bad hotel - will not recommend Found this hotel to be a really tacky hotel and really not deserving to be categorized as a Sheraton. The rooms were really run down, the food and the restaurant is simply awful, the service is really bad and even simple things like the TV in the room (there were no English channels available ) leave a lot to be desired. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can't stay in all facilities and the room is a bit old You must pay to enter to the club A. I think that if you are paying USD 325,- for a night, you must have all the accommodations. There is no bar at the hotel, and no entertainment possibilities. The shower is old and other things too. There is an outperforming staff, excellent and well prepared. They meet all my needs. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best professional staff who made my stay a great experience Having to travel as much I do, makes me appreciate the quality of service and sincerely professional accomodation. That is what I experience everytime I stay at Sheraton WTC. IThe team makes me feel so welcomed and address all my needs with warms and wonderful style. Can't stay anywhere else... they are the best! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Designer Suite I was upgraded to a Designer Suite. Thank you very much for this. But: I did not like the room at all, as there were two things I did not like: 1. The toilet is in the middle of the room. That's a joke... 2. The shower was extremely hot and could not be regulated. BR, Manuel August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel and a Fantastic Staff I spend couple of nights in this hotel. Room are very clean, nice and quiet. The Sheraton staff was above my expectations; I had some personal problem and they supported me in an outstanding way. Never experienced such a level of services. If I'm in the area, I will return for sure! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just two issues.... We enjoyed our stay but we were unconfortable with the party at Club A. This kind of event does not match at all with Sheraton. Also despite the fact that we had a sign for "peace and quiet" at our door, we had staff from hotel knocking at our door (and as we did not open it, they phoned us!) May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please change pool facilities During my stay I wanted to enjoy the pool. The two times I went there, there were no towels, no cushions and the bar only served the club. Also, there was happening sound testing at the club!!! So, after a full day of work, I was unable to enjoy a drink in silence at the pool. VERY annoying. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal to Starwood It is a good hotel for - access to a mall in the hotel with very good restaurants. - Free access to one of the best clubs in Sao Paulo and maybe LA. Needs big improvement on gym quality compared with other hotels in Sao Paulo of the same range of quality as Sheraton. Also a bit expensive! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by there is room for improvement... as you access the fitness center, I do believe it does not match the otherwise outstanding offering of the hotel as a whole. Other than that, location is perfect! And besides being quite busy at night, you could go upstairs and enjoy the privacy and silence of your room. Good job! Martin September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton WTC Review The only problem I had during my stay was that the shower in room 1518 had hot water on and off, it was not consistent. The hot water was not hot, it was at best tepid. Service was very good and so was the food. Eggs in the 15th floor Club area were too runny for my taste in the morning. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by outrageous price for a poor room the room has been reshaped may be in the late 70s. The last time that a plumber had worked on the bathroom would be a while ago. The price is totally unaceptable for this kind of room. Moreover, the room is just above a kind of garbage dump where people work on the middle of the night. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the very best all around, for business traveller! great accomodation, but best of all the friendly, professional and efficient staff from the first warm welcoming/greeting, response to my needs and great accommodation, to the good-bye see next time greeting! i will always stay at WTC when I am in Sao Paulo Thank you/ Muito obrigada! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading previous reviews on other sites I was nicely surprised. Staff attentive, breakfast nice, room upgrade for SPG gold honored at check in. The only complaint is the morning paper delivery was not consistent. Otherwise a much nicer stay than anticipated. Thanks! February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not prefer this hotel While the front desk staff was very helpful, I made reservation almost two months in advance, there was no room on the"SPG preferred floor". I was placed in a room on the first floor right on top of the discotec that made it somewhat difficult to sleep. Hmmm. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Short 4 days 3 nights stay, requested upgrade but was not afforded that courtesy. Was my first time to Brasil and understood that I was not the "proper status" but felt upgrade should have been considered. Staff was pleasant. Great location, Great room, April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last time in Sao Paolo I nearly felt on the floor with my toilette because it was not fixed. After fixing it the bathroom was not cleaned properely. The next day the toilette was totally obstruct. In general the room was not very claen. In the cupboard was a spider`s web. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraon Sao Paulo - Not up to SPG Standards Room (1207) dated and needs updating Staff was not attentive, a really 'who cares' attitude Pool was disappointing - in shade most of the afternoon and water dirty from previous night's Club scene Even Numbered rooms noisy due to proximity of 'Club A" February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE VERY BEST The hotel has the best,most sincere and professional staff. From the moment one entersthe hotel until one leaves. I felt welcomed, supported and taken care of,,,, addressing all my needs and comfort... making my stay the very best experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is sub standard I stay at many Sheraton hotels. ALL OF THEM except for this facility provide in room coffee and tea service as a standard amenity. There is little value for the price paid relative to other Sheratons in Latin America where I routinely stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are run down pls rennovate the rooms and staff needs to answer the phone call when it rings, not just ignore it. I tried reaching bell desk for check out, had to wait atleast for 2 minutes and countless rings before my phone was finally answered in 3rd try. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nightmare My first night was at a room on the first floor so near the hotel nightclub that I coudn't sleep ( the music stopped only 5 a.m!!!! I change my room on my second night...horrible smell, old furniture... the prices are quite above the quality July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Response for My Request After first night, I left the message asking for the malfunction of the stand light beside the bed. But, I couldn't receive any feedback from the hotel. It was so frustrated that my request was rejected without any explanation. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice club rooms and 2nd floor good service and very convenient for congress at WTC September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms incl toilet I think that the bathrooms need complete overhall soonest...the water blender in the shower hardly worked and the washbasin was filled and the water did not leave quick enough..whole bathroom neeed complete overhall, April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tommy Hotel is conveniently located if your business is around WTC. The rooms with worn out furniture need renovation. Currently (April 2014) construction is going on in the dining area. The food is so-so anyways. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and attractive hotel Rooms were wonderful and artfully decorated The only downside is the location; there is very little to do/see within walking distance. The Metro/train is accessible however July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible noisy boring expensive hotel the only good thing is the location.. the rest is horrible.. - no restaurant - boring breakfast - noisy rooms (having a disco in the hotel is not a good idea) - VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE.. not worth it August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nosey Thier is a night club in the Building that kept us awake, book room the night before for early check in for clients and this had been given way. Romm service forgot my order then got it wrong March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy and Friendliness I want to highlight that everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff were courteous, friendly and service oriented. (Leislon from the restaurant was kind and always with a smile February 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:46:03.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>