Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • São Paulo,
  • São Paulo
  • 04578-903
  • Brasil
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are run down pls rennovate the rooms and staff needs to answer the phone call when it rings, not just ignore it. I tried reaching bell desk for check out, had to wait atleast for 2 minutes and countless rings before my phone was finally answered in 3rd try. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nightmare My first night was at a room on the first floor so near the hotel nightclub that I coudn't sleep ( the music stopped only 5 a.m!!!! I change my room on my second night...horrible smell, old furniture... the prices are quite above the quality July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Response for My Request After first night, I left the message asking for the malfunction of the stand light beside the bed. But, I couldn't receive any feedback from the hotel. It was so frustrated that my request was rejected without any explanation. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not US Friendly Upon arrival, things seemed to be satisfactory; however, that quickly changed. During the first week, I was booked on the 9th floor. The room was old and needs significant updating. The shower head sprayed all over the place and leaked on the floor outside the shower/tub combo. Watch out for the Tuesday night Club A arrivals! If you are lucky enough to have an even numbered room on most floors, you will find yourself awakened in the wee hours of the morning (and I'm talking about 4am) by the club goers outside in the pool area. Fun stuff! Club access to the 15th floor is only granted to those "preferred" members who evidently have the fortune of getting booked on the 15th floor and they are not very accommodating to anything else. During the second week, I was lucky enough to be booked on the 10th floor and an odd numbered room...no more club interruptions! However, when I arrived to my room, there was no outlet near the bed to plug any electronics in, meaning, I couldn't work or charge my things, while trying to relax. I requested a change of rooms. Again in an odd numbered room, I appreciated the fact that club goers would not awaken me at 4am this week. The second room I was given is more modern; however, the separate shower unit does not contain any shelving, other than the soap dish, to accommodate bottles of shampoo or other bath-related items that I might need, nor is there a comfortable place for shaving my legs (maybe too personal, but I'm trying to be honest). Additionally, the shower head is old and sprayed everywhere, including leaking under the shower door, making a wet mess on the bathroom floor. I'm thinking safety hazard. English speaking employees are not their strong point and it is difficult to communicate with people in this hotel. Two room service orders later, from a less than par menu, I might add, they still didn't get it right and I went without dinner because it was too late to try again and too late to go anywhere else. In conclusion to this long, but hopefully helpful review, the people try to be nice, it is good proximity to my office, but I really hope I never have to stay at this hotel ever again. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible noisy boring expensive hotel the only good thing is the location.. the rest is horrible.. - no restaurant - boring breakfast - noisy rooms (having a disco in the hotel is not a good idea) - VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE.. not worth it August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nosey Thier is a night club in the Building that kept us awake, book room the night before for early check in for clients and this had been given way. Romm service forgot my order then got it wrong March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is always full, I receive a normal room even when Platinum This hotel is good, but it looks that it is always full and do not have any special treatment for Platinum guests, I receive the smaller room and the first day I didn't have even water. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome, the hotel is perfect The design room is beautiful and romantic, staff is very available and efficient. Love the restaurants and club A for night life is amazing. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We loved the service, the staff is extremely kind and professional. Some of the rooms still need some face lifting. Overall good experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for your stay in Sao Paulo! Whenever I need to visit Sao Paulo I always select this hotel to stay at. The staff and hotel itself will fit all of your needs!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feb stay Great staff however the rooms need major updating. Club A should be free for guest, the current 60R is not worth it February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by adequate business hotel lacks restaurant choices, some designer rooms not practical- eg bathroom design, location off main tourist areas. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel Sheraton WTC has impeccable accommodations and a staff worried about your rest and comfort. Congratulations! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff The hotel facility is great! There is a shopping center downstairs, with great restaurants.... March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are the keys to kingdom Well trained and motivated staff make this a welcome retreat from a busy and stressful city. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets with its five stars level Every contact I had with the hotel's employees made me feel they knew me and my needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL As the others Sheraton Hotels, this one recompeses you with the best experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services with professional and cordial staff Very accomodating and will do anything to make your stay a great experience March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business Very good service - Excellent facilities specially at the designers floor April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a good location and good facilities. I got everything I needed during my stay. The personal always help me. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good personal Very good people is attending the hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be VIP in the CLUB A is a great differential Be VIP in the CLUB A is a great differential October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff helpful and friendly staff at check in and check out January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable as usual. Very well located, pleasant view and great service. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. My stays in this hotel are always great. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by graet accomodations great services and good standart of quality April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good comfort, gym and location Fast check in, out, gym, pool and comfort. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locale Centrally and conveniently located June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms very nice rooms at the WTC February 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5