Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation In the last six months I have stayed at this hotel three times and there is always some sort of renovations. It's getting boring. Now the bar/restaurant area is being renovated. Very inconvenient and the prices are still high. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient airport location, but more than an airport hotel Second time in the hotel. Staff is very responsive and friendly, room comfort in line with SPG standard, bev & food in the Italian restaurant downstairs better than expected! A very convenient location for flying in/ flying out though you need to expect 1hr+ drive to Beverly Hills/ Hollywood or downtown. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday stay Overall stay was really good Hugo the supervisor and Hawkens (front desk) were both very helpful and profession. They solve a complaints quickly and was very happy on how it was handled will definetly return. Stay here all the time when coming to LA April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum SPG member My husband travels weekly for business and is a platinum member. I had the unfortunate experience of missing my connecting flight and the airline lost my luggage. When I checked into the Sheraton my husband called to provide his number so that I could have a great stay, they did not put this on my file and the next day they refused to give me access to the lounge and late checkout on the grounds that my last name was not the same. Definitely my worst experience over the past four years when we have had great experiences at other Sheraton locations! April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great place if you have tons of time to waste Wated for over an hour to check in. Was not given my receipt nor was it e-mailed like it is normally so ended up having to call and wait for another 15-20 minutes to get helped. They need to hire more staff - this ruined my entire stay. March 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to wait 50 mins to check-in I had a executive suite booked and I was asked to wait for 50 mins for cleaning. Its unacceptable, people reach hotels often in desperate need of rest. March 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing system is screwed up I prepaid for this hotel by reserving on spg website, and then upon checkout, they decided to charge me another 50% of the room charge. When I called them to rectify this, the accounting department was unreachable. By the 4th time I called back, finally the front desk decided to tell me the accounting dept was closed, yet they forwarded my call anyway. If you knew nobody was going to be picking my call, at least have the courtesy to tell me so i don't have to keep calling back on the same day! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by family holiday amazing as we were't expecting much. Would truly stay there again and again March 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:16:33.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>