Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 879 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel; unresponsive staff; dirty room Lots of construction going on. We booked a club level room, but they said that level was closed and put us on another floor with a makeshift lounge, then later I was on the elevator with guests who were going to the actual club floor. Staff in lounge were dreadful. I couldn't get a Diet Coke to take to my room and had to wait for 10-15 minutes while the attendant went somewhere to get a very small glass of wine. The room was dark and dingy with tears in the upholstery and it smelled funny. Overall, it was the worst SPG property I've ever stayed at. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This well maintained hotel is in the middle of an office park, with a short walk to restaurants and shopping. Our stay was comfortable, the staff was helpful and the buffet breakfast given in lieu of club access (this Sheraton does not have a club) was very good. I recommend this hotel. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Job on the Renovation! Just wanted to say that the remodel that was done to the rooms on the 15th Floor and the Club Lounge are wonderful! The bed was amazing and the layout/look of the room is great!! Also really like the Club Lounge and the view of the LAX airport/runway...nice to watch the planes take-off and land. Really great stay and look forward to being there again soon! October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near the airport This is a great hotel to stay at if you need lodging near the Airport. It's a bit older, but well taken care of and very clean. Club lounge is great, staff is awesome. Thank you for making our stay for one night wonderful! October 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the airport Room was fine; shuttle to airport was convenient and quick. Nothing special for SPG Platinum. October 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I just wanted to take the time to point out an exemplary staff member by the name of Diane. I checked into the Gateway Sheraton on Thursday, October 1, 2015 for a Christian Womens' conference that I attend each year. Friday morning when I prepared to shower I noticed the tub and shower weren't cleaned properly. I contacted Guest Services immediately. Diane answered the phone. She was extremely professional, polite and very understanding. She offered to send someone to my room right away to take care of the issue. I advised her that I had shower shoes that I could use for that morning. She said she wanted my stay to be a pleasant one and her number one goal was my satisfaction with my room. I was very pleased with her customer service and professional intuition. I am an SPG member. She offered to give me 2000 SPG points for the inconvenience. She asked me to please call back after I finished getting ready so that she could send someone to my room to clean the tub/shower and service my room. I'm completely satisfied with the exceptional customer service provided to me personally by Diane. Kudos for your great hire! I will return to that location again. Thank you and God bless! October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delightful staff but facilities below expectation I checked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport, since I was on a short business trip. I weighed between Westin and this hotel, and chose this hotel because I found a few reviews mentioning that the meals are great here. I booked a room on the club floor with additional charge because I wanted access to the club lounge to finish some work. However, the hotel was going through a renovation and a temporary lounge was set up in two hotel rooms linked together, the food in the lounge was way below expectation, and I wasn't provided a room on the club floor for some reason. The only thing that I was satisfied with was the staff. Besides the staff, everything else was disappointing. I'd recommend to check whether the renovation is over before you book this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for travelers. My husband and I had a sandwich and drink in the bar and we were lucky enough to be served by Irene. She was very attentive, without being pushy; had a pleasant demeanor; and was very good about serving our needs. She has served us in the past and she is always unfailing superior in here job. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:57.091-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>