Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I just wanted to take the time to point out an exemplary staff member by the name of Diane. I checked into the Gateway Sheraton on Thursday, October 1, 2015 for a Christian Womens' conference that I attend each year. Friday morning when I prepared to shower I noticed the tub and shower weren't cleaned properly. I contacted Guest Services immediately. Diane answered the phone. She was extremely professional, polite and very understanding. She offered to send someone to my room right away to take care of the issue. I advised her that I had shower shoes that I could use for that morning. She said she wanted my stay to be a pleasant one and her number one goal was my satisfaction with my room. I was very pleased with her customer service and professional intuition. I am an SPG member. She offered to give me 2000 SPG points for the inconvenience. She asked me to please call back after I finished getting ready so that she could send someone to my room to clean the tub/shower and service my room. I'm completely satisfied with the exceptional customer service provided to me personally by Diane. Kudos for your great hire! I will return to that location again. Thank you and God bless! October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delightful staff but facilities below expectation I checked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport, since I was on a short business trip. I weighed between Westin and this hotel, and chose this hotel because I found a few reviews mentioning that the meals are great here. I booked a room on the club floor with additional charge because I wanted access to the club lounge to finish some work. However, the hotel was going through a renovation and a temporary lounge was set up in two hotel rooms linked together, the food in the lounge was way below expectation, and I wasn't provided a room on the club floor for some reason. The only thing that I was satisfied with was the staff. Besides the staff, everything else was disappointing. I'd recommend to check whether the renovation is over before you book this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for travelers. My husband and I had a sandwich and drink in the bar and we were lucky enough to be served by Irene. She was very attentive, without being pushy; had a pleasant demeanor; and was very good about serving our needs. She has served us in the past and she is always unfailing superior in here job. September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in was not good We were checking in late at night and there was a long line to check in. There was only 1 person helping at the reception. I saw more people in the back but they wouldn't come out to help. We were not happy as it was late at night and tired. It seems all of the people waiting in line were getting tired of waiting. We were disappointed this visit but the room was nice. September 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as it used to be I have stayed at this hotel several times and always had a good stay. I recently stated here from August 16th - 19th. I had problems from the moment I arrived. When I arrived there was a party going on in the hotel which had been going on non-stop from Friday. There was no where for me to valet my car. I had to drive around the corner at 12:30am to park in a car park. You would think the hotel would keep some parking spots on a Sunday night for business travellers. I had the bellman take my bags up while I parked my car. During that time the door must have closed behind the bellman latching the security bar. When I came up to the room I was unable to enter. It took three phone calls to the front desk and 20 minutes later for me to get it. If this was not enough I asked for a wake up call to catch my early morning flight on my last day and I did not receive it. How can an airport hotel not deliver a wake up call? I filled in an online survey for the hotel, however I am still waiting for a reply! August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by check - in and room I had 2 different reservation confirmations which the hotel refused to merge and required me to come down to the desk to check out and check back in. I found that to be an extreme inconvenience, as I was scheduled to be in a conference all day and did not want to stand in the check in line at the front desk a 2nd time. Had I known that (before my arrival), I would have cancelled the 2nd reservation and extended the stay on the 1st reservation for the 2nd night stay. Because this simple request was not honored, I began to scrutinize other things during my experience. After encountering the rude associate that checked me into the hotel, I noticed that every other associate was great; however, I did find rust in my room's bathtub and holes in the wallpaper in the room. I am a Starwood member; however, I was not greeted by name or acknowledged as a member. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great airport hotel i stay at this hotel at least 6 times per year, always a good experience. I am Platinum and I am upgraded to an Executive Suite, the bar is great, gym and pool are totally fine and the staff is friendly. I live 70 miles to the north and stay here to avoid fighting traffic on way to airport for morning flights. I book my mom and kids here and they all enjoy it. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT STAY Happy to see lobby renovation complete. Mrs. Pichardo at Reception was welcoming and professional, Leonardo at breakfast efficient and kind, and Nicky and Miguel provided great service in the Club Lounge. Fitness Center well-appointed. Shuttle drivers from and return to LAX efficient and helpful. Overall, great choice if you arrive on a late flight at LAX, and/or have an early departure. We look forward to our return! August 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:42:48.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>