シェラトン・ゲートウェイロサンゼルスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 6101 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Transition I have stayed in this hotel a few times before and always liked it. The hotel is going through some remodeling and the valet, rooms, and some of the services did not seem well prepared. 38.00 for a valet that did not answer the phone from the room and a wait of close to 20 min for my car. REALLY?, and you charge for that? Room had torn wall paper and beat-up and torn chairs. I understand that the hotel is remodeling, but I paid the same as I did the previous visits and expect the same quality of room and service. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable This is one of the quietist hotels I have ever stayed in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. One of the faucets in the bathroom was loose. The rooms for conference workshops were comfortable and the staff was very helpful and professional. The food was good, too. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but ... The hotel is well located, and well branded. I wish i would have known about the renovation. The rooms and guest bathrooms are in dire need of a renovation (particularly the beds). Housekeeping was the one area of discontent - lacked detail (i.e. old coffee of prior guest on desk when arrived; i made coffee in the coffee maker and the packet was left in there until the next morning). May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just what I needed I stayed at this wonderful hotel during a women's construction conference from Aptil 30-May 3. It was a lot of women from all over; but this Chicago native felt at home. The rooms had great views, very comfortable beds and an awesome staff. The other perks are the restaurants and Starbucks onsite. When I return to Los Angeles for fun, this is where I will stay with the family. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking situation is horrible We stayed on the 10th floor in an executive suite. The suite was very spacious. However, we were not able to get any sleep due to all the strange noise in the middle of the night (from 1:30am thru about 5am). Hair dryer noise at 1:30am??? Sounded like from next door. Door slamming. Worst of all, we could not get out of the parking lot because their machine at the exit was not working. We had to park again and walk back to the hotel to get someone to help us. We ended up missing our flight because of this delay/hassle. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Self Parking Be aware that this hotel does not have free self parking. You will need to use the public parking lot a block away for $14/day unless you use the $41 valet service. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Across the roads from LAX Great location. However the rooms are a little on the dark side, poor lighting and even the tv was dark and that was after the technician came to look at it. The basin in the bathroom had a big crack in it, making it a breeding ground for bacteria. Staff were however very polite and attentive responding promptly for requests like soap, tea and coffee,etc. stayed here 2 years ago and I feel the standard was better then, to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt it could be because they were renovating the lobby but I don't think I'll stay here again. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible experience today at The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Los Angeles An incredible experience today at The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Los Angeles What an amazing experience tonight! It's a beautiful story. I moved out of my Florida home This past weekend and spent the last three days releasing 14 years of stuff, memories, things, and the energies of Sage, family, friends, girlfriends, celebrations, and transformations..... The "stuff" we collect and gather is not so hard to release but all the memories and stories tug at the heart chords. I arrived back to LA and a few hours after landing had to bring William on an he long drive through LA traffic to play his hockey game at the Toyota Sports Center. I thought the game was scheduled for 7:30pm but when we arrived I found out it was for 10:30pm which meant I had like 3 hrs to kill. After flying cross country I decided the best option would be to find a close by Starwood property and just hole up for a few hours in a day room. The Sheraton Gateway Hotel was only 3 miles away so William and I made our way over. When we arrived at the front desk the magic happened! One of those special experiences that is so unique to the Starwood brand. Upon check in we were greeted with the warm smile of Dajuan. We explained our situation and he took the initiative to secure us a day room (which was later upgraded to a full room.) Dajuan's demeanor was so personable and warm. He made us laugh and feel so welcomed. As we talked we learned that we had shared a great experience about 6 years ago at the W Hotel in Westwood. I had hosted a fundraiser for Haiti with the cast of the show "The Office" and he was there working at the event. Small world! We joked and laughed about the great experience! Then he took the initiative to bring out Mustafa, the Director of Guest Relations. Mustafa had earlier in the day hosted a "departure party" for his Direct Superior that had his last day today. Mustafa shared on a very personal level how he got teary eyed when he made his presentation honoring his business mentor. Somehow that promoted me to share my experience of moving out of my home earlier in the day, and how emotional that was for me, and how appreciative I was to come and have such a warm friendly checking experience. It almost felt like I was coming home to my home away from home. I shared with them the experience of how that all the properties all over the world of travel to, even when you go to a country like Vietnam or Bali, the one thing that's always constant is the treatment and the experience of coming into a Starwood brand Hotel feeling so welcome and appreciated. No matter how strange the culture shock, the consistency of the brand and the respect that Starwood pays to the loyal Starwood members always makes me feel like I'm "home." That led Mustafa to go even deeper on a personal level, and share with me his family's departure from Pakistan 15 years ago when I moved to this country and how difficult the transition was. When there's an opportunity to have a real human experience, a real connection of spirit and kindred soul, it makes me so proud to be part of Starwood. I just wanted to really take a moment to make a statement, that these two employees exemplify success! They are compassionate, sincere, and authentic. I know that they will have a long and prosperous successful career with Starwood, because they imprint all the other employees on the team and set the example. And as I am a 14 year platinum member and a four-year lifetime platinum member I know excellence when I experience it. When I was a young man my Godmother Gave me this beautiful ceramic piece that simply said "home sweet home" and she told me... "Wherever you go you can simply set this by your bed... In any hotel room, or camp site, under the stars... Or in a house... And it will remind you that we are always home in ourselves" .... I can only say that we are always "moving" and the places and locations become our sanctuaries.... It is the love and the relationships that make a house a home... And so now I travel on. But I bring the love with me... To discover lands I have never seen and to explore places I have never been... Thank you Starwood for being my travel companion... The experience of Dajuan and Mustafa really made a huge difference in my day today. From leaving the place that I called home for 14 years to arriving to a temporary stop-over there and even just giving me two freshly baked cookies at check-in, reminded me of what my grandmother used to do when I would come to her house. When we know this love we can never feel alone again. Best regards; Mitch April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:34:17.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>