空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 889 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall This is a great overall hotel, and clean (i am very particular about this). This was my second time here. The hotel does a good job recognizing one's Starwood Status. It is very close to the airport which is beneficial when running a tight schedule. The renovated rooms are well appointed, a good number of electrical outlets, and reasonably fast internet access. I just wish the bathroom was a little larger. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Stay! I loved this hotel , it was everything i looked for , from the beds being comfortable to staff being nice ! I think the hotel food service is crazy expensive as well as the parking . We had a great view as well ! Thank you Sheraton and i will be diffidently staying here again in the future ! January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renovation I was in the renovated room and it was good. The room is very well lighted and the renovation was very obvious as almost all the features are working well. However, prior to our checkout, the water was out. We were offered a new room but since we have a lot of luggage it was difficult for us to move to the other room. Also, the wireless internet is not working well which I would recommend that you make sure this feature is resolve for people who travel for business like me. Anyway, my overall stay was good and I will recommend the hotel. January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect SPG benefits Don't expect the normal benefits you receive as gold or platinum at this hotel. Also expect to be charged for waters and extras you didn't even use 2 days after checkout. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very comfortable room and nice staff on the front desk. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to be my LAX choice! I returned to this hotel for 7 nights, based on the reasons I stated in my previous review. This time I was upgraded to an Executive Suite on the club floor, next to the elevators. Note - the Executive “Suite” is not an actual separate-bedroom suite, but is a larger suite with an extended seating area for hosting perhaps 5-10 people in your room… as they stare at your bed. Proximity to the elevator wasn’t an issue, I didn’t hear any noise, but this time I was facing the end of the north LAX runway, and did hear the planes a lot more. Primarily because the runway ends before the hotel, so jets spooling up their engines are directing the backwash/sound towards the hotel windows. Honestly, it didn’t bother me too much. Hotel has undergone some renovations, and staying longer this time I took more advantage of the pool and the gym, appreciating those facilities. The gym now features one of those “vibrating” machines, but I couldn’t make heads or tails of how to use it. Lounge continued to be excellent for breakfast and evening snacks, although every morning I took advantage of the Starbucks in the lobby before heading to the office. I took more advantage of room service for working evenings as well, and the menu is the same from every Sheraton, with it’s healthy choices options. Food was always delivered quickly and as ordered, and certainly delicious! Even ordering pizza twice was simple, although I had to visit the lobby to pick it up as the club level is only accessible by keycard. December 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was awful - Lots of issues They were in the middle of a huge remodeling effort and it was very inconvenient because of that. I would not of rated the hotel low because of that alone. The staff was very rude. I think they were tired of all of the issues. We had numerous issues with the parking passes and being double charged. While I was trying to get a double charge fixed the staff person told me I was out of line. She would not reverse the charges until I apologized. I have never been disrespected like that by hotel staff. Lots of choices in hotels near the airport. Steer clear of this one. December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Name as Sheraton but experience most unsatisfactory After months of looking around for hotels to celebrate my husband's birthday as we land in LA, i called Sheraton and booked the Sheraton Gateway Hotel. Firstly i took the romance package which mentioned we will get wine and chocolate covered strawberries as we get in. We didn't receive that. Since it was a surprise i couldn't correct the front desk. After few minutes of settling down i went back to front desk and showed her the confirmation. She was very reluctant to call for the wine and chocolates as if she is doing a big favor. No apologies nothing. Then we waited for 3 hrs to get the wine and strawberries. All our evening plans had to be cancelled because whenever i was calling, they said its coming up, they are preparing the fruit as if they grew the strawberries and prepared the chocolate. Very disappointing. In this the surprise was wasted. Secondly, while booking i requested for a birthday cake which had another story for which i had mailed earlier. Anyways i brought the cake myself and asked help of room service and concierge and delivering it to the room at midnight. The concierge representative that time was very unhelpful. When i brought my cake, his expression was "Thats it"... I was so embarrassed. Since it was only 2 of us i bought very small cakes so that food is not wasted. Anyways i was requesting him to bring up the cake to the room but at first it was so difficult to make him understand. Not sure if he had English understanding problem. Then he was going on coercing me to come down and get the cake myself. I tried to reason with him for room service since it was a surprise but then i was totally disappointed with the service and decided to take care of it myself. Thirdly, the spa was so dirty. We went in to check and there was so much of hair and filthy. Looked like the water was not circulating properly. I took a picture as well in-case you need proof. Fourthly, we had free WiFi included in package and the front desk didn't bother to let us know how to access. We were trying to login and it was showing a charge of around $12, then when we called the front desk, they said how to access. Not acceptable at all. Front desk should know what all information to provide to customers. Whatever is included int he package should be known to the front desk. Fifth, the breakfast wasn't that good. There were varieties but not up to the standard. Only thing i liked is the proximity of hotel to LAX and the STARBUCKS store. December 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:42.613-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_889, tr_889
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>