Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

  • Furanafushi Island
  • North Malé Atoll,
  • 08240
  • Malediven
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 11 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 11 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton Malidives The staff made every effort to make one enjoy their stay and the facilities were just impeccable. All facilities were well maintained, including the beach, which was raked every day. While you are limited to the hotel’s restaurants for F&B (since the Sheraton is the only thing on the island), the menus offered enough variety for our 2 week stay. The activities center offered enough activities that one would never be bored. The beaches were great, and had enough lounges and shade that everyone could use a chair and choose to be either in the sun or the shade. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay for either a couple or a family for up to two weeks. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel Thought out my 3-day stay at this hotel, I felt like home at the hotel. No matter where I walk, the staff will smile at you, say hello to you, ask if I need help, tell me they can take pictures for me and my wife. The only down side is food at the last day. I and my wife ordered three dishes. Snapper tasted like chicken,prawn like rubber and spare ribs mostly bone. We sent back the prawn dish. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay immensely :) My 5 night stay at Sheraton Maldives beat my expectations, in terms of the resort and the staff overall. There were 3 of us, and we stayed at the Beach Cottage, which is few meters away from the beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly in terms of accommodating us and ensuring us that each day is great. I will break down in each category: Food: We had buffet breakfast at Feast everyday. I think the value for the buffet is good, and they have Maldivian cuisine as well as others. There are many choices to choose from. We also had couple lunches at the Beach Bar, which was great as well. They grilled the food outdoors and serve you on the beach. We tried the Thai restaurant for dinner and couple of dinners at Anchorage bar. We loved our dinners, and although it's a bit expensive but we are on vacation and at a resort so we didn't mind paying. And the dinners were really good. Room: We had the Beach Cottage which was really nice. I was disappointed that I wasn't upgraded to Bungalow but there was 3 of us anyways so it wouldn't fit. Room was very comfortable and we have a little patio outside overlooking the beach bar and sand. We also have the outdoor shower and bath which was a real treat for us. Hot shower was great every morning. Service: I think the staff were very attentive to us and very friendly. We were always greeted by them and were offered rides on the golf cart when we were walking from the lounge to our room. Not to mention, the housekeeping kept our room really nice and overall the resort looked really well maintained and clean. I used the gym everyday and it was also very well maintained. We also attended SPG gathering, for SPG members and get to mingle with some of the hotel staff. Resort is a bit close to the airport so sometimes you do hear the planes flying but not very often. It didn't bother us. As for atmosphere, it is the Maldives and the island and beaches looked so heavenly. We were really happy during our vacation and can't wait to return someday :-) August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly paradise We (My wife, daughter and I) have a combined package of 5 nights traded with 50% redemption and 4 nights regular booking for the Island Cottage which is the only option for family as kids under 12 are not allowed in the water bungalows nor the villas. SPG Recognition: Very good! We have got upgraded to the Beach Cottage for all 9 nights, just step away from the beach and in the most convenience location that is 3 min walk to everywhere we need to. Free wifi, complimentary breakfast for 2, my kid can join a SPGKids menu all she can eat for $15 a day which is unbelievable. Our departure flight at 10pm and we got a late checkout till 6pm. There's nothing you can complain! Restaurants: Feast Breakfast buffet are satisfied, they have everything we want. However I won't recommend the dinner buffet as there are way many better choices at the same price. My favourite is the Sea Salt, for those Seafood and Steak lover, they have great quality and choices of all kinds of beef from Black Angus to Wagyu, reasonable price same like we have in regular HK restaurant. Surprise their steam Seafood in Chinese cooking style which is very tasty, vegetables sides are fresh too. Besides that Baan Thai is a great option for a fusion Thai/Asian food, guys have to wear sleeves just bear in mind. Curry cooking with lobster, fried rice, and many other dishes are great! Other than that you can find similar menu like the room service, we spent 5 nights in Sea Salt and 2 nights in Baan Thai, will only choose from the 2 if I got another chance. Lunch option best with Anchorage bar as you can enjoy the sea breeze or just hide under the sun bed there in the same time having your sandwiches. Beach: Unbelievable clean with super clear water, you can swim with Stingray and the small fishes. The staffs are cleaning the beach every half an hour, you can rarely see any flies around with wasted food nor rubbish. It's no jam at all although the resort is full, you can only see very few people in more than 100m away from you. Other Facilities: The adventure club for kids, don't miss it for your kids surely both you and them want to have a little break. Pool is not crowd at all, great for family, only call out is you will see bats flying around, but don't worry they are friendly and fun. Anchorage Bar Shark feeding is a must go at 6pm everyday as it's free and you will find it fun to see 10 sharks fighting for the tuna. Shine Spa are excellent, if you got sun burn like me, you must do the body wrap as it cools down your skin in 30min and ease your pain. Caution: Do not under estimate the sun at all, I got sun burn, fever, and cold after the first 2 days, but the doctor from the clinic is nice and professional, gave me free medicine and taken good care of us, I recovered in 3 days and continue the fun. Must put a minimum SPF30+ even you want to get tan. Lastly we love the dolphin cruise tour, amazing to see 20 dolphins swim together, jump and dance. Surely we will come again after my daughter past 12. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Aren't Kidding When They Call it Paradise Not enough superlatives to describe the beauty of the setting and the locale. The gardens were magnificent and the structure, while not exactly new, is certainly well-maintained. We were celebrating an anniversary and shortly before arrival I was contacted by a "Redemption Specialist" from SPG. She wanted to know how she could help to make the stay extra special. I was thrilled and expressed our desire to experience an over-water bungalow. As it was a 7-nt stay I really doubted we would get the upgrade but we did and it was one of the best accommodations I have ever stayed in. I never wanted to leave - and didn't need to...we had a sun deck and ocean access directly from the room. A couple of constructive criticisms: I have heard and re-heard how expensive it is to get supplies to the islands but the F&B prices are absolutely ridiculous. You really do need to bring bags of money and, as you are captive on the island, you have no choice. We ended up daily spending in excess of USD250 just on dinners and although there is a variety of restaurants, none of them is moderately priced. We longed for a "coffee shop' alternative or a convenience shop where we could buy inexpensive snacks and beverages. As for booze forget it, which is why I suppose the bars were always empty. We had brought a bottle of vodka but it was confiscated at the airport. It would have been nice if we could have bought something at the resort that didn't require a mortgage. Even the mini-bars prices were 3 times a 5-star in Europe. Secondly, for such a glamorous, jet-set experience, the first impression is really dire. You are obligated to buy a really expensive boat transfer to the hotel (this should be included to my mind) so I was expecting an Asian-style reception at the airport with maybe a cold towel, an orchid, a glass of tropical juice then a whisk-off to the hotel. Instead a slovenly boy in a dirty T-shirt met us with a sign on which my name was misspelled and indicated we should wait in the sweltering public cafe where tables we laden with filth until the arrival of another flight. about 30 minutes. If this is the case going forward, SPG should have an air-conditioned private lounge at the airport for guests to wait as they do in many other places. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 315 and others like it I had a French couple that was VERY VERY LOUD from 11pm to almost 3am in the morning. I called the front desk to handle the situation and the couple next door continued with the loud conversations. You can hear pretty much everything that's going on in the other room when the door that connects the 2 neighboring rooms is closed. I also had to call multiple times last night, and the problem continued today. Besides the tremendously rude couple next door, the service and hotel was very accommodating. I just wish the rooms didnt have connecting doors so I didnt have to hear every conversation my neighbors were having at 230am..... August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing the Sheraton Maldives The reviews have said it all really. Unbelievable service and very genuine helpful and friendly staff. We were upgraded to the most beautiful room on the ocean with a spa overlooking the ocean. My husband and I travel every 6 weeks for work and this has been our first getaway by ourselves to relax for a number of years. We were so impressed by the resort and staff at the Sheraton Maldives who made our stay so memorable. I have amazing photo's and our friends and family are so jealous and envious. We recommend it for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. Thank you to all the staff. We miss you all and your fabulous resort! We will be back. Warren and Renita Hunter December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Just returned from a 8 night break. Had an outstanding stay. Beautiful island. Good value food and drink. Everything you cold ask for. September 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>