Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

  • Furanafushi Island
  • North Malé Atoll,
  • 08240
  • Malediven
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 11 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 11 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in August 15th - 19th 2014 Good hotel, pros and cons on location proximaty to MLE airport. Breakfast choice and overall quality lets down the otherwise excellant F&B services, Drifters bar is an excellent hidden gem and more could be done to promote it. "kids" club was a little gloomy but son didn't use it due to lack of other potential playmates his age at the time of our stay Concern over guests being locked into the cabin on the boat return journy to MLE August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a magical location Very quiet and pristine. The water bungalows are thoroughly recommended for privacy and the feel of paradise. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay immensely :) My 5 night stay at Sheraton Maldives beat my expectations, in terms of the resort and the staff overall. There were 3 of us, and we stayed at the Beach Cottage, which is few meters away from the beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly in terms of accommodating us and ensuring us that each day is great. I will break down in each category: Food: We had buffet breakfast at Feast everyday. I think the value for the buffet is good, and they have Maldivian cuisine as well as others. There are many choices to choose from. We also had couple lunches at the Beach Bar, which was great as well. They grilled the food outdoors and serve you on the beach. We tried the Thai restaurant for dinner and couple of dinners at Anchorage bar. We loved our dinners, and although it's a bit expensive but we are on vacation and at a resort so we didn't mind paying. And the dinners were really good. Room: We had the Beach Cottage which was really nice. I was disappointed that I wasn't upgraded to Bungalow but there was 3 of us anyways so it wouldn't fit. Room was very comfortable and we have a little patio outside overlooking the beach bar and sand. We also have the outdoor shower and bath which was a real treat for us. Hot shower was great every morning. Service: I think the staff were very attentive to us and very friendly. We were always greeted by them and were offered rides on the golf cart when we were walking from the lounge to our room. Not to mention, the housekeeping kept our room really nice and overall the resort looked really well maintained and clean. I used the gym everyday and it was also very well maintained. We also attended SPG gathering, for SPG members and get to mingle with some of the hotel staff. Resort is a bit close to the airport so sometimes you do hear the planes flying but not very often. It didn't bother us. As for atmosphere, it is the Maldives and the island and beaches looked so heavenly. We were really happy during our vacation and can't wait to return someday :-) August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too much love for this place!! I had an excellent 3-night stay at the resort. My stay was on points and i was generously upgraded to a beach front villa. The location is very beautiful and the facilities are excellent and well-maintained. But by far the greatest advantage of the resort is its staff!! Jean-Louis has done an excellent job training and organizing the staff and everything runs like a Swiss clock. Pair this to the inherit friendliness and hospitality of the people of Maldives and you have a warm and welcoming environment 24h/day. The resort can cater to both families and honeymooners, ensuring the right amount of privacy without sacrificing the opportunity for social interactions!! The hotel offers a wide spectrum of outdoor activities that are very reasonably priced. Reasonable prices (comparable to US prices) are also available for lunch/dinner and drinks. Great buffet breakfast that is complimentary for Platinum members. Spotless wi-fi in the rooms and the lobby/restaurants!! Finally, i would like to apologize to the staff at the bar for keeping them up until 3:00am watching the football games, but, guys, it's the World Cup and i bet you enjoyed the games at least as much as i did!! ;) I look forward to coming back soon!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Aren't Kidding When They Call it Paradise Not enough superlatives to describe the beauty of the setting and the locale. The gardens were magnificent and the structure, while not exactly new, is certainly well-maintained. We were celebrating an anniversary and shortly before arrival I was contacted by a "Redemption Specialist" from SPG. She wanted to know how she could help to make the stay extra special. I was thrilled and expressed our desire to experience an over-water bungalow. As it was a 7-nt stay I really doubted we would get the upgrade but we did and it was one of the best accommodations I have ever stayed in. I never wanted to leave - and didn't need to...we had a sun deck and ocean access directly from the room. A couple of constructive criticisms: I have heard and re-heard how expensive it is to get supplies to the islands but the F&B prices are absolutely ridiculous. You really do need to bring bags of money and, as you are captive on the island, you have no choice. We ended up daily spending in excess of USD250 just on dinners and although there is a variety of restaurants, none of them is moderately priced. We longed for a "coffee shop' alternative or a convenience shop where we could buy inexpensive snacks and beverages. As for booze forget it, which is why I suppose the bars were always empty. We had brought a bottle of vodka but it was confiscated at the airport. It would have been nice if we could have bought something at the resort that didn't require a mortgage. Even the mini-bars prices were 3 times a 5-star in Europe. Secondly, for such a glamorous, jet-set experience, the first impression is really dire. You are obligated to buy a really expensive boat transfer to the hotel (this should be included to my mind) so I was expecting an Asian-style reception at the airport with maybe a cold towel, an orchid, a glass of tropical juice then a whisk-off to the hotel. Instead a slovenly boy in a dirty T-shirt met us with a sign on which my name was misspelled and indicated we should wait in the sweltering public cafe where tables we laden with filth until the arrival of another flight. about 30 minutes. If this is the case going forward, SPG should have an air-conditioned private lounge at the airport for guests to wait as they do in many other places. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 315 and others like it I had a French couple that was VERY VERY LOUD from 11pm to almost 3am in the morning. I called the front desk to handle the situation and the couple next door continued with the loud conversations. You can hear pretty much everything that's going on in the other room when the door that connects the 2 neighboring rooms is closed. I also had to call multiple times last night, and the problem continued today. Besides the tremendously rude couple next door, the service and hotel was very accommodating. I just wish the rooms didnt have connecting doors so I didnt have to hear every conversation my neighbors were having at 230am..... August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing the Sheraton Maldives The reviews have said it all really. Unbelievable service and very genuine helpful and friendly staff. We were upgraded to the most beautiful room on the ocean with a spa overlooking the ocean. My husband and I travel every 6 weeks for work and this has been our first getaway by ourselves to relax for a number of years. We were so impressed by the resort and staff at the Sheraton Maldives who made our stay so memorable. I have amazing photo's and our friends and family are so jealous and envious. We recommend it for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. Thank you to all the staff. We miss you all and your fabulous resort! We will be back. Warren and Renita Hunter December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant ask for much more You certainly exceeded our expectations. Perfect, very clean, well equipped and spacious room. Extremely courteous, knowledgably and efficient staff. My wife cannot eat gluten and every outlet we went to already knew this requirement as soon as we said our room number. Gluten free pan cakes, muffins and toast were placed on the table at breakfast before we had even got back from the buffet. We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a trip to Oz and Sri Lanka and was a perfect way to relax and be looked after before heading back to work. I spend a lot of time in top hotels and this certainly ranks up there with the best of the best, especially when it comes to the staff. I would definitely recommend this resort. Thanks and hope to return. August 9, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>