Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

  • Furanafushi Island
  • North Malé Atoll,
  • 08240
  • Maldivas
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 11 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 11 años o menores pueden utilizar de cortesía las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super fun.. Super relaxing!! Great property where you feel well taken care off.. The staff has been trained well and makes you feel special at every moment. The 'water sports' team for any and every water sports is great - special mention of Jinah who was great teacher for wakeboarding and took us through other water sports. The water bungalows are just amazing.. with plenty of aquatic life to check out in your private ocean :) Do check out the shark feeding at the social hours (6PM). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton Malidives The staff made every effort to make one enjoy their stay and the facilities were just impeccable. All facilities were well maintained, including the beach, which was raked every day. While you are limited to the hotel’s restaurants for F&B (since the Sheraton is the only thing on the island), the menus offered enough variety for our 2 week stay. The activities center offered enough activities that one would never be bored. The beaches were great, and had enough lounges and shade that everyone could use a chair and choose to be either in the sun or the shade. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay for either a couple or a family for up to two weeks. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families and couples Had a good stay (our second at this resort), this time with our 4-month-old daughter. Very child-friendly resort and great staff. We chose it over trying another resort because of the selection of dining options, proximity to the Male airport (didn't want a sea plane with our infant), and knowing that families also vacationed there when we were there on our honeymoon in 2011. Good themed dinners, good private dinner, and efficient and tasty room service meals. Breakfast buffet is adequate, but the pastries seemed to have been better years ago versus today. Good house beach and lagoon, nice pool, and good excursion options. The resort seemed to have cut back on minor things since our last trip in 2011, such as free soft drinks on the excursions, but we still had a nice time. The food and excursions/activities overall are pricey, but the food is not totally out of bounds of hotel food prices. Nice thing is that room service dishes cost the same as ordering in one of the resort restaurants so there is no incentive to have to always go out to eat. The sea life in the lagoon is still sparse but there are some patches of coral coming back. If you like to snorkel, you should go on one of the excursions for that. Most of the hotel's clientele are from China or Middle East, few Americans and Europeans. Overall, we had a great family vacation here. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 315 and others like it I had a French couple that was VERY VERY LOUD from 11pm to almost 3am in the morning. I called the front desk to handle the situation and the couple next door continued with the loud conversations. You can hear pretty much everything that's going on in the other room when the door that connects the 2 neighboring rooms is closed. I also had to call multiple times last night, and the problem continued today. Besides the tremendously rude couple next door, the service and hotel was very accommodating. I just wish the rooms didnt have connecting doors so I didnt have to hear every conversation my neighbors were having at 230am..... August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Aren't Kidding When They Call it Paradise Not enough superlatives to describe the beauty of the setting and the locale. The gardens were magnificent and the structure, while not exactly new, is certainly well-maintained. We were celebrating an anniversary and shortly before arrival I was contacted by a "Redemption Specialist" from SPG. She wanted to know how she could help to make the stay extra special. I was thrilled and expressed our desire to experience an over-water bungalow. As it was a 7-nt stay I really doubted we would get the upgrade but we did and it was one of the best accommodations I have ever stayed in. I never wanted to leave - and didn't need to...we had a sun deck and ocean access directly from the room. A couple of constructive criticisms: I have heard and re-heard how expensive it is to get supplies to the islands but the F&B prices are absolutely ridiculous. You really do need to bring bags of money and, as you are captive on the island, you have no choice. We ended up daily spending in excess of USD250 just on dinners and although there is a variety of restaurants, none of them is moderately priced. We longed for a "coffee shop' alternative or a convenience shop where we could buy inexpensive snacks and beverages. As for booze forget it, which is why I suppose the bars were always empty. We had brought a bottle of vodka but it was confiscated at the airport. It would have been nice if we could have bought something at the resort that didn't require a mortgage. Even the mini-bars prices were 3 times a 5-star in Europe. Secondly, for such a glamorous, jet-set experience, the first impression is really dire. You are obligated to buy a really expensive boat transfer to the hotel (this should be included to my mind) so I was expecting an Asian-style reception at the airport with maybe a cold towel, an orchid, a glass of tropical juice then a whisk-off to the hotel. Instead a slovenly boy in a dirty T-shirt met us with a sign on which my name was misspelled and indicated we should wait in the sweltering public cafe where tables we laden with filth until the arrival of another flight. about 30 minutes. If this is the case going forward, SPG should have an air-conditioned private lounge at the airport for guests to wait as they do in many other places. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing the Sheraton Maldives The reviews have said it all really. Unbelievable service and very genuine helpful and friendly staff. We were upgraded to the most beautiful room on the ocean with a spa overlooking the ocean. My husband and I travel every 6 weeks for work and this has been our first getaway by ourselves to relax for a number of years. We were so impressed by the resort and staff at the Sheraton Maldives who made our stay so memorable. I have amazing photo's and our friends and family are so jealous and envious. We recommend it for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. Thank you to all the staff. We miss you all and your fabulous resort! We will be back. Warren and Renita Hunter December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant ask for much more You certainly exceeded our expectations. Perfect, very clean, well equipped and spacious room. Extremely courteous, knowledgably and efficient staff. My wife cannot eat gluten and every outlet we went to already knew this requirement as soon as we said our room number. Gluten free pan cakes, muffins and toast were placed on the table at breakfast before we had even got back from the buffet. We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a trip to Oz and Sri Lanka and was a perfect way to relax and be looked after before heading back to work. I spend a lot of time in top hotels and this certainly ranks up there with the best of the best, especially when it comes to the staff. I would definitely recommend this resort. Thanks and hope to return. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Just returned from a 8 night break. Had an outstanding stay. Beautiful island. Good value food and drink. Everything you cold ask for. September 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>