Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

  • Ile de Furanafushi
  • Atoll nord de Malé,
  • 08240
  • Maldives
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 11 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu'à 11 ans accompagnant un adulte réglant sa chambre séjournent gratuitement s'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d'appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Annoying - Don't stay here! We stayed here for 2 nights and realized the management's intent is to take advantage of their customers' rurality to make more money, caring less for their comfort or satisfaction. I've already given them my feedback, but they don't seem to care :(. It started with the hotel trying to restrict us indirectly from arriving via any private transport by making up reasons not to take them etc. I still ended up arranging for my private & much cheaper transport though. Then, upon checking in, they gave us hard time on not letting a third person stay, claiming it's unsafe, but then saying that if we pay an extra 100usd they would let him stay :). The third person ended up leaving the island, but the hotel still charged us an extra 100usd per night (+around 22% taxes etc). Also to illustrate how annoying the staff was: (i) their receptionist Cristel kept on calling us till late at night requesting the extra payment, which we obviously were not convinced about and didn't want to give (she didn't understand or want to, so I ended up disconnecting the phone lines - see more on why we did that below) and (ii) per their claim that the room could accommodate 3 people safely after paying an extra 100usd, they said they would send an extra bed (which we didn't need anyway), but they never did so. Hence, on top of them not deserving that extra charge, this really shows that those people are willing to make up things for making more money but then would also contradict themselves. Another thing to highlight is: When that receptionist kept on calling late at night, the residents next doors were annoyed (we could clearly hear their TV earlier in our room while we were first trying to sleep, so we're not surprised they could hear our room's phone ringing later). Our room was #325 for the record, and the neighboring residents (I believe in #326) got disturbed and starting knocking on the connecting door and the walls. They added to the annoyance we were already experiencing, so we disconnected the phone lines and went back to sleep, and when we expressed it to the management in the morning, they offered us a room with a single bed claiming that this was the only available option, which we knew was not the case as we noticed other rooms of the same 'deluxe' categories with 2 beds being cleaned out while we were heading to the receptionist that same morning. A quick note to spg members: upon checking out, the receptionist said I would collect several hundred points (also printed out on my receipt), but I received only 14points!! I'm following up with spg and disputing the extra charges with my credit card company. On a different note, one of their golf cart drivers was very friendly and helpful! December 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 315 and others like it I had a French couple that was VERY VERY LOUD from 11pm to almost 3am in the morning. I called the front desk to handle the situation and the couple next door continued with the loud conversations. You can hear pretty much everything that's going on in the other room when the door that connects the 2 neighboring rooms is closed. I also had to call multiple times last night, and the problem continued today. Besides the tremendously rude couple next door, the service and hotel was very accommodating. I just wish the rooms didnt have connecting doors so I didnt have to hear every conversation my neighbors were having at 230am..... August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lovely location, disappointing experience I booked an over-water villa. Upon check-in, I asked if an upgrade were possible (I am SPG Platinum) They offered to sell me an upgrade. When I asked to speak with the GM, they refused to allow me to leave a voicemail. A front desk manager pointed out the legally, they were under no obligation to upgrade. Needless to say, I did not feel like a valued guest. The food at the hotel was also very disappointing. Adequate, but not good. The small spa was pleasant and the beauty of the location is without equal. How sad that this property is so poorly managed. It has wonderful potential! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maldives Vacation double-charged online My wife and I chose the Sheraton Maldives to celebrate our 7th wedding anniversary, together with our daughter. Surely it was meant to be a family vacation and the place did not disappoint. Although there were a lot of people you see in the restaurants and bars within the hotel, but generally the atmosphere is still private in areas where you want to relax like the beach and poolside. My daughter in particular enjoyed this place and always ask us to go back. Although there are sharks, stingray and other fishes around the beach (which we think is really cool), we always feel safe given the clarity of the surrounding waters and the safety features of the hotel and its staff. We also did the sunset dolphin cruise which we all enjoy riding the maldivian boats. Similarly the boat crew were very attentive to our needs and ensure we enjoy the tour. If there's any problem we had is that our bill was double charged online and in 2 separate dates. The issue is not that the accounting staff took the steps to reimburse the double charge, its that due to the difference in date of the double charge, there was a CURRENCY LOSS (around 70 Singapore dollars) incurred in our credit card. We have tried to follow this up for a few months now with the hotel to clear this out with the bank, but to no avail. We just think this online error that created the currency loss on our part should not be a burden for the customer. I still hope the hotel will take the necessary steps to correct this currency loss, and avoid this happening to other customers. Thanks! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Aren't Kidding When They Call it Paradise Not enough superlatives to describe the beauty of the setting and the locale. The gardens were magnificent and the structure, while not exactly new, is certainly well-maintained. We were celebrating an anniversary and shortly before arrival I was contacted by a "Redemption Specialist" from SPG. She wanted to know how she could help to make the stay extra special. I was thrilled and expressed our desire to experience an over-water bungalow. As it was a 7-nt stay I really doubted we would get the upgrade but we did and it was one of the best accommodations I have ever stayed in. I never wanted to leave - and didn't need to...we had a sun deck and ocean access directly from the room. A couple of constructive criticisms: I have heard and re-heard how expensive it is to get supplies to the islands but the F&B prices are absolutely ridiculous. You really do need to bring bags of money and, as you are captive on the island, you have no choice. We ended up daily spending in excess of USD250 just on dinners and although there is a variety of restaurants, none of them is moderately priced. We longed for a "coffee shop' alternative or a convenience shop where we could buy inexpensive snacks and beverages. As for booze forget it, which is why I suppose the bars were always empty. We had brought a bottle of vodka but it was confiscated at the airport. It would have been nice if we could have bought something at the resort that didn't require a mortgage. Even the mini-bars prices were 3 times a 5-star in Europe. Secondly, for such a glamorous, jet-set experience, the first impression is really dire. You are obligated to buy a really expensive boat transfer to the hotel (this should be included to my mind) so I was expecting an Asian-style reception at the airport with maybe a cold towel, an orchid, a glass of tropical juice then a whisk-off to the hotel. Instead a slovenly boy in a dirty T-shirt met us with a sign on which my name was misspelled and indicated we should wait in the sweltering public cafe where tables we laden with filth until the arrival of another flight. about 30 minutes. If this is the case going forward, SPG should have an air-conditioned private lounge at the airport for guests to wait as they do in many other places. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing the Sheraton Maldives The reviews have said it all really. Unbelievable service and very genuine helpful and friendly staff. We were upgraded to the most beautiful room on the ocean with a spa overlooking the ocean. My husband and I travel every 6 weeks for work and this has been our first getaway by ourselves to relax for a number of years. We were so impressed by the resort and staff at the Sheraton Maldives who made our stay so memorable. I have amazing photo's and our friends and family are so jealous and envious. We recommend it for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. Thank you to all the staff. We miss you all and your fabulous resort! We will be back. Warren and Renita Hunter December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant ask for much more You certainly exceeded our expectations. Perfect, very clean, well equipped and spacious room. Extremely courteous, knowledgably and efficient staff. My wife cannot eat gluten and every outlet we went to already knew this requirement as soon as we said our room number. Gluten free pan cakes, muffins and toast were placed on the table at breakfast before we had even got back from the buffet. We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a trip to Oz and Sri Lanka and was a perfect way to relax and be looked after before heading back to work. I spend a lot of time in top hotels and this certainly ranks up there with the best of the best, especially when it comes to the staff. I would definitely recommend this resort. Thanks and hope to return. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton Malidives The staff made every effort to make one enjoy their stay and the facilities were just impeccable. All facilities were well maintained, including the beach, which was raked every day. While you are limited to the hotel’s restaurants for F&B (since the Sheraton is the only thing on the island), the menus offered enough variety for our 2 week stay. The activities center offered enough activities that one would never be bored. The beaches were great, and had enough lounges and shade that everyone could use a chair and choose to be either in the sun or the shade. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay for either a couple or a family for up to two weeks. September 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>