シェラトン・モルディブフルムーンリゾート&スパ

  • モルディブ
  • 08240
  • North Malé Atoll
  • Furanafushi Island
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは11歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

11歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too much love for this place!! I had an excellent 3-night stay at the resort. My stay was on points and i was generously upgraded to a beach front villa. The location is very beautiful and the facilities are excellent and well-maintained. But by far the greatest advantage of the resort is its staff!! Jean-Louis has done an excellent job training and organizing the staff and everything runs like a Swiss clock. Pair this to the inherit friendliness and hospitality of the people of Maldives and you have a warm and welcoming environment 24h/day. The resort can cater to both families and honeymooners, ensuring the right amount of privacy without sacrificing the opportunity for social interactions!! The hotel offers a wide spectrum of outdoor activities that are very reasonably priced. Reasonable prices (comparable to US prices) are also available for lunch/dinner and drinks. Great buffet breakfast that is complimentary for Platinum members. Spotless wi-fi in the rooms and the lobby/restaurants!! Finally, i would like to apologize to the staff at the bar for keeping them up until 3:00am watching the football games, but, guys, it's the World Cup and i bet you enjoyed the games at least as much as i did!! ;) I look forward to coming back soon!! June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by limited snorkling and overpriced services The hotel did not meet my expectations for various reasons. There are no snorkling opportunities where you can see the nice fishes like on other islands that have a house reef. Overall the quality of service doesn't match the price that is asked. Spa is ok, but for these kind of prices I expect the sauna to be heated before I enter it and light bulbs in the toilette didn't work for several days. For this price there are far better islands in Maledives! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experiance Very good for holiday. Relaxed. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! My husband and I had a great stay at the resort! Many thanks to Jean-Louis Ripoche who helped us to extend our stay at the last minute in an overwater bungalow as we enjoyed it so much! We have stayed at several resorts and dinner at the Sea Salt was the best that we have had so far. Would be great if there were more activities (e.g., stargazing) however. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like a private holiday even the hotel is fully guested me and my wife felt like a private guest June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful views of the sand and sea Rooms are located all along the beach and spread out so that you hardly see other hotel guests except at breakfast. This gives everyone great space and privacy. The GM Jean-Louis and guest services Yi Chang were always with friendly smiles and greetings and made a big difference to the stay. Diving was luxurious as everything was done for you and you just had to jump into the water. :-) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing the Sheraton Maldives The reviews have said it all really. Unbelievable service and very genuine helpful and friendly staff. We were upgraded to the most beautiful room on the ocean with a spa overlooking the ocean. My husband and I travel every 6 weeks for work and this has been our first getaway by ourselves to relax for a number of years. We were so impressed by the resort and staff at the Sheraton Maldives who made our stay so memorable. I have amazing photo's and our friends and family are so jealous and envious. We recommend it for a honeymoon or romantic getaway. Thank you to all the staff. We miss you all and your fabulous resort! We will be back. Warren and Renita Hunter December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Aren't Kidding When They Call it Paradise Not enough superlatives to describe the beauty of the setting and the locale. The gardens were magnificent and the structure, while not exactly new, is certainly well-maintained. We were celebrating an anniversary and shortly before arrival I was contacted by a "Redemption Specialist" from SPG. She wanted to know how she could help to make the stay extra special. I was thrilled and expressed our desire to experience an over-water bungalow. As it was a 7-nt stay I really doubted we would get the upgrade but we did and it was one of the best accommodations I have ever stayed in. I never wanted to leave - and didn't need to...we had a sun deck and ocean access directly from the room. A couple of constructive criticisms: I have heard and re-heard how expensive it is to get supplies to the islands but the F&B prices are absolutely ridiculous. You really do need to bring bags of money and, as you are captive on the island, you have no choice. We ended up daily spending in excess of USD250 just on dinners and although there is a variety of restaurants, none of them is moderately priced. We longed for a "coffee shop' alternative or a convenience shop where we could buy inexpensive snacks and beverages. As for booze forget it, which is why I suppose the bars were always empty. We had brought a bottle of vodka but it was confiscated at the airport. It would have been nice if we could have bought something at the resort that didn't require a mortgage. Even the mini-bars prices were 3 times a 5-star in Europe. Secondly, for such a glamorous, jet-set experience, the first impression is really dire. You are obligated to buy a really expensive boat transfer to the hotel (this should be included to my mind) so I was expecting an Asian-style reception at the airport with maybe a cold towel, an orchid, a glass of tropical juice then a whisk-off to the hotel. Instead a slovenly boy in a dirty T-shirt met us with a sign on which my name was misspelled and indicated we should wait in the sweltering public cafe where tables we laden with filth until the arrival of another flight. about 30 minutes. If this is the case going forward, SPG should have an air-conditioned private lounge at the airport for guests to wait as they do in many other places. March 5, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>