Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay for parking??? Wow!!!! Cannot believe we had to pay $17.25 a night to stay at the Sheraton hotel, St. John's nl. Crazy!!!! October 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No upgrades for Gold status The front desk has confirmed that it is the hotel policy to NOT UPGRADE Gold members to enhanced rooms EVER. Just an FYI to the many Gold members on here who think they will get their benefits. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great hotel, great location and what a view! Maricel at the front desk was fantastic finding me the right room for me with all demands. I asked for a 6th floor, away from the elevator, king bed, with the harbour view and all this during the busiest time of the year! I was very impress with the quickness of the house keeping especially David who found me a fridge and installed it for me within the next day I asked it. On top of that, my room was always clean and the pool, spa and fitness center were working properly. The only downside would be the food in the club loung, it seems to be very variable from week to week and some of the week it is not very creative/good proposition. The food at the restaurant was so so even though it is pricey and they use good quality ingredients July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fantastic experience! Will definitely be back! July 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't Happy With Our Experience I have to say I was very disappointed with our stay at the Sheraton this past weekend. I had booked rooms, 4 in total a few weeks before and had requested that all 4 room be together or at least on the same floor. We arrived at the hotel for dance competition with our girls, it was a busy weekend indeed but the service we received from the front desk was anything but professional. We started asking a 3 pm to check in which is check in time and were constantly told soon or just give us 5 minutes and your room will be ready. At 4:45 I was still not able to get into a room, when we finally got our keys we were scattered on different floors, I had called the front desk only to get a rude response from Darren who was the gentleman on the desk at that time. Have to say I have stayed at the hotel many times under old mgmt but as of right now I won't be staying there any time soon under this new mgmt. However with that said, food and restaurant staff were exceptional and wanted to extend a thank you to them, the only place in this hotel we received a great service this past weekend. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful view but disappointing service Overall I was very disappointed with the quality of service in all areas. The valet was wonderful, apart from that the check-in and dining services were unacceptable. No recognition for Gold member status, or even being an SPG member in general, overall felt very undervalued. Room was as expected and the view was amazing of course however the quality of service will certainly deter me from returning. Food was lacking in flavour and overpriced, although Portobellos across the street was amazing Great view, delectable food, and quality service - I would highly recommend it! November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* all the way Everywhere and everyone was top drawer quality all the way. In the past 45 days I have been at the hotel for 39 of them. I can't find a negative thing to say. Room, food, pool and hot tub, desk and food staff all go out of their way to make sure I have everything that I need. Thank you for that! October 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service 1.) Upon arrival at 4:30am, two empoyees were present; one was assisting a guest and the other ignored me standing in the middle of the lobby. She sat behind her 'conceirge' desk and did not even acknowledge my presence. When I finally asked can you help me, she looked at me like I was distrubing her somehow and said "no, ckecking in guests is not my job!". I would strongly recommend 'cross training' your midnight staff/employees. 2) Ask my bar/restrauant waitress to add a piece of salmon to the menu item ceasar salad and was told no! I'll have to charge you for the full salmon dinner. Her overall attitude was disgusting when I asked for a simple menu item cahnge. 3.) Called the front desk today to asked for a copy of my receipt from a recent stay and was bounced around from one department to another - nobody answers the phone at this hotel .I think they are all afraid of 'work'. When I finally got someone at the front desk, it was like pulling teeth to get my receipt emailed to me. FYI the gentlemen said he would send my receipt but I still have not received it. Overall, the hotel customer service was the worst I've had in all my travels. FYI ... this is the first negative review I have ever written! September 29, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:23:00.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3455, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>