Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland

  • 115 Cavendish Square
  • St. Johns,
  • Terranova e Labrador
  • A1C 3K2
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 18 years and under stay free when accompanied by an adult. Children 5 years and under eat free from Kid's Menu.  Kid's Menu is available for children 12 and under.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 19 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by old building. Staff are great! But building is old, not becoming of a Sheraton. Certainly not correct to say SPG category 4. I would say SPG category 3. I am gold, have stayed in many Sheraton's across NA and Asia. I used a free night 10000 points! Upon check in, they placed me in a corner room with round window. I was disappointed. noisy fans in hall way, Fan in bath room not working. Carpet old. It was on 4th floor. I booked more than a month in advanced. If the upper floors are nicer, why was I not put there - 10000 points and Gold member! Much nicer hotels in the city than this one. Needs a lot of work. This hotel is only ok, but not what its claimed to be. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Stop charging the second bottle of water $3.75 while the first one is complimentary. I fortunatly read the minuscule label on the second bottle and did not get a charge. THis is ludicrous and this type of business is not very welcome. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel My three day stay in October 2013 at the Sheraton Newfoundland Hotel was wonderful . The staff were friendly, very polite, accommodating and all around helpful ! Room service was most professional and quick ! I even took advantage of the "Art Gallery" and made a purchase there of a beautiful print. It's getting rave reviews here at home. I would stay here again with out hesitation !! I loved my room and the view was spectacular at night ! "Thank you Hotel Newfoundland" November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed a great stay! My spouse and I stayed @ the Sheraton in St. John's, NL, on New Year's Eve. We found our room, the service and the food and beverages in the Club Room to be super. In spite of the special evening, patrons on our floor were well-behaved. Security were visible and certainly kept things under control. Parking was tight but hotel staff accommodated everyone satisfactorily. Thanks for a lovely evening. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Interruptions were a problem I stay frequently for business and I find that the noise factor is an issue. I was assigned to a room that had a locked adjoining door and the other guest would stay up quite late talking on her phone/ computer. It literally felt like they were in the same room. At 5am I had someone enter my room. Upon my exclaiming, the door was shut again and I heard a radio buzz in the hallway so I was able to deduce that it was a hotel employee. When I called down to the main desk they explained there had been an error and someone was coming in to clean the room. Understanding that accidents happen I still felt that I was tired and unable to concentrate on business due to the noise and lack of security of my room. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The room was very nice. I had a view of the city and the harbour. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is right downtown with lots of shops and restaurants. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated, Noisy Hotel Stayed at this hotel for business, so just wanted a quiet place for the evenings. First night was subjected to continuous loud thumping from the floor above, resulting in a very poor night's sleep. Second night, had to get up very early (3:30am) to catch a flight, and was subjected to continuous loud noise coming from room next door. I called down to the Front Desk to have it remedied, and I did hear them come in and ask them to stop, but the noise just continued for the rest of the evening. The room itself was quite dated, and a couple of the lamps were broken and unusable. The TV system was brutal and forced you to go back to the main menu each time to change the channel, i.e.unable to use the +/- channel buttons to change. The only thing that did work quite well was the WiFi. I also arranged to have a cab for me early to take me to the airport, and when I checked out, I found out that it had not been ordered, which caused a delay in getting to the airport. I mentioned on checkout that my stay had been poor and loud and there was no attempt by the reception to even address it. They just handed me the bill. I will avoid this hotel in the future and will recommend others do the same. January 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help This hotel was very un-interested in improving our stay, actually uninterested in us at all. It was a huge problem coming to the hotel for a nights sleep away from our children, and being put in a hallway with late night partiers and family being very loud. running up and down halls and complaining about food deliverys until 3 am!! We asked for an end of the hall room that was quiet. WE GOT in the middle of caos! We just wanted outa there in am . Didnt even shower! February 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:32:28.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_3455, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>