Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful view but disappointing service Overall I was very disappointed with the quality of service in all areas. The valet was wonderful, apart from that the check-in and dining services were unacceptable. No recognition for Gold member status, or even being an SPG member in general, overall felt very undervalued. Room was as expected and the view was amazing of course however the quality of service will certainly deter me from returning. Food was lacking in flavour and overpriced, although Portobellos across the street was amazing Great view, delectable food, and quality service - I would highly recommend it! November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* all the way Everywhere and everyone was top drawer quality all the way. In the past 45 days I have been at the hotel for 39 of them. I can't find a negative thing to say. Room, food, pool and hot tub, desk and food staff all go out of their way to make sure I have everything that I need. Thank you for that! October 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service 1.) Upon arrival at 4:30am, two empoyees were present; one was assisting a guest and the other ignored me standing in the middle of the lobby. She sat behind her 'conceirge' desk and did not even acknowledge my presence. When I finally asked can you help me, she looked at me like I was distrubing her somehow and said "no, ckecking in guests is not my job!". I would strongly recommend 'cross training' your midnight staff/employees. 2) Ask my bar/restrauant waitress to add a piece of salmon to the menu item ceasar salad and was told no! I'll have to charge you for the full salmon dinner. Her overall attitude was disgusting when I asked for a simple menu item cahnge. 3.) Called the front desk today to asked for a copy of my receipt from a recent stay and was bounced around from one department to another - nobody answers the phone at this hotel .I think they are all afraid of 'work'. When I finally got someone at the front desk, it was like pulling teeth to get my receipt emailed to me. FYI the gentlemen said he would send my receipt but I still have not received it. Overall, the hotel customer service was the worst I've had in all my travels. FYI ... this is the first negative review I have ever written! September 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced for product offered this is not a five star hotel as is priced - 3 at best. September 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated and dusty! We were very disappointed with the Sheraton in St. John's. It is run down and dated. They have spent some money updating the lobby and and restaurants but need to spend money on the rooms. The rooms were dirty and dusty. When we had to have housekeeping come up to dust the furniture, we were told that the HVAC system is shooting out the dust. Really makes you want to stay and fall asleep breathing that dirty air - NOT! The furniture was old with the finish peeling. Restaurant and staff there were good. Location is so so given that St. John's is small so you can walk anywhere. Would not stay at this hotel again. September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Observation We booked in March and were a little disappointed that we did not get a water view because the hotel was fully booked .... did everyone else book before March ? August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton St Johns Newfoundland The hotel was excellent. I went to the club lounge on the first night and have never before been to a club lounge that served mussels! Superb! Service good and attentive, room spacious and bed extremely comfortable. What an amazing destination St Johns is .It is unique in so many ways; only 3 and a half hours’ time difference from the UK, (the only place in the world where everything starts on the half-hour); only a 5- hour flight from the UK so NO jet lag! ..; more clubs and pubs per capita than North America in just one street; 35 million sea birds; 10,000 year old icebergs; world’s largest population of hump back whales; colourful wooden houses; 26 dialects of English spoken - and that is just for starters .. I've had such a great trip - and the highlight was the whale watching tour with O’Briens Boat Tours . This was two and half hours of sheer bliss. Whilst listening to the incredibly talented and informative Justin, the boat got so close you could practically reach out to the 260,000 pairs of puffins at The Witless Bay Ecological Reserve which is home to the largest Atlantic Puffin colony in North America. And the excitement when you get to see a whale . such an experience! . and then on return to land O’Brien served the best ever fish and chips! Can't wait to return! July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Housekeeping is deplorable! Toiletries were never replenished after Day 1 (booking was for July 9-11 then extended to July 12). On July 11, we returned to a room with beds barely made up - sheets all crumpled with top sheets and comforter hastily pulled over, pillows not fluffed, towels on short supply as if they didn't know the number of guests registered. I have pictures to prove it. How disappointing. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:21.120-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_3455, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>