Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

  • 7551 Westminster Highway
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 1A3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service It was mid January and after working out in the fitness center, I decided to soak in the hot tub outside. When I got in, I realized that "hot" was an exaggeration and that it was real a luke warm tub. On my way back through the lobby to the hotel, Isabelle was working the reception desk and commented to me that I was finished very quickly. I told her about the temperature of the hot tub and she said she would make sure it was taken care of. I used the hot tub two days later and it was indeed hot this time. Isabelle was observant enough to notice that I hadn't been out very long and cared enough to inquire as to why. She then made a point to correct the problem. This is a example of great customer service and just plain caring about your guests. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxign quiet retreat Even though the Hotel is in a fairly busy part of the city it manages to be relaxing and quiet. Great after a hectic day of meetings or running around. The fitness room is much better than what you expect from a hotel. Heated pool was a nice touch too January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for such understanding staff! I was going to write a review on my last day of an almost 2 month stay but decided to write it today instead because of how wonderful your staff were. I had returned to my room after a long day and I had left the lights off in my room for energy conservation. When I went to turn on the bedside lamp, the blanket from the bed must have grazed my foot. I jumped back, screamed and knocked over the bedside lamp shattering it to pieces. Not only did the cleaning staff rush to my room to see if I was ok, they cleaned up the glass and were very nice. When I brought the lamp down to the lobby later, I was feeling really bad about the situation and I started to cry. When I got back to the room, your staff called me and assured me that everything would be fine and that there would be no charge for the lamp since it was an accident. All staff I spoke to were very understanding and also said they were happy I was ok. Thank you so much! I was so worried and your staff were very reassuring and I am so thankful. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog-friendly hotel! This hotel is conveniently located in Richmond, next to a large shopping mall and close to the airport. There's a free 24hr shuttle service to the airport which is very convenient. Rooms are very nice and clean, beds are super comfortable and this hotel is dog-friendly! Excellent, friendly service. We have stayed here twice and will be staying a third time - no complaints. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent platinum recognition Upgraded to suite even with cash n points, suprised considering its my first stay here. Complimentary airport shuttle service and the best club lounge in vancouver....meaning REAL food! Only downside is no in room safe, only at lobby June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff....not helpful!!! We stayed at the hotel on Friday, May 2, which was the same night that a musical group's road crew was at the hotel. They had several tour buses (6 or 7) that ran their generators until approximately 10pm (past that on some of the buses). The buses that were right outside our window (room 213) ran until approximately 9:30PM. I called the front desk at 8:30 and was told "we have received several complaints about the buses and the Duty Manager is looking into it". When I asked if we could just be moved as we had a very early flight, the answer was "the Duty Manager is getting them turned off now and he will make everything right". At 9:15 whent he generators were still running, my partner went down to the desk and spoke with the Duty Manager who stated that the generators would be off within the next 5 minutes. However at 10:00PM we went for a walk outside and the buses parked at the west side of the building were still running the generators (which we could also hear inside our room). When I mentioned the situation at check out, the young man at the desk was nice enough, but didn't seem to know what I was talking about. I would expect generators at a campground, but I don't pay hotel rates per night at a campground! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Found the hotel service was very good and accommodating to guests 's needs December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Treated like a "second-class citizen" This review concerns my overnight say on January 21, 2012....my fourth visit. I was given a room in the old wing and was assured this to be superior lodging. When I opened the door I was surprised see a run down condition and a heating system running as loud as a freight train. At my insistence I got moved to a 6th floor room in the new wing...which was not as nice as rooms in my prior visits. Of course the club was not open during the weekend and I felt my poor treatment was in accordance with me using the "cash and points" payment arrangement. This experience makes me think this facility does not value its Starwood affiliation and Starwood's associated members. I will stay elsewhere on my next trip through Vancouver...since I have used this hotel as a refreshing point upon returning to the US after skiing in Whistler. January 25, 2012
2 3 4 next>>