Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

  • 7551 Westminster Highway
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 1A3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all fronts The staff are very customer focused and will bend over backwards to ensure your needs are met. Steve Veinot, David Calmeyer, Mario Pimental and all their staff have regularly ensured that my needs (I have severe allergies) are exceeded. The lounge is a added benefit with great food and beverage selection - all with a decent view to boot. Finally their facilities including their gym are superior to any other hotel in this area. It offers an array of equipment and dumbells for those that like to use free weights. I will not stay anywhere else in the lower mainland area. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Staff super friendly. Front desk, Club Lounge and Cleaners. Nothing but the best. Reservations and Check-in smooooth. Room and amenities better than expected, nice comfy bed, functional workspace and great bathroom. Club Lounge had great variety of food and drinks. Hotel was clean and nice. Our company has Sheraton as a preferred hotel and I also have Sheraton as my preffered hotel. Thanks for good times. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at hotel were great. I needed some information regarding local attractions, getting to places, maps, etc. and the staff were eager to assist and very helpful. I always received a hello and a smile from all staff members, and I would like to say that Ken, a younger Asian man, makes an excellent Caesar and was very courteous and professional (banquet Friday night). April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I had a great staff with great staff April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent platinum recognition Upgraded to suite even with cash n points, suprised considering its my first stay here. Complimentary airport shuttle service and the best club lounge in vancouver....meaning REAL food! Only downside is no in room safe, only at lobby June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I strongly recommend ... My wife and I visited Vancouver at the end of August, 2012 and stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel in Richmond for thirteen nights. The friendly and helpful staff made our sojourn most enjoyable. The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Richmond, just a 30 minute ride on the Skytrain to Downtown Vancouver, Gastown (Al Porto Ristorante), Stanley Park (The Fish House) and Grandville Island (The Sandbar). This Sheraton was recently renovated and is impeccably maintained. After a day of sightseeing, we were glad to relax in the pool and hot tub located in the courtyard. We ate outdoors on the terrace at Harold’s Bistro (the hotel restaurant) and the food was just delightful. The complimentary shuttle from and to the airport made everything so easy. I strongly recommend the Vancouver Airport Hotel for your next stay in Vancouver. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC You wouldn't guess from the outside that this Sheraton is stunning inside. The rooms were amazing, clean, updated and comfortable. The staff...amazing!! Harold's had great staff, food, and we even met Harold! A colleague lost her BB (I know) and the staff found it, let us know where it was, they held onto it when we got back from dinner. Eventhough far from our Burnaby office, this hotel is a must stay recommended. Can I give 10 stars? March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog-friendly hotel! This hotel is conveniently located in Richmond, next to a large shopping mall and close to the airport. There's a free 24hr shuttle service to the airport which is very convenient. Rooms are very nice and clean, beds are super comfortable and this hotel is dog-friendly! Excellent, friendly service. We have stayed here twice and will be staying a third time - no complaints. January 3, 2013
2 next>>