Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Every member of the staff we encountered was very attentive. We arrived very late and the shuttle was there within minutes. Our room as "first class". The man at the registration desk was very helpful. They also called a cab for us and confirmed that the cab driver took credit cards. May 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good hotel Checking was quick and friendly. Work out facility is good. Beds are comfortable. Need to update bathroom and change the shower curtains more frequently. It smelled like sweat. February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better for the price!! For the price I had higher expectations. Wanted to order room service but decided not to. The prices were already on the high side and than there was a $4 delivery charge as well as a mandatory 15% gradituity charge, just rediculious as far as I think!! There was three towels in the room for two people, and only two creamers for coffee. We had a comfortable room but the food/coffee situation needs improvement!! February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Airport and Skytrain, Rooms are Lacklustre A shuttle will bring you from the airport to a grouping of three hotels, of which the Sheraton is one of them. Upon check-in staff were very friendly and I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. The room itself was disappointing; it was a large room, but with a big empty space in the middle. The TV was at one end, and the bed around 20 feet on the other side - meaning that the remote often didn’t work for it if you were sitting in bed. I could see entertaining a group in the room with that much space, but it seemed very wasteful to me. The hotel itself is under renovations, so I hope that I wasn’t in a newly renovated room. The gym is a large size for a Sheraton, and the club lounge offers several choices that could provide a complete dinner. February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly managed Other than the friendly people and good location, I can't think of other good point. There were no slipper inside the room and just telling the customer running out of stock upon request and even without telling the customer when it will be available. I guess it was run out for long. it really shows how they are managing their ordering. I stay hundreds of night under SPG. Never got such experience before. If you make up the mind to stay there, be reminded to bring along all the necessities. They may not known what will run out. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by the airport Nice hotel and very close to the airport if you get to Vancouver late. Free shuttle from/to airport January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay We are SPG members/owners and have always had amazing service at all of the SPG hotels we have stayed at.I requested early check in on our September 22 arrival for Richmond Sheraton.We arrived a wee bit early but went to see if anything was available anyway.The first male front desk clerk was extremely rude and you could tell that he would of rather been anywhere but speaking with me.No smile, no hello and no eye contact and preferred to stare at his computer screen instead of making eye contact.My husband and I went and enjoyed the sun at the pool and went back to the other front desk female,as I refused to deal with the other gentleman again, to check on our status,again, no smile, no enthusiasm for her job what so ever.At least she gave us some choices about our two awaiting rooms and then we were on our way.In the morning when we checked out, the front desk gentleman was polite, friendly and a joy to deal with.My suggestion to you is to perhaps re locate your two front desk people that were working at noon September 22 to a job with no interactions with the human race.Your hotel was lovely but those two individuals should not be working at your establishment.They put a sour taste on our stay with you. September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything as expected This hotel is in good proximity to the airport with on-time scheduled shuttle service. Our complimentary platinum upgrade was to a spacious suite with all the amenities. No issues or complaints. September 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:20:52.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3456, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>