Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

  • 7551 Westminster Highway
  • Richmond,
  • British Columbia
  • V6X 1A3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good, close to airport I will stay here again. Very good quality of linens and very clean. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Easy access to the skytrain which made trips into Vancouver a breeze. Pet was welcomed with its own bed and bowls in the room. Often when travelling with a pet you get a shabby room but not at the Sheraton. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable room with friendly staff. Our stay at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport this past weekend was for a sport tournament, and was not only in a great location, but was very comfortable. The meals we had at Harold's surpassed my expectations. Any time we called the desk for either an item or room service, our needs were promptly met. A note to the management that All staff throughout the hotel were very friendly, would smile and say hello. I have not experienced that kind of service in a long time!! Loved the short walk to Minoru park, definitely worth it. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxign quiet retreat Even though the Hotel is in a fairly busy part of the city it manages to be relaxing and quiet. Great after a hectic day of meetings or running around. The fitness room is much better than what you expect from a hotel. Heated pool was a nice touch too January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service It was mid January and after working out in the fitness center, I decided to soak in the hot tub outside. When I got in, I realized that "hot" was an exaggeration and that it was real a luke warm tub. On my way back through the lobby to the hotel, Isabelle was working the reception desk and commented to me that I was finished very quickly. I told her about the temperature of the hot tub and she said she would make sure it was taken care of. I used the hot tub two days later and it was indeed hot this time. Isabelle was observant enough to notice that I hadn't been out very long and cared enough to inquire as to why. She then made a point to correct the problem. This is a example of great customer service and just plain caring about your guests. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Found the hotel service was very good and accommodating to guests 's needs December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for such understanding staff! I was going to write a review on my last day of an almost 2 month stay but decided to write it today instead because of how wonderful your staff were. I had returned to my room after a long day and I had left the lights off in my room for energy conservation. When I went to turn on the bedside lamp, the blanket from the bed must have grazed my foot. I jumped back, screamed and knocked over the bedside lamp shattering it to pieces. Not only did the cleaning staff rush to my room to see if I was ok, they cleaned up the glass and were very nice. When I brought the lamp down to the lobby later, I was feeling really bad about the situation and I started to cry. When I got back to the room, your staff called me and assured me that everything would be fine and that there would be no charge for the lamp since it was an accident. All staff I spoke to were very understanding and also said they were happy I was ok. Thank you so much! I was so worried and your staff were very reassuring and I am so thankful. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome place but . . . I LOVED the room, the amenities at hotel, and the food at the conference I was at. A MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT was not being able to get the Canucks hockey game in room. For $130+ a night it would have been nice to be "at home." That being said, it was great overall. I could not recommend it to friends if I know they couldn't see the game on TV while they are there. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfort I had a beautiful room that was right above the pool/hot tub. It was very noisy in the evening and the following morning. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:37:56.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_3456, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>