Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

  • 375 South Moorland Road
  • Brookfield,
  • Wisconsin
  • 53005
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to be a registered guest. Guests are required to present valid ID at check-in to show proof of age.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss Quiet and slept well. Ideal for business meetings. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice clean, comfortable hotel room. Would like to have a small refrigerator in the room. Location is ok except for all the construction work going on....our next stay in Milwaukee will plan to stay south maybe more around the airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip stay Room was VERY quiet and comfortable. Great fitness center! Walking distance to mall & restaurants July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Pleasant staff at check-in & updated rooms -clean and refreshing . A nice outdoor pool area. .Also walking distance to shopping & variety of restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & convenient Great stay again - have been staying at this property for our Milwaukee visits for over 5 years - and have always been treated very well!! Thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and found not responsive I left my travel alarm clock in the bathroom of my room. I called the housekeeping department to ask if they had found it but have not had a response. Sheraton staff are usually responsive but not so far in this case. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time at Midwest Gaming Classic It's my 3rd time coming to Midwest Gaming Classic, this year was a lot of fun. The room is fairly decent and comfortable. The only complaints that I have are the draft beers are the bar a too expensive, and the Internet is very slow (does not seem to have the capacity to support a full hotel). April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed was very comfortable, pillows and bedding were great. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room and reservations Woman's hair in bathroom sink upon my arrival. Had to make several attempts with front desk personnel to make future reservations. I conduct business meetings several times a year using your facilities and as always, your staff was very helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some positives, some negatives + Friendly, helpful staff + Convenient location + Comfortable bed and pillows + Comfortable room temps - Bathroom very small for one person (forget two people trying to get ready at the same time!) - Hallways, stairs, elevators are long in the tooth - but worse - not cleaned recently (or poorly cleaned) April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great experience. Check-in was fast and friendly, the rooms have been updated and are very clean and comfortable. Right next door to a beautiful shopping mall. Would definitely stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was our favorite hotel in Milwaukee We usually stay at this Sheraton 2-3 times a year, and to our surprise they no longer have a hot tub. After a long drive we were looking forward to relaxing. Other than that the stay was excellent as always. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best SPG property in Milwaukee for my money (still not great though) Of all the SPG properties in Milwaukee I think this is the best one. Free parking and right off the highway. Close to the ballpark but 10-15 to downtown. If you are traveling on business I'd recommend you stay here vs the other properties. Decent facilities but needs to be updated. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom Issue Please see comment below. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar was very friendly I was at a real estate conference,coming from Florida. staff was very helpful and courteous thanks RN June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel, great safe area just outside city Came to milwaukee to see a play, every city hotel was booked. found this sheraton with great rates and only 15 mins from town. Highly recommended and would stay again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookfield We stayed a few weeks ago and it was disappointing. This time everything felt cleaner and the staff more welcoming. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as usual very enjoyable stay - will return again June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One problem but it was resolved Although the room was beginning to show a measure of use, it was clean and the bed was fairly comfortable considering it wasn't my own bed. I brought a pillow from home, but found the down pillow that was provided was more comfortable. The throw blanket under the comforter actually had me looking it up on the internet to find a similar one for purchase. The hotel encouraged us to go "green" by putting out a sign on the door that deferred room cleaning the next day. This was rewarded with a $5.00 certificate under the door that could be used in their restaurant or hotel during your stay. I thought that was a great idea and took advantage of it. We ate at Flemings Steak House down the street when we first arrived, but found the food at the hotel's restaurant much better and at less cost. The only problem we had was upon check-in. We were part of a large convention and I know of several people, myself included, who had rooms "cancelled" inexplicably. I was told I must have called to cancel, which wasn't true, but they did reinstate the original reservation. I personally think they overbooked with the belief many would cancel, but that made it awkward when we arrived looking for our room. This proved to be the only minor hick-up, but it was quickly resolved. I only hope that was the case with others who faced the same problem. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has responsive staff The hotel has nice, well-equipped rooms. The staff is very responsive. The hotel also have good training facilities with a pool, a running room and a seperate room for workouts. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Review Every thing was fine except NO REFRIGERATOR. You really need to put them in. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at Brookfield Sheraton The rooms where nice and clean overall. I enjoyed seeing the nice white linens vs. other dirty comforters at other hotels. The bar staff were pleasant, as well as the front desk during check-in. A few items for improvement: We tried calling down for room service (we attempted to use the preset speed-dial on the phone, as well as the number in the directory) on the first morning of our stay on and off for almost an hour and half while we were getting ready. Not once did anyone pick up. We ended up just heading out for breakfast. As we were departing on Sunday, it took us about 20 minutes just to be able to get on the elevator. Being we were on the 6th floor, and had brought along 2 coolers, the stairs were not an option. Once we finally were able to get on the elevator, we found out what the hold up was. Apparently, the housekeeping staff also use the two elevators to move about from floor to floor. I was very surprised to see there is not a service elevator on property. Definite oversight. Overall, our stay was nice, and we would stay again. We will just plan on going out for breakfast, and leaving the coolers in the truck, so we can take the stairs. May 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5