Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

  • 375 South Moorland Road
  • Brookfield,
  • Wisconsin
  • 53005
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um sich als Gast anmelden zu können. Gäste müssen beim Check-in einen gültigen Ausweis als Altersnachweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handicapped accessible rooms are excellent We stay here 3-4 times a year due to doctor appointments in the area. My husband is in a wheelchair and we really like the handicapped rooms here. Roomy and comfortable and easy accessibility. Handy to restaurants and to Froedtert. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar was very friendly I was at a real estate conference,coming from Florida. staff was very helpful and courteous thanks RN June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent renovation 04/21/14 Just had a recent stay for an overnight because of a wedding in the Milwaukee area. Staff has always been very pleasant and helpful during our previous stays along with this one as well. We wanted to mention however, that the recent renovation of the facility was done very well. We had a very comfortable room with pleasant surroundings. Enjoyed our small plates and breakfast from the Alfiere bar/dining area. Keep up the good work! We will be seeing you again for sure! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The Only Hotel I would stay at I have stayed here for 4 years now. I love the location. Miller Park is not far, there is a huge Mall next door. The workout rooms and pool is perfect for my needs. The food is very good. The staff is very helpful and very courteous. I have been in this area for 10 years and by far the best place I have stayed at and wont stay anywhere else as long as the doors are open. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookfield We stayed a few weeks ago and it was disappointing. This time everything felt cleaner and the staff more welcoming. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We came into town for the NCAA basketball tournament. We booked using the NCAA package this hotel offered. Check in person was so nice. Gave us our drink tickets, told us about the breakfast and printed us some maps for directions. The restaurant people were great also. The buffet was very good and it was a bonus to have it included in our package. The room was nice and clean. Pool area was simple but our kids enjoyed it. Great location by the mall and close to downtown. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great experience. Check-in was fast and friendly, the rooms have been updated and are very clean and comfortable. Right next door to a beautiful shopping mall. Would definitely stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rode hard and put up The location of this hotel is convenient for the business traveler. However, it is evident the hotel licensee has put minimal, if any, money into upkeep. The facility is old and poorly maintained. In addition, the "Sheraton Club" has the most dismal and cheap hor's doevrus!! Ghastly! Lastly, the young lady whom I inquired about a cup of coffee around 6:15am should learn that she is in the "service" business and not working for a May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was our favorite hotel in Milwaukee We usually stay at this Sheraton 2-3 times a year, and to our surprise they no longer have a hot tub. After a long drive we were looking forward to relaxing. Other than that the stay was excellent as always. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement of recognizing starwood owners Even though we are gold club members, this is the first hotel we were banned from using the club lounge. We were told it was only for platinum members and our key card would not work in the door lock. We were also told that the lounge was not yet open for use, but I saw food in there and a person enjoying himself in the lounge. When talking to the desk staff they did not seem very impressed that we are gold members. This was the poorest experience we've had so far since we have been starwood members. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I'm very pleased with the customer service.I was very pleased with the size of the room.I enjoyed the pool with my children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. i stayed at the Sheraton in New York. I have nothing but good things too say about this hotel.Everyone that work at the hotel were very polite. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is below expectations This hotel was like an old hospital converted and although the meeting space and other things in the hotel were clean, our room was seemed out of date and was not well maintained. When I mentioned to the front desk that we had bugs crawling in the room they just said Sorry and kept working on other things. I definitely will not be returning to this property. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesnt live up to expectations The first night we were forced to change rooms due to a faulty lock on the adjoining room door. We were downgraded rooms instead of upgraded. When we moved we left a charger in the room, we called housekeeping for 2 days and they never responded until we went to the front desk to ask for it. Children were allowed to mess around on the cardio equipment and when it was reported nothing was done. Families were allowed to have a pizza party in the business center which made it difficult for anyone to use. If I have a choice Ill never again choose to stay here. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel, great safe area just outside city Came to milwaukee to see a play, every city hotel was booked. found this sheraton with great rates and only 15 mins from town. Highly recommended and would stay again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location by interstate and mall...lots of places to eat nearby...upscale area...staff was great with our puppy...and Spotted Cow beer in the bar...nice Sheraton January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Review Every thing was fine except NO REFRIGERATOR. You really need to put them in. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room and reservations Woman's hair in bathroom sink upon my arrival. Had to make several attempts with front desk personnel to make future reservations. I conduct business meetings several times a year using your facilities and as always, your staff was very helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud offensive customers and beer and trash in the elevator I have stayed at this hotel every month for the past three years. My April 2014 stay was awful. My first night I had a poor night sleep due to partying in the room next to me: the adjoining doors let a lot of the noise through. The people in the next room were loud and used profanity ad nauseam. The next morning I explained the problem to the front desk and they assured me that these people were checking out. That night the same people in the same room were at it again. I had to call the front desk twice before they were able to get these people to quite down. I headed down to check out early Sunday morning and the elevator was full of beer and trash to the point that it was not usable. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing service when I called I called after receiving my bill. I have been staying at this hotel every month for 2 nights for the last 5 months. For the last 2 months I have had 2 rooms, one for an employee of mine. When I received my bills this time I was charged for bottled water, which has never happened before. It is a nominal charge, but I wanted to let the hotel know I was a preferred Starwood member and that this was completely overlooked. I called the hotel and was greeted by an annoyed woman who put me on hold for over 5 minutes and then I was disconnected. There are plenty of other hotels in this area and when i come back next month, I will consider staying elsewhere. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problem The accommodations were adequate and generally quite comfortable. The staff was friendly. However, the length of time it took to check in and to get receipts seemed unreasonably long. More importantly, two rooms were billed to the wrong credit card. Trying to straighten it out was burdensome, requiring 3 phone calls and quite a bit of my time. Overall, an average experience. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The first full day we were at the hotel, we ordered room service for lunch (two sandwiches and a salad). We waited over 90 minutes and then when the order arrived, the salad was replaced with a wrap. We took the green option, so the final day we were there, I called guest services to have two cups, two tea bags and 4 sweeteners brought up to the room. It took them over an hour to finally bring it up and it was only after I called to complain that we received it. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible cancellation policy Had to cancel a room wless than 24 hours because of an emergency. still charging for one night. Other hotel chains do not have this policy. Have cancelled all futrue reservations at thsi hotel. will never stay there again unless directed by my company. February 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need More chairs, couches, in Halls Hotel is huge in maze format, need to put chairs in halls for handicaped, who can walk, to rest . Walking from bar, breakfast site, pool, etc. halls have no seats??? only by front dest and few here and there. I STRUGGLED walking on my stay, I am permanately disabled, complete hip replacememt, diabetes, arthritis, and few other, but can walk, short distances, then rest. Hope you improve this, thanks . April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time at Midwest Gaming Classic It's my 3rd time coming to Midwest Gaming Classic, this year was a lot of fun. The room is fairly decent and comfortable. The only complaints that I have are the draft beers are the bar a too expensive, and the Internet is very slow (does not seem to have the capacity to support a full hotel). April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has responsive staff The hotel has nice, well-equipped rooms. The staff is very responsive. The hotel also have good training facilities with a pool, a running room and a seperate room for workouts. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet friendly We mainly stay there because it is pet friendly, and the location has a lot of areas to walk our dog. The room itself was small. We have had other rooms in the past with a sliding door to the pool area and that was much roomier. My husband went to the breakfast buffet around 9:30. Not a good idea, maybe it was too late. The bacon was shriveled and greasy, eggs dry. And it cost $11! March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd time there and will never be back Extremely rude bartender, room was rundown, requested housekeeping and didn't get it. Never again. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thought it had improved... We stayed at the Sheraton Brookfield last weekend, because it was the only SPG hotel available that weekend. Upon check in, we were given a room in the Milwaukee section, which was an upgrade from our stay last year. Nicer, newer, much more well kept room. We were also given access to the club level although we were one floor down, as we are gold members. We arrived late and thought we would take the kids to the pool. The pools were extemely crowded and appeared to have some sort of junior high boys birthday party going on. There were about 15 rowdy boys eating pizza and making a complete mess in the pool area. They also made us feel uncomfortable as if we were ruining their party. I was very surprised that the hotel would allow this in a "business" hotel. We went out and returned hours later in the evening, the party was still going on, and the pool area was trashed. The next day staff had come to put out towels on the chairs and open the pool. The trash still remained all over the tables, pizza boxes and such. It was gross. We never used the pool. In the club room there were only 2 tables and a TV with a coffee table. We attempted to eat breakfast, but two families had camped out on the tables, for an extremely long time and there was no where to sit. The breakfast display was nice, but at 8:00 most of it was gone. A very non-friendly staff member came in to restock some of the items, but only refilled cereal and water. It would have been a nice breakfast if it had been properly manned. Sending someone in at 8:40 when it closes as 9 seemed silly, as it would have been nice to be restocked sooner. Luckily I paid for this hotel in points. I hope there is a better SPG choice in Milwaukee as we go there often. I will try to make my reservations sooner. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel on Milwaukee's West Side This is a nice hotel, very close to shopping it has a great pool and a decent, affordably priced restaurant. A great option, if you want to be a little bit out of downtown. Parking is free, which is always nice. It does seem to be pretty popular with families. Many of the times I have been here you could hear children shouting or running around late at night, but security does a decent job getting them in bed. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some positives, some negatives + Friendly, helpful staff + Convenient location + Comfortable bed and pillows + Comfortable room temps - Bathroom very small for one person (forget two people trying to get ready at the same time!) - Hallways, stairs, elevators are long in the tooth - but worse - not cleaned recently (or poorly cleaned) April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>