Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bad week at Sheraton The rooms are dark. When I checked in my first room was still dirty and I had to request another room. I ordered room service and was over charged and it still has not been corrected even though the issue was report to the front desk. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay but ------------ The breakfast offer with our deal was terrible, it ran from 6:30-900 we went at 8:00 and there was hardly any food and no hot food. At 8:15 asked the attendant for more hot food she responded well we only serve till 9:00, but said she would order up some at 9:40 left with a apple and had to eat breakfast at restaurant . August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More workers were needed! The Sheraton Brookfield Wi. has a great facility but I encountered a gross lack of employees. Check in was very cumbersome due to the lack of clean rooms. when we did get to our room the entire hallway was littered with dirty linen. The restaurant that evening was again grossly understaffed! Only 2 workers were on. Maybe workers quit or simply did not show up any way it was a total mess. The Milwaukee Brewers were playing ,the Wi. State Fair and a large Wedding. We were never accknowledged while in the restaurant for over a half hour. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was confusing 1st room checked was still DIRTY at 4 so we had to go back down from the 3rd floor to the front desk & get re-assigned to the first floor....you'd THINK you would know what rooms were cleaned by a CODE provided by the cleaning staff when the room was ready to be re-assigned. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected More & room not what we had reserved The room we thought we reserved was 2 dbl beds & a sleeper sofa to sleep 6. We were going to the State Fair, as one of our daughter's 4-H projects were selected. We had 5 down on the reservation. Grandma decided to come, as the room was for 6. Well low and behold the room only had 2 dbl beds & the white comforters were stained - disgusting! Got in the room & my husband went right back. Someone at the front desk said we had a roll away that we paid for - not true, when we checked in no one said anything about a roll away & we NEVER would have gotten a roll away in the first place. Husband called from front desk & I spoke to representative - RUDE as heck, put me on hold 20 minutes when asked for mgr. Hung up went to front desk, another 10 min wait for mgr. She was nice, said would call back and try and work something out - had someone else call back and said hotel full and only could give one roll away. Left one person without a bed. First only going to give free rollaway then took $40 off of bill and gave free roll away. However, still ruined the night, no one slept well except the daughter that ironically got the roll away! The mgr of housekeeping came and looked at the comforter that was stained and did apologize and get changed --- but really this is a SHERATON & you think 1st class, not at all. Not sure where the room we expected went, but we know it said sleeps 6, or we NEVER would have gotten it, as we had 5 to begin with & travel all the time. Will NEVER EVER go back here. We also paid more for room by the pool & the sliding patio door was not on a track - there was no track, so my husband had to physically lift the door to open/close. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great... I have stayed here maybe 8 times because of its proximity to the state fair, Miller Park, and other places. It is a weird complex with more than one building connected by breezeways. This time was bad though. They said they had my Platinum status on file, so I didn't ask about upgrades or club access, figuring it should be standard. Five minutes before the end of the evening lounge appetizers, I went to the club and couldn't get the hallway door open because they hadn't enabled my club access. So I went to the front desk, and they gave me access, but by then, the service was over. My mom went to make coffee in the morning, and all we had was decaf (what's the point)! She went to the club at breakfast, but there were no spoons, nothing left to eat, no more milk, kids everywhere with their parents shoving in the line, etc. Not even any more water bottles. Blah, just not a comfy stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Refrig? First of all, everything was clean and presentable in our room. However, we opened the cabinent only to find an empty space. No Refrifg! And the bathroom very small and if over 5' 10" the mirror is set too low. We were at club level and the entry door kept slamming...we were close to the door..nuisance all night...We had to get ice for our cooler and that was another trip... August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale Clean, updated large rooms. Pleasant and very friendly staff. Great location August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Terrible Club Lounge SPG made a mistake and told us a room would sleep 4 when it clearly did not. We called down and it took nearly 2 hours to straighten out. We were told other rooms were available but they wouldn't give one to us "in case other people were coming to check in later." Finally SPG helped us get put into a room that would fit all of us. The next day the club lounge only had one employee who couldn't handle the crowd. They were out of coffee and food for over an hour. Not an enjoyable experience. If this hotel had a multimillion dollar remodel as it boasts, I'm not sure where the money was spent. There were cracked windows covered with tape on the fourth floor and new dressers with places for refrigerators but without refrigerators. So strange The staff does little to make people feel welcome or SPG members important. I stayed here only because of the fair and will not return. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was the worst run hotel I've ever been to We got there at 10:30 PM and our 3 rooms weren't ready. Then 30 minutes later, one room was available so I had to take that room because my 3 year old needed to get some sleep. It wasn't the room I was supposed to get upgraded to; instead, my sister-n-law got it. Then the other two rooms weren't ready until midnight. My husband and I didn't take a shower the next day because there were only washcloths and no big towels. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi State Fair We stayed here because it was close to the state fair. The hotel was great and close to the Fair August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not receive receipt Was assured that I will be e-mailed a electronic receipt but did not receive it which caused major issues and will affect future business. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating, pet friendly Nice hotel that let me bring my dog with, huge help. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay Overall a good stay. Food was awesome, atmosphere is good, and conditions were good. Bathroom size was small especially the counter space. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine, but small bathrooms On one ocassion i waited 20 minutes to get assistance at the front desk. It seemed understaffed July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The hotel was clean and staff was very attentive, especially staff in the restaurant. The breakfast crew was outstanding and truly understands customer service; they were great! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in the MKE area I come to MKE 8-10 times a year; this is my favorite place to stay on business, as the accomodations are good and the staff is wonderful. From Patricia and Amanda at the front desk to Lindy and Karen in the lounge, the staff makes me feel welcome and well cared for! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't go to the restaurant Our table was sticky and dirty. Our coffee cups were dirty. We wiped them out with the napkin. We would not put our silverware on the table. The food was mediocre. We should have walked out. The waitress was very friendly. This hotel needs a serious renovation. We would never come here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable. The hotel was very nice. It was close to the highway and easy to get to. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checkout I agreed to have my bill sent via e-mail when I checked out. Did I need to complete this survey before I get it? I should have just had them print one. Hotel is getting a little tired. Could use some upgrading. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I appreciate the fact that I was right near the elevator. I have walking disabilities and that made it so much better. I had very good food the whole while I was there. The room was clean and well cared for. I sat at the poolside with my grandkids and just relaxed I loved it. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room Our king room was spacious with a pullout double sleeper. Bead and pillows are very comfortable. I did find Brookfield wing hallways dark though otherwise hotel was great. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Sheraton The hotel has been recently remodeled and in a good location despite the large areas of road construction in the Milwaukee area. The television and cable were continuously not working but the staff seemed to be aware of it and responded accordingly. The bar left a little to be desired but there were many more options in the area outside of the hotel. Rooms were clean and remodeled and quiet. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Visit I stayed with you on a business trip. Staff was friendly, attentive and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton milwaukee Nicely remodeled Sheraton and the bed is really comfortable. It surprises me that there does not seem to be any carpet cleaning while you are staying there. I understand efficiency but vacuuming the carpet especially in a newly remodeled hotel would seem a small price to pay to reflect the care shown for the guest and cleanliness. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value For the room rate, the hotel met my expectations. It is clean and staff is friendly. However, there are certain maintenance items that you may experience during your stay due to the age of the hotel. For example, a leaking sink or running toilet. One other note is that parking in front of the hotel is limited so you may need to park behind the hotel and then walk to the lobby to check-in which is my biggest complaint especially when there is inclement weather. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss Quiet and slept well. Ideal for business meetings. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip stay Room was VERY quiet and comfortable. Great fitness center! Walking distance to mall & restaurants July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. This is in close proximity to one of our business offices. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are newly updated which is nice. Overall good experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Bed was very comfortable, pillows and bedding were great. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:55:26.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>