シェラトン・ミルウォーキーブルックフィールドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 53005
  • ウィスコンシン,
  • ブルックフィールド
  • 375 South Moorland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Service Front desk clerks not Friendly May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom was not well taken care of The bathroom was probably the biggest issue so I'll start there. One of the drinking glasses was visibly dirty and smelled strongly of cologne when picked up. The shower took several minutes to drain after finishing a shower. There was hair on the edge of the tub. The restaurant staff was friendly; however, I was disappointed when I learned the restaurant closed at 11:30am on Sunday. The front desk person who took care of my check-in was incredibly unfriendly. Didn't smile. Rolled her eyes at a guest Phone call. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Service Excellent Hotel; good quality and service as usual. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home - 3 nights a week This is my first time staying at a Sheraton in Milwaukee but will continue staying here on business. As I travel 3-nights a week / every week, it is important to find a hotel that makes you feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome. The beds and pillows are clean and very comfortable. The hotel has an exercise room and 2 pools (inside & outside). There is a shopping mall, golf course and many local restaurants nearby. The hotel also has a "Make a Green Choice" program which does not provide new towels and bedding daily and allows you to earn dollars to be used or SPG points. Definitely recommend this hotel. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Spent a week at this hotel. Room was comfortable, had one bad night when the people in the room next to us were making a lot of noise at 4.00 am, thank God they only stayed one night. Must compliment the staff, they were all very friendly especially Barbs at the front desk and the restaurant staff. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again will I stay at this hotel I am a Platinum Starwood member, and I am also in the Ambassador Program with over 100 nights annually, and 33 nights already this calender year. I have always chosen this hotel do to it's convenient location for my work so I was a returning guest during this trip. After making the reservation, and prior to my arrival, I contacted my Ambassador and asked that she phone the hotel ahead of my arrival to see if there was a possibility of securing a suite upgrade. I was to be conducting interviews in the room and desired a bit more space, I was also willing to pay for such as it was a necessity. My ambassador contacted the Hotel on my behalf and an upgrade was secured. A few minutes later the upgraded room, a two room suite with separate living room and bedroom, showed in my reservation summary and I was all set. Shortly before my arrival I checked my reservation and noticed that I had been downgraded to a standard room with two double beds, and no suite. I then created a new reservation on my SPG app to check availability and noticed that suites were available so figured it just a glitch, and that it would be handled during the check-in process. Below is the copied email which was sent to my Ambassador the following day which somewhat explains what was to follow. Hi, Thanks again for your help with my Sharaton reservation Tuesday. I must tell you, however, of my experience during check-in. Tuesday, after we spoke, my reservation did show that you had secured my upgrade. Yesterday, before my arrival, I looked again and noticed that I had been downgraded to a regular room with two double beds. No big deal, but I wanted to share the experience that was then had during check-in. I arrived at the Hotel and found that I had been downgraded to a regular room, even though there were suites available. I checked this on the Starwood app by creating a New reservation on my phone. I mentioned to the individual checking me in that you had called and arranged for the upgrade as I was to be conducting interviews in the room, and that I was in need of the extra space, if possible. She responded by telling me that there were no suites available, she also wanted me to know that she had no control over suite upgrades, and that it depended on the type of reservation that was made. She went on to say "well, we can't kick someone out of a suite that they are already in to accommodate you!" really..!? Anyway, I was in one of those moods so I challenged her by showing her the room type availability information on my phone. At that point was willing to pay for the larger room if need be. In a huff she left to talk with someone and when she returned several minutes later the upgrade was honored. I was disappointed that I had to stand there and convince this person that there was a suite available, and that I was willing to pay for such if need be. I also felt her to be a bit rude. All ended well, and this was exactly what she felt like muttering to me under her breath as I was turning to walk away. Perhaps I expect more than I should but it really was a lousy check in process. Moreover, I can't help but wonder how they treat guest that don't travel much upon their arrival if they treat returning guest in the Ambassador program like they treated me? I hope you know how much I appreciate you calling ahead like you did. Perhaps it's time that I find a New destination when my travel brings me to the Milwaukee area and will contact you when my plans bring me back next month for your suggestions. With my sincere thanks, talk soon. That is my review.. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We were welcomed right from the very start and the staff displayed knowledge, politeness and courtesy at every turn. They impressed myself and my family. I would stay with them any time. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Friendly staff. Good food in restaurant. Cold in halls. Room clean. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:42.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>