Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sink broken, light burnt out in bathroom For $250.00 a night this hotel was not worth it. The bathroom light was burnt out, and the sink stopped was broke. I had to take time out of my schedule to report this to front desk and when I checked out two days later these still had not been fixed/repaired. Again, for the amount of money spent per night and no free breakfast included thought that was not right. Not impressed at all!! Would never stay at a Sheraton hotel again. !!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice clean, comfortable hotel room. Would like to have a small refrigerator in the room. Location is ok except for all the construction work going on....our next stay in Milwaukee will plan to stay south maybe more around the airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as usual very enjoyable stay - will return again June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Very nice hotel. Located within walking distance of a mall and many restaurants, plus there is a Fresh Market near by as well. I only had breakfast at the SMBH but it was always excellent. Top notch reception and wait staff. The room was great. Quiet, comfortable, and a better than average shower. By far the perfect place to stay for business, travel, or vacation. I highly recommend the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and found not responsive I left my travel alarm clock in the bathroom of my room. I called the housekeeping department to ask if they had found it but have not had a response. Sheraton staff are usually responsive but not so far in this case. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar was very friendly I was at a real estate conference,coming from Florida. staff was very helpful and courteous thanks RN June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your front office manager, Ashley was one of the best I have ever experienced! With a large group coming in and MANY changes made, she was AMAZING at getting/keeping everything organized. I travel often and own multiple business's and I would love to have her on any of my staff/teams!! The only issue we had was breakfast buffet starting at 7 and our/ARCA's WHOLE group had to be at the track by 7, so wish it would have started even by 6:30! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookfield We stayed a few weeks ago and it was disappointing. This time everything felt cleaner and the staff more welcoming. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great experience. Check-in was fast and friendly, the rooms have been updated and are very clean and comfortable. Right next door to a beautiful shopping mall. Would definitely stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was our favorite hotel in Milwaukee We usually stay at this Sheraton 2-3 times a year, and to our surprise they no longer have a hot tub. After a long drive we were looking forward to relaxing. Other than that the stay was excellent as always. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rode hard and put up The location of this hotel is convenient for the business traveler. However, it is evident the hotel licensee has put minimal, if any, money into upkeep. The facility is old and poorly maintained. In addition, the "Sheraton Club" has the most dismal and cheap hor's doevrus!! Ghastly! Lastly, the young lady whom I inquired about a cup of coffee around 6:15am should learn that she is in the "service" business and not working for a May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I'm very pleased with the customer service.I was very pleased with the size of the room.I enjoyed the pool with my children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. i stayed at the Sheraton in New York. I have nothing but good things too say about this hotel.Everyone that work at the hotel were very polite. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel, great safe area just outside city Came to milwaukee to see a play, every city hotel was booked. found this sheraton with great rates and only 15 mins from town. Highly recommended and would stay again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Review Every thing was fine except NO REFRIGERATOR. You really need to put them in. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room and reservations Woman's hair in bathroom sink upon my arrival. Had to make several attempts with front desk personnel to make future reservations. I conduct business meetings several times a year using your facilities and as always, your staff was very helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handicapped accessible rooms are excellent We stay here 3-4 times a year due to doctor appointments in the area. My husband is in a wheelchair and we really like the handicapped rooms here. Roomy and comfortable and easy accessibility. Handy to restaurants and to Froedtert. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problem The accommodations were adequate and generally quite comfortable. The staff was friendly. However, the length of time it took to check in and to get receipts seemed unreasonably long. More importantly, two rooms were billed to the wrong credit card. Trying to straighten it out was burdensome, requiring 3 phone calls and quite a bit of my time. Overall, an average experience. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent renovation 04/21/14 Just had a recent stay for an overnight because of a wedding in the Milwaukee area. Staff has always been very pleasant and helpful during our previous stays along with this one as well. We wanted to mention however, that the recent renovation of the facility was done very well. We had a very comfortable room with pleasant surroundings. Enjoyed our small plates and breakfast from the Alfiere bar/dining area. Keep up the good work! We will be seeing you again for sure! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time at Midwest Gaming Classic It's my 3rd time coming to Midwest Gaming Classic, this year was a lot of fun. The room is fairly decent and comfortable. The only complaints that I have are the draft beers are the bar a too expensive, and the Internet is very slow (does not seem to have the capacity to support a full hotel). April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has responsive staff The hotel has nice, well-equipped rooms. The staff is very responsive. The hotel also have good training facilities with a pool, a running room and a seperate room for workouts. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud offensive customers and beer and trash in the elevator I have stayed at this hotel every month for the past three years. My April 2014 stay was awful. My first night I had a poor night sleep due to partying in the room next to me: the adjoining doors let a lot of the noise through. The people in the next room were loud and used profanity ad nauseam. The next morning I explained the problem to the front desk and they assured me that these people were checking out. That night the same people in the same room were at it again. I had to call the front desk twice before they were able to get these people to quite down. I headed down to check out early Sunday morning and the elevator was full of beer and trash to the point that it was not usable. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need More chairs, couches, in Halls Hotel is huge in maze format, need to put chairs in halls for handicaped, who can walk, to rest . Walking from bar, breakfast site, pool, etc. halls have no seats??? only by front dest and few here and there. I STRUGGLED walking on my stay, I am permanately disabled, complete hip replacememt, diabetes, arthritis, and few other, but can walk, short distances, then rest. Hope you improve this, thanks . April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet friendly We mainly stay there because it is pet friendly, and the location has a lot of areas to walk our dog. The room itself was small. We have had other rooms in the past with a sliding door to the pool area and that was much roomier. My husband went to the breakfast buffet around 9:30. Not a good idea, maybe it was too late. The bacon was shriveled and greasy, eggs dry. And it cost $11! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We came into town for the NCAA basketball tournament. We booked using the NCAA package this hotel offered. Check in person was so nice. Gave us our drink tickets, told us about the breakfast and printed us some maps for directions. The restaurant people were great also. The buffet was very good and it was a bonus to have it included in our package. The room was nice and clean. Pool area was simple but our kids enjoyed it. Great location by the mall and close to downtown. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesnt live up to expectations The first night we were forced to change rooms due to a faulty lock on the adjoining room door. We were downgraded rooms instead of upgraded. When we moved we left a charger in the room, we called housekeeping for 2 days and they never responded until we went to the front desk to ask for it. Children were allowed to mess around on the cardio equipment and when it was reported nothing was done. Families were allowed to have a pizza party in the business center which made it difficult for anyone to use. If I have a choice Ill never again choose to stay here. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking I booked a room with Club lounge access. I get there 5 minutes before closing and I had the attendant tell me that I am too late. I ask her for a muffin. She tells me no and proceeds to put plastic wrap on the leftover muffins as I watch. I go down to the restaurant for breakfast buffet. It was the most disgusting breakfast I have ever had. I was seated, went over to the buffet. The entire table was filthy. Watery powdered eggs, burned bacon, soggy waffles. It was horrible. It took the waitstaff over 15 minutes to offer me a hot beverage. I will never EVER visit again. As a SPG gold member, I would rather stay at a non-affiliated chain than stay here again. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing service when I called I called after receiving my bill. I have been staying at this hotel every month for 2 nights for the last 5 months. For the last 2 months I have had 2 rooms, one for an employee of mine. When I received my bills this time I was charged for bottled water, which has never happened before. It is a nominal charge, but I wanted to let the hotel know I was a preferred Starwood member and that this was completely overlooked. I called the hotel and was greeted by an annoyed woman who put me on hold for over 5 minutes and then I was disconnected. There are plenty of other hotels in this area and when i come back next month, I will consider staying elsewhere. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location by interstate and mall...lots of places to eat nearby...upscale area...staff was great with our puppy...and Spotted Cow beer in the bar...nice Sheraton January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The second night I got back to the hotel, my door was unlocked and cracked open due to the lock being flipped out. I went in my room and the window was also cracked open. It was 10 degrees out and snowing so the cold and snow was blowing in the room. I assumed housekeeping forgot to close the door and window after cleaning. I called the desk to let them know that this happened and was told they would leave a note. The last two days of my stay when I would turn the water on the shower, it would have a little bit of a yellow tint until I let the water run for a while. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older suburban hotel This property is a large meeting-oriented property on the west side of the city in a fairly nice suburban location. If you have high expectations,they will not be met; but my expectations for an older hotel were exceeded--especially by friendly customer service at the front desk and in the restaurant. The rooms are standard; the club lounge is a converted room with poor food selection -- not worth paying more for, that's for sure. If you get a competitive rate, there's nothing bad about staying here and it beats paying $20 for parking at the downtown properties. November 18, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:55:12.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>