Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to be a registered guest. Guests are required to present valid ID at check-in to show proof of age.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Refrig? First of all, everything was clean and presentable in our room. However, we opened the cabinent only to find an empty space. No Refrifg! And the bathroom very small and if over 5' 10" the mirror is set too low. We were at club level and the entry door kept slamming...we were close to the door..nuisance all night...We had to get ice for our cooler and that was another trip... August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet friendly We mainly stay there because it is pet friendly, and the location has a lot of areas to walk our dog. The room itself was small. We have had other rooms in the past with a sliding door to the pool area and that was much roomier. My husband went to the breakfast buffet around 9:30. Not a good idea, maybe it was too late. The bacon was shriveled and greasy, eggs dry. And it cost $11! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice facility staff is polite, hotel is clean and offers great services, pool, gym, etc. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Easy access from the airport and close to restaurants. The steakhouse at the hotel is also quite good. My meal was excellent. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problem The accommodations were adequate and generally quite comfortable. The staff was friendly. However, the length of time it took to check in and to get receipts seemed unreasonably long. More importantly, two rooms were billed to the wrong credit card. Trying to straighten it out was burdensome, requiring 3 phone calls and quite a bit of my time. Overall, an average experience. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay! The dining room leaves a lot to be desired; the layout etc. On a Saturday, the bar was closed until around 4 or 5, until there was a party. The room door has a space of about 1inch on the bottom. This became very noisy around 11PM when very noisy partygoers decided to continue their party in the hallway. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton milwaukee Nicely remodeled Sheraton and the bed is really comfortable. It surprises me that there does not seem to be any carpet cleaning while you are staying there. I understand efficiency but vacuuming the carpet especially in a newly remodeled hotel would seem a small price to pay to reflect the care shown for the guest and cleanliness. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay A nicely updated older facility that has small but very comfortable and clean rooms. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some TLC... This hotel has a friendly and professional staff but the physical facility is extremely shop worn and in need of renovation. Carpets are dirty and thread bare. TV in the room did not work and required an engineer to assit. Bedding is polyester.i would rather pay a little more and stay somewhere that is updated and clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed Comfort Enjoyed a comfortable, clean, luxurious room and a helpful staff for our business meeting. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I'm very pleased with the customer service.I was very pleased with the size of the room.I enjoyed the pool with my children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. i stayed at the Sheraton in New York. I have nothing but good things too say about this hotel.Everyone that work at the hotel were very polite. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was confusing 1st room checked was still DIRTY at 4 so we had to go back down from the 3rd floor to the front desk & get re-assigned to the first floor....you'd THINK you would know what rooms were cleaned by a CODE provided by the cleaning staff when the room was ready to be re-assigned. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location check in was easy.Lynn at front desk was very helpful and friendly. When iI went back to front desk with questions all of the staff were kind and always smiling.The room were comfortable. I am hard of hearing and the staff wasn't annoyed in taking time to understand and explain sometimes twice. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some positives, some negatives + Friendly, helpful staff + Convenient location + Comfortable bed and pillows + Comfortable room temps - Bathroom very small for one person (forget two people trying to get ready at the same time!) - Hallways, stairs, elevators are long in the tooth - but worse - not cleaned recently (or poorly cleaned) April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I appreciate the fact that I was right near the elevator. I have walking disabilities and that made it so much better. I had very good food the whole while I was there. The room was clean and well cared for. I sat at the poolside with my grandkids and just relaxed I loved it. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad I was a little dissappointed in this stay, the floor we stayed on was very noisy most of the short time we were there. We also typically get club level access, we did not get that this time (nor the last time). Not available for our level of SPG. Considering other options next time. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time at Midwest Gaming Classic It's my 3rd time coming to Midwest Gaming Classic, this year was a lot of fun. The room is fairly decent and comfortable. The only complaints that I have are the draft beers are the bar a too expensive, and the Internet is very slow (does not seem to have the capacity to support a full hotel). April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in the MKE area I come to MKE 8-10 times a year; this is my favorite place to stay on business, as the accomodations are good and the staff is wonderful. From Patricia and Amanda at the front desk to Lindy and Karen in the lounge, the staff makes me feel welcome and well cared for! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best SPG property in Milwaukee for my money (still not great though) Of all the SPG properties in Milwaukee I think this is the best one. Free parking and right off the highway. Close to the ballpark but 10-15 to downtown. If you are traveling on business I'd recommend you stay here vs the other properties. Decent facilities but needs to be updated. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accommodations This is a very nice hotel. Front desk staff were very nice and the room was nice and clean. It was a surprise to see both an indoor and outdoor pool, and the breakfast buffet was very good, and reasonably priced. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has improved since last stay. We have stayed at this hotel in past years. Rooms have been redone since last stay and are more attractive. Bedding was comfortable. We were disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave, even though there was a space under the counter for a refrigerator. Had we known, we would have brought a cooler. Ice bucket was missing a plastic liner bag so we didn't feel like using the ice for beverages. Coffee service only provided for 3 cups of coffee and not enough cream. Bathroom was ok but nothing special. Where base tile met the floor, there was an unpleasant looking scum. Otherwise clean. Fan in bathroom was annoying and could not be turned off separately from light. Was disappointed that hotel offers no complimentary breakfast - not even a minimal continental. Restaurant prices are high so we went elsewhere for breakfast. Room prices seemed a bit high for what was included - basically just the room. Would have stayed somewhere else that included breakfast, but everything was booked. A plus for this hotel is location. Close to expressway and to a shopping mall if you need that. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff This hotel was clean and comforable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful when we had questions. I would stay at this hotel again should the need arise. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room and reservations Woman's hair in bathroom sink upon my arrival. Had to make several attempts with front desk personnel to make future reservations. I conduct business meetings several times a year using your facilities and as always, your staff was very helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice clean, comfortable hotel room. Would like to have a small refrigerator in the room. Location is ok except for all the construction work going on....our next stay in Milwaukee will plan to stay south maybe more around the airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Award Value Stayed here for an award night. Great location easy access to freeway. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay Overall a good stay. Food was awesome, atmosphere is good, and conditions were good. Bathroom size was small especially the counter space. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and found not responsive I left my travel alarm clock in the bathroom of my room. I called the housekeeping department to ask if they had found it but have not had a response. Sheraton staff are usually responsive but not so far in this case. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 4th Weekend The 4th of July weekend could not have gone better. My family and I had a great time by the pool and all the staff at the Brookfield Sheraton were super delightful. We really didn't want to leave. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The hotel was clean and staff was very attentive, especially staff in the restaurant. The breakfast crew was outstanding and truly understands customer service; they were great! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was our favorite hotel in Milwaukee We usually stay at this Sheraton 2-3 times a year, and to our surprise they no longer have a hot tub. After a long drive we were looking forward to relaxing. Other than that the stay was excellent as always. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:37:40.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>