密尔沃基布鲁克菲尔德喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 威斯康星州,
  • 布鲁克菲尔德
  • 南沼地路 375 号
  • 邮政编码 53005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location check in was easy.Lynn at front desk was very helpful and friendly. When iI went back to front desk with questions all of the staff were kind and always smiling.The room were comfortable. I am hard of hearing and the staff wasn't annoyed in taking time to understand and explain sometimes twice. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & convenient Great stay again - have been staying at this property for our Milwaukee visits for over 5 years - and have always been treated very well!! Thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Pleasant staff at check-in & updated rooms -clean and refreshing . A nice outdoor pool area. .Also walking distance to shopping & variety of restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom Issue Please see comment below. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some TLC... This hotel has a friendly and professional staff but the physical facility is extremely shop worn and in need of renovation. Carpets are dirty and thread bare. TV in the room did not work and required an engineer to assit. Bedding is polyester.i would rather pay a little more and stay somewhere that is updated and clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience with Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel I made a reservation in this hotel for my guest calling the toll-free number on SPG site by redeeming my SPG points. The reservation was confirmed by both SPG and the hotel staff. The same evening I recieved a call from the Hotel that they were having some kind of maintenance issue in the room that was confirmed and offered us to move into another one without any additional charge. As a goodwill they gave me 500 bonus points. On arrival my guest was asked to provide a valid credit card as it was mandatory for the hotel to have one on the file when they check in. A few days later after the check out to my guest's astonishment they charged his credit card for his stay. I was so embarassed to hear that when they called me and informed about the situation. I called up SPG customer service, they acknowledged the messup but could not do anything about it, other than asking me to call the hotel and get it resolved. The front desk could not see my earlier reservation in their system and asked me to contact their accounting department. Seeing this going no where I made a personal trip all the way to the hotel to sort this out. This accounting person was not available so I had to leave him couple of messages before he contacts me. Meanwhile it has been three weeks since a charge has been made on to my guest's credit card. I made couple more calls to SPG customer service explaining them the situation but in vain. It was falling to deaf ears. The accounting person calls me and leaves a message saying that, I will have to talk to their revenue director to get an approval for refund. Left couple of messages to the revenue director without any luck. Finally I was able to get their email addresses from the hotel front desk. In my email to them I clearly explained my situation with screenshots of the points redeemed for my reservation and their charges to my guest's credit card for the same reservation. I get a reply after three days from the revenue director that she was on vacation and directed it back to same accounting person for an immediate investigation. The accounting person sends me an email that he will be calling (SPG) and to get a confirmation that I redeemed my points. Not sure if this guy was sleeping all these days and why he did not do the same initially. Its been two days now and I haven't got any reply from them yet. With no relief in sight, So far this has been a horror story for me and my guests and absolutely pathetic customer service from both the Sheraton Brookfield hotel and the SPG. With this experience I would never ever stay in a Sheraton hotel again. In my view SPG program too has gone down several notches down. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Amenties Not up to Sheraton standards at all. Hotel does not have lobby amenities. Cannot get coffee. Restaurant not open Sunday midday. Private vendor owns gift shop where guests can purchase coffee. No place to eat. Tried to print boarding passes. Computer/printer link not working. Desk personnel could not help. Had to print passes at reception desk. All hotels in area were booked. We stayed 3 nights - were here for a family funeral. Sheraton charged twice the nightly rate as other hotels in the area. Very poor service. Towels in pool area were the size of face towels. Outdated decor in rooms. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Floor was just short of awful I have found Sheraton Club floors to be extremely convenient and beneficial...until I stayed at the Milwaukee Brookfield hotel. The food was awful. the selection lethargic. I can find better selections for breakfast at discount hotel.Coffee and hot water were only available during breakfast hours. The door was locked when I went for water. I was sorely disappointed that I paid an extra $30 each night. I will remember to never do that again! I was just at a Sheraton in Baltimore the week prior that was marvelous June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost in the Past Our experience started with an overwhelmed check-in staff, we waited over 30 minutes and the line was growing the whole time. You could see many people in the adjoining offices but none of them came out and helped or talked to the people watiing in line, or offered them refreshments. While our room was satisfactorily updated, the bathroom needed some attention. The most acute need for the room is an in-room refrigerator. I stay at a lot of hotels and the vast majority have refrigerators. I called ahead to make sure I had one and was told it was guaranteed that I did, I did not. The check-in person could not find me one. I had packed thinking I had a frig. I had to throw all my food away, go buy a cooler, buy fresh food each day, and constantly refresh the ice. It resulted in much expense and hassle. In addition, there is no complimentary breakfast, but there is room service. Didn't room service go out of style in the Reagan years? One day the bed was barely made, it actually looked like someone had sat on it after making it. The second day there were no creamers for the coffee, the third day there were no sugars or stir sticks. The one amenity the room had and it was poorly managed. I had left a tip for the maid each day so I don't think it was in retaliation. The room and facility were clean and the location was good. Overall, a very up and down experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One problem but it was resolved Although the room was beginning to show a measure of use, it was clean and the bed was fairly comfortable considering it wasn't my own bed. I brought a pillow from home, but found the down pillow that was provided was more comfortable. The throw blanket under the comforter actually had me looking it up on the internet to find a similar one for purchase. The hotel encouraged us to go "green" by putting out a sign on the door that deferred room cleaning the next day. This was rewarded with a $5.00 certificate under the door that could be used in their restaurant or hotel during your stay. I thought that was a great idea and took advantage of it. We ate at Flemings Steak House down the street when we first arrived, but found the food at the hotel's restaurant much better and at less cost. The only problem we had was upon check-in. We were part of a large convention and I know of several people, myself included, who had rooms "cancelled" inexplicably. I was told I must have called to cancel, which wasn't true, but they did reinstate the original reservation. I personally think they overbooked with the belief many would cancel, but that made it awkward when we arrived looking for our room. This proved to be the only minor hick-up, but it was quickly resolved. I only hope that was the case with others who faced the same problem. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Access for SPG Gold members When I made the reservation I requested club level access, but was fine with a room not on the club level. I am a SPG Gold member and an owner of several weeks in the Sheraton Timeshare network. I was told that they would be glad to give me club access at the time of booking and that was repeated when I called a few days before to confirm the reservation. When we checked in they refused to give me club level access. The excuse was that they were full of SPG Platinum members. I am not sure what that means. But, I feel that if you promise someone club access when they request it, you should honor that promise. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sink broken, light burnt out in bathroom For $250.00 a night this hotel was not worth it. The bathroom light was burnt out, and the sink stopped was broke. I had to take time out of my schedule to report this to front desk and when I checked out two days later these still had not been fixed/repaired. Again, for the amount of money spent per night and no free breakfast included thought that was not right. Not impressed at all!! Would never stay at a Sheraton hotel again. !!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice clean, comfortable hotel room. Would like to have a small refrigerator in the room. Location is ok except for all the construction work going on....our next stay in Milwaukee will plan to stay south maybe more around the airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as usual very enjoyable stay - will return again June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Very nice hotel. Located within walking distance of a mall and many restaurants, plus there is a Fresh Market near by as well. I only had breakfast at the SMBH but it was always excellent. Top notch reception and wait staff. The room was great. Quiet, comfortable, and a better than average shower. By far the perfect place to stay for business, travel, or vacation. I highly recommend the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and found not responsive I left my travel alarm clock in the bathroom of my room. I called the housekeeping department to ask if they had found it but have not had a response. Sheraton staff are usually responsive but not so far in this case. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel bar was very friendly I was at a real estate conference,coming from Florida. staff was very helpful and courteous thanks RN June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your front office manager, Ashley was one of the best I have ever experienced! With a large group coming in and MANY changes made, she was AMAZING at getting/keeping everything organized. I travel often and own multiple business's and I would love to have her on any of my staff/teams!! The only issue we had was breakfast buffet starting at 7 and our/ARCA's WHOLE group had to be at the track by 7, so wish it would have started even by 6:30! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookfield We stayed a few weeks ago and it was disappointing. This time everything felt cleaner and the staff more welcoming. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great experience. Check-in was fast and friendly, the rooms have been updated and are very clean and comfortable. Right next door to a beautiful shopping mall. Would definitely stay here again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was our favorite hotel in Milwaukee We usually stay at this Sheraton 2-3 times a year, and to our surprise they no longer have a hot tub. After a long drive we were looking forward to relaxing. Other than that the stay was excellent as always. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rode hard and put up The location of this hotel is convenient for the business traveler. However, it is evident the hotel licensee has put minimal, if any, money into upkeep. The facility is old and poorly maintained. In addition, the "Sheraton Club" has the most dismal and cheap hor's doevrus!! Ghastly! Lastly, the young lady whom I inquired about a cup of coffee around 6:15am should learn that she is in the "service" business and not working for a May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I'm very pleased with the customer service.I was very pleased with the size of the room.I enjoyed the pool with my children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. i stayed at the Sheraton in New York. I have nothing but good things too say about this hotel.Everyone that work at the hotel were very polite. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel, great safe area just outside city Came to milwaukee to see a play, every city hotel was booked. found this sheraton with great rates and only 15 mins from town. Highly recommended and would stay again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brookfield Review Every thing was fine except NO REFRIGERATOR. You really need to put them in. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room and reservations Woman's hair in bathroom sink upon my arrival. Had to make several attempts with front desk personnel to make future reservations. I conduct business meetings several times a year using your facilities and as always, your staff was very helpful. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handicapped accessible rooms are excellent We stay here 3-4 times a year due to doctor appointments in the area. My husband is in a wheelchair and we really like the handicapped rooms here. Roomy and comfortable and easy accessibility. Handy to restaurants and to Froedtert. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problem The accommodations were adequate and generally quite comfortable. The staff was friendly. However, the length of time it took to check in and to get receipts seemed unreasonably long. More importantly, two rooms were billed to the wrong credit card. Trying to straighten it out was burdensome, requiring 3 phone calls and quite a bit of my time. Overall, an average experience. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent renovation 04/21/14 Just had a recent stay for an overnight because of a wedding in the Milwaukee area. Staff has always been very pleasant and helpful during our previous stays along with this one as well. We wanted to mention however, that the recent renovation of the facility was done very well. We had a very comfortable room with pleasant surroundings. Enjoyed our small plates and breakfast from the Alfiere bar/dining area. Keep up the good work! We will be seeing you again for sure! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time at Midwest Gaming Classic It's my 3rd time coming to Midwest Gaming Classic, this year was a lot of fun. The room is fairly decent and comfortable. The only complaints that I have are the draft beers are the bar a too expensive, and the Internet is very slow (does not seem to have the capacity to support a full hotel). April 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-30T07:21:19.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_347, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>