Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Many thanks and kudos to Jodi-Anne who went above and beyond to locate and return some clothes left in one of the 2 rooms were rented. I would certainly not "take advantage of the Club Lounge to meet with friends or my team" The tables were not cleared of the breakfast dishes until 6pm on the Saturday and on the Sunday we checked out, that morning's dishes were still there at 4pm. We tried to have a "delicious meal at the Olio Restaurant", however not only were they out of Calamari, when we ordered Mussels,even though they were on the menu, we were told they would not be available until Spring!. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences I come here once or twice a year for conferences and always enjoy my stays. Huge hotel, lots to do. Preferred floor is lovely. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodation Booked a park and fly at this hotel. Not to far from airport with good shuttle service. Check in with Jeffery and check out with Ann provided excellent customer service. Room was excellent especially after returning from our trip. On check our request for a shovel was met as we required to move snow in front of our car. The young lad even offered to clear the snow for us. Although we declined it certainly was a nice touch. Going above and beyond. Did not catch his name but Anna would remember. Thanks and look forward to coming your way again in the future. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catering was excellent I just wanted to thank Marco and the Chefs for helping me out with a last minute catering order. The sandwiches were excellent and were enjoyed by my clients during a business presentation. I can always count on the staff at this hotel thanks again December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always welcoming I always feel welcomed by Joseph the manager. He goes above and beyond to ensure my stay is comfortable. Thank You Joseph. I'll be back again and again November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Staff Always enjoy my stays at this hotel. Always a great experience. From Aneesa and all the staff at the front desk to Orlando and Val in the lounge you always feel welcome and special thank you November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns about my recent stay (Nov 2014) Attention Hotel Management. I tried to send this letter directly to you rather than to post an online review but was unable to find an email address that I could use. So, instead here is my review. I normally am not one to complain but I cannot stay silent about my recent stay at your hotel. I have two issues to relate to you… one is about the room and the other is about the service. Regarding the room: - I stayed in room 319 as part of a large group but did not receive the same corporate rate as the rest of my cohorts. - The room was not up to the standards that I would normally expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. Specifically the carpet is terribly stained in a dozen different places making me feel like I could not walk around the room without my shoes on. Regarding the service: - The front desk service was excellent! The room service was fantastic! However, the service in the Ole restaurant for breakfast was lackluster at best. - Our server was an older gentleman who spoke with a slight accent. I don’t know if he simply didn’t like us or if he was having a bad day – but because of him, my experience at Ole was not a good one. - When I went for breakfast at the Ole restaurant with my wife the server took 15 minutes to attend to us even though there were only two other tables being served at the time. - The food came fast enough and it was well cooked. However, despite asking four times for milk for my tea, I never received it. - As we were finishing our meal we were joined by two friends who also ordered their own breakfast. However, as my wife and I were preparing to leave before our friends were done eating, we asked for our bill. The server charged all four breakfasts to my bill without consulting the table about it. I waited for five minutes to try and get his attention but in my frustration I decided that I would simply pay the tab for mine and my friends meals and write this letter to you to report the incident. I would like to continue to be a fan Sheraton brand but was seriously put off by this last stay. I thought you would like to know. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly outdated, but great service Staff/service was exceptional. Rooms were a bit outdated, but comfortable. The best part of the stay was the food. Room service and the club lounge hors d'oeuvres were very good. I'll return for the food, service and location to the airport. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forgetful Wife I wanted to thank the staff at the Sheraton Toronto Airport for going above and beyond during a recent stay (Oct 1). In the rush of getting out the door for our flight in the morning I forgot my enagegment ring in the bathroom, I didnt notice until l was already through customs and they would not allow me to leave. We called the hotel and they worked hard to find my ring and get it to my airline, who got it to me before I boarded. Thank you again! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Recognition of Platinum Guests I received an e-mail prior to my arrival asking if I had any special requests. When I arrived, my room had feather free pillows as requested. We were automatically recognized as a returning platinum guest. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not very happy - floor staff was quite rude saying I need to pay for extra towel and coffee when my wife asked for - printer on lobby did not work I ended up using staff's PC - did not get room upgrade with my Gold membership October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a business man's dream Nice rooms; great firm bed; good work out room; up kept very well; the biggest plus is a great dining room with fantastic AM buffet and great tasting dinners. Love the American newspapers the USA Today and the Wall street Journal. Not all Canadian hotels have either but to have both is a treat. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I'm very happy with my stay at the Sheraton. The lady at the front desk who checked me in was wonderful. She was pleasant, helpful, and gave me a discounted rate. My room was clean and comfortable, and the food in the bar was excellent, albeit a little pricey. Overall, 5 stars! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Location ideal since we needed to be close to the Airport. Friendly service from all IRD agents. Kudos to our room attendant as she accommodated our coming & going & she was consistently cheerful. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good off-airport property This is your average airport hotel that does all things well enough to meet but not exceed your expectations August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pearson's gem Great hotel located near Toronto Pearson, excellent selection of nearby restaurants. Staff are super friendly. Rooms are a little old but clean, (and it looks like bathrooms have been refurbed) but certainly on par with Westin and other Starwood properties in the area. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room maintenance I love this hotel for its service and convenience; not to mention VERY comfortable beds. The carpet in my room this time was very dirty, and the AC was not working properly. Engineering fixed the AC, so it did not concern me too much. However, the carpet being very dirty, and the mirrored doors on the closet left me with the impression that the rooms are not getting enough maintenance. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and reliable I stayed here for a couple of hours to catch a few zzzz's between flights. The staff was amazing and the room was comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff, comfortable bed My husband and I stayed twice on our recent trip to the Toronto area -- on our way in, and then on our way home. Both times we were greeted warmly by Mohammed, and one of the times Jeffrey was there as well. They were both very polite, professional, and attentive to our needs. They provided a great first impression of the hotel. The facilities overall were a bit dated (especially the bathroom), and there was a musty smell in our room. But the bed was super comfy, and the room was quiet -- which resulted in a great night's sleep both times. We didn't eat at the hotel, but had two really nice meals at Chop Steakhouse next door. Based on that, I'd stay there again and recommend the hotel to our friends, too. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for small group meeting We booked this hotel as a convenient location for a small group meeting in April 2014. Overall, we thought it was a good choice. Plusses: - Convenient location near Toronto Pearson airport - Club level was quiet and a good spot for meeting - Rooms were comfortable - Olio restaurant had great food! Minuses: - Overhead airplane noise was a bit of an issue in the rooms. Certainly, such noise is to be expected when so near to an airport, but it does take some getting used to. Airplanes start fly-bys very early in the morning, so if you are a late riser you might find this bothersome - Food in the club lounge was just okay - nothing spectacular. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fatastic concierge (Orlando), amazing pool, comofrtable room, frienfly and warm staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel overall, good hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay. Very responsive front office management. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Desk Service Their front desk staff was very unaccomodating when it came to a simple green choice request. I would not stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what's expected at a Sheraton Hotel This hotel clearly needs some renovating, it is sort of stuck in the 90's. Overall it feels dingy, the carpet in my room was no longer taught across the floor, the bench seat was covered in vinyl that was severely worn and ripping in some places. Overall it was not to the normal standards I expect when I am staying at a sheraton. Also it was a very expensive stay ($138 per night plus $18 tax and some other fees too) and for that there wasn't even a fridge in the room, there was an extra charge if you wanted that luxury. I was very disappointed, I have stayed at Sheraton hotels all over the US and have never had a bad experience but this one is in Canada so maybe that made the difference. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet This hotel is directly in flight paths of many planes, yet it is extremely quiet. Very well soundproofed. You could faintly hear planes, but did not affect sleep or peacefulness. Clean and extremely comfortable beds. Very close to the airport with a shuttle running every 30 minutes. Affordable for proximity to airport and well maintained and cleaned. Would stay here again for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understanding service role needs attention Upon entering the Club Lounge at 7:45 - 8 p.m. on July 24/14, the woman responsible for service was found & stayed for several minutes at the computer for clients' use. Generally, she also demonstrated a poor grasp of her service role, among the worst experienced at any Sheraton anywhere, particularly remarkable following our 7-week return from Europe and stays at many Sheratons there. A lesson in client: service provider relations would be in order. What an unusually unpleasant welcome back to Canada. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of cigarettes The room was pleasant except that I could not get rid of the cigarette smell in the air even when I opened the vents in the windows, and I couldn't leave the vents open over night as the sound of the planes overhead was extreme. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:46:00.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>