Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laundry soap The hotel was very nice, comfortable and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the scented laundry soap for the bedding. It was very irritating and I can't imagine how people with allergies to scents deal with this. It is very environmentally damaging as well. I'm sure they could find a better alternative. Make sure to ask for unscented bedding on your next stay. If they get enough complaints perhaps they'll do something about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the name This hotel is still called the "Airport" hotel but it is not the one in the airport. I ended booking this one by mistake because of the name. Strongly suggest that you take "airport" out of the name. Call it the Dixon Sheraton. The only one that should be called the airport Sheraton is the hotel AT the airport July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better It was an ok older hotel. The staff was nice...they always are. The parking was unclear as to where and how it works. Poorly marked. I was told that the Club Floor was only available to me for an extra $40.00. That's disgusting. The front desk acted clueless about the Chop House next door and directed me to the hotel bar where I already ate the night before. Best news is that it is a quiet hotel despite being at the airport. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever I have been a Sheraton Preferred Guest for many years and I have never received the very rude comment that I received from the front desk manager. I just asked if I could get a bowl of oatmeal instead of eating the eggs and other high cholesterol foods from the Club Lounge. I was told I would have to pay for it and it would be sent up to me. I have told many people of his rudeness and will now put my review on to my account with Tripadvisor for the whole world to know. I did not appreciate his very rude reply to me. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave my room to someone else. I had a very late check-in confirmed as I was not going to arrive until 1 am. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else and took about 30 minutes to figure out what was going on and get me another room. The room thy got for me smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel, but by that time I was too tired to get another room. The staff did what they could give the circummstances. July 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>