シェラトン・トロントエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • カナダ
  • M9W 1J5
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 801 Dixon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laundry soap The hotel was very nice, comfortable and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the scented laundry soap for the bedding. It was very irritating and I can't imagine how people with allergies to scents deal with this. It is very environmentally damaging as well. I'm sure they could find a better alternative. Make sure to ask for unscented bedding on your next stay. If they get enough complaints perhaps they'll do something about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the name This hotel is still called the "Airport" hotel but it is not the one in the airport. I ended booking this one by mistake because of the name. Strongly suggest that you take "airport" out of the name. Call it the Dixon Sheraton. The only one that should be called the airport Sheraton is the hotel AT the airport July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better It was an ok older hotel. The staff was nice...they always are. The parking was unclear as to where and how it works. Poorly marked. I was told that the Club Floor was only available to me for an extra $40.00. That's disgusting. The front desk acted clueless about the Chop House next door and directed me to the hotel bar where I already ate the night before. Best news is that it is a quiet hotel despite being at the airport. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever I have been a Sheraton Preferred Guest for many years and I have never received the very rude comment that I received from the front desk manager. I just asked if I could get a bowl of oatmeal instead of eating the eggs and other high cholesterol foods from the Club Lounge. I was told I would have to pay for it and it would be sent up to me. I have told many people of his rudeness and will now put my review on to my account with Tripadvisor for the whole world to know. I did not appreciate his very rude reply to me. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave my room to someone else. I had a very late check-in confirmed as I was not going to arrive until 1 am. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else and took about 30 minutes to figure out what was going on and get me another room. The room thy got for me smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel, but by that time I was too tired to get another room. The staff did what they could give the circummstances. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Being under a flight path for the airport, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. I did not really notice the planes. July 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>