空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laundry soap The hotel was very nice, comfortable and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the scented laundry soap for the bedding. It was very irritating and I can't imagine how people with allergies to scents deal with this. It is very environmentally damaging as well. I'm sure they could find a better alternative. Make sure to ask for unscented bedding on your next stay. If they get enough complaints perhaps they'll do something about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the name This hotel is still called the "Airport" hotel but it is not the one in the airport. I ended booking this one by mistake because of the name. Strongly suggest that you take "airport" out of the name. Call it the Dixon Sheraton. The only one that should be called the airport Sheraton is the hotel AT the airport July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better It was an ok older hotel. The staff was nice...they always are. The parking was unclear as to where and how it works. Poorly marked. I was told that the Club Floor was only available to me for an extra $40.00. That's disgusting. The front desk acted clueless about the Chop House next door and directed me to the hotel bar where I already ate the night before. Best news is that it is a quiet hotel despite being at the airport. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave my room to someone else. I had a very late check-in confirmed as I was not going to arrive until 1 am. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else and took about 30 minutes to figure out what was going on and get me another room. The room thy got for me smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel, but by that time I was too tired to get another room. The staff did what they could give the circummstances. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Being under a flight path for the airport, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. I did not really notice the planes. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever I have been a Sheraton Preferred Guest for many years and I have never received the very rude comment that I received from the front desk manager. I just asked if I could get a bowl of oatmeal instead of eating the eggs and other high cholesterol foods from the Club Lounge. I was told I would have to pay for it and it would be sent up to me. I have told many people of his rudeness and will now put my review on to my account with Tripadvisor for the whole world to know. I did not appreciate his very rude reply to me. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations for our guests. Although I am from the area, I booked this hotels for 2 brothers-in-law from Alberta. The savings by having me make the arrangements saved them some money. When we checked in on Saturday, the appearance in the check in area as well as the room ensured my booking was not in error. Yes, definitely would recommend booking for guests in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere After a long flight it was great to be welcomed with a smile and checked in efficiently. Facilities were excellent and even able to have an early morning swim to work up an appetite for the excellent buffet breakfast. Good connections to and from the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Rooms need upgrading. Not up to the usual quality and cleanliness of SPG hotels. It is great in the fact it is close to airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade My husband and I stayed at the hotel on the 12th of June, we were very unhappy with the quality of the food in the restaurant it was below average. The bathrooms have a rust showing and the carpet is in need of an upgrade. The staff were very helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebrate Dance Stayed at this hotel during our dance event that was held there. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & free parking all contributed to a pleasant stay. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for a great variety of meal choices. Traveling by car it was easy to drive to and from. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Our large group has stayed at this location for a large workshop event for 3 years. The hotel was very comfortable and accommodating to our needs and those of the event planners. The beds are very comfortable ..plenty of hot water for showers...very .polite & helpful staff. Would really like to see this hotel install small refrigerators in EACH room as standard on booking... It would make this hotel a 10 EXCELLENT rating.Please consider. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - staff was very nice! Very good staff especially in the Lounge. I'll stay again in the future. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be refurbished This hotel needs to be brought back to today's standard. There is no sound isolation, the closets are falling appart, the design is old and not attractive. A upgrade is required. But the worse part is thta you need to pay $15 a night for parking. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at Sheraton Hotels I was at this hotel for a business function and really felt the staff went well above and beyond expectations-friendly, courtesy, helpful and happy. Love the bed - exceptionally comfortable and the room was very clean. The only negative comment I have is that the tile around the bath tub is starting to show its age. The conference facilities were very comfortable (125 people) and well ventilated, the room did not get stuffy even with the doors shut. All our meals were buffet style and were excellent quality - one of the better food service for variety, warmth of the food and flavour. Overall a very good experience in every way and a hotel I would recommend for any company or traveller to consider. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just good. I was in room 635. This was my second stay; the first at a club floor room which was nice. The good: - Staff very professional and courteous The bad: - Hallways on the 6th floor has a musty smell. - The bathroom is in definite need of renos. Unfortunately, I will not be returning to this hotel or can't recommend it with the condition of this bathroom. I did mention to the front desk staff my concern for the bathroom and was told that they will start renos in the summer. That's a positive thing! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Stay at this hotel each April for convention and it is very convenient and staff are great. - rooms are comfortable but average. - no refrigerator or micro-wave etc. - early to bed is difficult at this location due to close proximity of landing aircraft overhead for the Toronto airport. - rooms were very warm this stay, (April 2014) poor air circulation from fan plus was told that the A/C was not yet available for room use, and opening any windows simply let in additional aircraft noise. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Only reason sleep wasn't perfect,was because heating system was still on,so even though we opened windows,it was still uncomfortable. Just unfortunate timing between seasons. Staff was extremely friendly,and accommodating. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Staff were prompt and attentive. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night experience It was quite dissapointing. The restaurant was the worst thing ever. Our food was bad to the point that we had to return it. The chicken breast that they grilled for my 4 years old daughter had the consistency of a tire. This is a quite simple dish. Rooms were noisy. We usually stay at the one in the terminal 3 and never had experienced that terrible experience like the one that we just had. I would not stay at this Hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yearly Visitor Every year I attend The Furnal Equixox convention and we cause the hotel a few problems like breaking the elevators and inflated toys in the pool. but they seem to cope very well for a growing convention like our. the front staff are friendly and help full and the Female bartender is awesome so be sure to tip all them well. the restaurant is nice place to sit back and enjoy a meal but i did find the kitchen staff and the female waitress more helpful then others. overall i give the entire visit a very good to excellent place to spend a weekend, March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, confused staff My stay was excellent, however, the hotel staff upon checkout charged/held funds on my credit card without my permission. Even after the room was fully paid for in advance by my roomate, my card was still charged a total of over $300. I called for an explanation and still have not received an accurate account of how this happened. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk and club personnel were friendly and professional I received an exceptional service at front desk. Further, the lady working at the Sheraton Club was great, very kind and helpful, please convey my thanks to her. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good location to Pearson Airport Stayed at this hotel for a few times in the past. I stayed again this time in March 2014. The hotel was swamped with some county fairs people, and lots of noises and lots of garbage. The club lounge was adequate, and staff was friendly. The hotel has a free airport shuttle to and from the airport. However, it runs only every 30 minutes, and it shares with the runs to another hotel. So allow time in your schedule to and from the airport. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Nice Decor. While the comfort of this hotel could use some improving, it is in a great location, lots of parking and very nice decor. There were some short comings however, The beds are quite uncomfortable, the carpet in a few rooms could use updating and stains removed, as well it is difficult to use any of the wall plugs. Our alarm clock would not work due to the fact the plug would not stay plugged in and every time the bed was sat on or someone rolled over, the plug would fall out of the wall outlet. Internet access was quite pricey in compairison to other locations and options. The pool area is kept is great condition and is very nice but the towels need to be stocked up more often. everytime we visited the pool, we had to call for more towels and it usually took about 30 minutes for them to arrive. The hot tub is a nice size, but frequently is out of order. This break down has happened both visits to this location in the past year. Event area is wonderful and very large. The restaurants on site are excellent. Even though this location is very close to the airport and directly beneath a flight path, you can hardly tell once your in your room. The rooms are very sound proof. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Layover Convenient for layover .need new shuttle buses March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Toronto Sheraton Airport Hotel and Conference Centre is in the right location at the airport for connecting with both the airlines as well as major highways. There are plenty of great restaurants very close in addition to the wonderful restaurant on site at the hotel. Always enjoy my stay there. Usually parking is my only difficulty as many people park there for long-term trips. One recommendation I might have is to have the long-stay parking area separated from the overnight or short-term stay guests who do NOT need to park their car when they are going south for a holiday or other places longer term. It means those of us staying short-term often have to park a long way from the hotel, which in my opinion is not fair since so many cars sit there close to entrances, gathering snow covers, who are obviously owned by those not staying at the hotel at that particular moment in time. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has poor features compared to other Sheratons this hotel has the poorest Gold lounge I have used. Poor selection is an understatement. The rooms are also very warm, even turning off the heating system does not work. opening the window vent is the only option and then you have the noise from the air traffic . The gym area is very small and cramped with small selction of equipment, no height for even a chin up bar, February 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:27:20.122Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>