シェラトン・トロントエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • カナダ
  • M9W 1J5
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 801 Dixon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alternative to downtown Even thoug the facilities are a bit dated, the bed was not the most comfortable, meaning that itneeds a refresh on the mattress, the hotel is ok for a couple of nights and based on the need due to the film festival was a good option for an early departure. The staff are great, all of them are very nice, polite and helpful. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service I received a much appreciated phone call at 11 pm from your service desk to tell me that I had left my lights on in my vehicle. This was great because had I not received my call I would have had a situation in the morning that would have caused me to be late for a meeting at another location. Thank you so much! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, attentive staff Check in was excellent, very good knowledge of SPG program. Got call to check on me after i got to room, then area business manager sent chocolates and water. Felt very cared for! Lobby and all very nice, rooms are very solid but might be due up for a refresh soon. Room service food was very good and prompt. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service!! Excellent service from front desk staff!! You all should give yourselves a pat on the back for how well you treat your customers!! Will definitly come back again!! Spent two nights, first night a gentleman made it his priority to find me some tea!! Second stay a day later, the receptionist was so helpful!! May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are welcoming. My wife and I look forward to seeing the staff we have gotten to know. Aneesa and Anna on the front desk are tirst ones we see. Then on to trade stories with Orlando and Val in the club room. Marcus, a chef at Olio Restaurant, will stop and chat. My wife says they are all hugable, but I leave that to her. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff/Accomodations The staff were great. The guys from the gift shop were amazingly nice & talkative. Front desk was ok, the guy who checked me in was awesome. So friendly. My room was ok, they upgraded me to a king when my friend backed out. It was clean & I loved the chairs instead of the usual uncomfortable ones you get. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home - On Business The Sheraton Toronto Airport is a personal favorite of mine when staying in Toronto. The Hotel Guest Services Team was truly exceptional. They were so kind and accommodated a number of change requests my team had during our stay. A special thanks to Ken and Maria they truly may our visit a great one! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel is convenient to the airport, as well as being within easy driving distance of the subway or downtown. The room was spacious and very comfortable (except for the heating controls, as mentioned by another guest). The Club Lounge breakfast was adequate, not extravagant. Staff were efficient. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features - Excellent The accomadation was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and appeared to have been updated recently. Shuttle Service to the Airport was prompt and efficient. Hotel resturant was a little over-priced for menu items but staff / service was more than acceptable March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice stay Excellent, friendly staff at the front desk. Very helpful. Room was comfortable and well equiped. There was no staff member in the member lounge most of the time - dirty dishes were pilling up but food was fine. Parking very difficult due to snow storm - parking lot had not been well cleared. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful I've only stayed here twice, both times for a Supernatural (tv show) convention. The event is quite large, especially on Sunday when the two main actors are there. The staff is super understanding of all the fan craziness. They were so kind and polite and I, for one, certainly appreciated it. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs new management Not a very good experience and a hotel which I would put at the bottom of the list. It starts with the staff - they do not seem to care about guests. It continues with having to pay for parking and... The club lounge is positively the worst of any Sheraton ever visited. Would not recommend. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for airport stay We needed a place to stay the night before our vacation and required parking for the week we were away. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the system for parking is great. The shuttle service is also very good and runs every 30 minutes to and from the airport. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was way too hot The room was way too hot and turning down the thermostat did nothing. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything was great. The only problem I had, which I didn't bring up to the staff, was there was too much light coming in the window even when the curtains were closed. The hotel restuarant, Olio, was excellent and Chops, which is adjacent to the hotel was great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay We enjoyed a rather long (5 nights) stay at the Sheraton, considering it is an airport location. In discussing this review, we agreed that we would give the hotel a 4.5 if we could, but settled on a 5 as we felt a 4 was too low. Platinum recognition was wonderful at check in as we were upgraded to a suite. Although not luxurious, the room was very spacious and nicely appointed with a refrigerator, stereo system, living area and spacious bathroom. Our favorite part of the hotel was the Club Lounge. Special mention goes to Val and Orlando in the lounge who were absolutely great in their care and kindness. The food was very good as well with a variety of offerings each morning and evening. Also dined at Olio one afternoon and enjoyed that experience as well. The only two hiccups were very slow and intermittent wireless internet service and the coffee machine in the lounge was broken for a few days (it was fixed while we were there). Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will look forward to returning again soon. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Very accommodating and friendly staff! The rooms etc all live up to what you would expect from a Sheraton of this caliber, but the service at the desk was above - from the friendly service to my late check in to the accommodations made for my rushed checkout. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airport Hotel I've Stayed In This hotel is full of surprises. Good surprises. First of all, staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Also very professional (Ken!). Room - big, well equipped, clean with pretty comfy bed. Club lounge - delicious breakfast and large selection of newspapers. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey smelling room At check in I noticed a slight smell of old cigarette smoke in the room. On geting up the next day It was quite obvious that the room had been smoked in by a prior guest. I recommend that you report any of this type of issue immediately on checking in. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not LINK'd to this Hotel I might have been there are a bad time, but this hotel was poor. From threadbare carpets and foul odours in the hallways to elevators not working and a lack of room selection. Even getting a cup of coffee in the morning proved challenging. Very poor. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Home I love this place. The hotel is well maintained and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make every guest comfortable. This place sets the standard --other hotels I stay at in other cities do not compare. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if you need to be near the airport Stayed overnight at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel. This is a very nice hotel, in a convenient location. They have one of the best lounges I have seen. Coupled with courteous staff, it makes for a good choice if you are in the area. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wonderful staff throughout the facility. Hallways could be a bit cleaner and fresher. Great pool. Fresh air windows, a great reprieve from air conditioning. Air flow very quiet. Wonderful food in the Club Room and the hotel restaurant. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value add services require improvement. The shuttle service to and from the airport is not frequent enough especially during cold weather; waited at airport 45 minutes before bus came, which in turn made us late for food services in the hotel that had all closed at 11 pm. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most accommodating, friendly staff ever! i've been staying at this hotel for business, and as a frequent business traveler immediately recognized that the staff at this location is beyond exceptional! 5 stars for the service from the front desk to the lounge! thank you! July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great area Very short stop over between destinations and the hotel and staff were very efficient. We were upgraded due to our Platinum status to club level without asking. We always enjoy this hotel and it's proximity to local restaurants. December 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two days Generally it was OK; however, at night, the AC either left me freezing or sweltering(with an unpleasant smell coming from the vent) During the day, it was great but at night, I barely slept due to the air condition and quality. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay at this hotel a few times each year and always find the staff friendly, helpful and yet very professional. Rooms are a very good size and cleanliness is 5 stars. This remains our hotel of choice when staying in Toronto. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Cover bad Content I am typing this from my room and I stayed here from the 14th-15th of feb 2014 , I have stayed at several hotels under the Sheraton brand and this hotel needs massive improvement to be associated with the Sheraton brand. I was very displeased with the entire stay from the check in lines which were extremely long because of inadequate staffing, as only one person was manning the front desk , to the semi rude day staff(night staff was pleasant). I was mostly concerned about the room, it smelled bad, was very outdated, the air conditioner was making rattling noises both nights and the carpets seemed unheigenic and stained. I couldn't get quality sleep for both the nights. Overall, I would sum up my experience in the quote from my title as the hotel really needs to focus on the cleanliness, maintenance and attitude of the staff, (I got the feeling that they didn't really care (and it might be because they are close to an airport so aren't in shortage of any customers). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel at its price range unless you really can't find anything else, the Sheraton next to the airport was much better, The hotel really needs to train the staff a little bit better, as they have forgotten that they are in the hospitality industry and not the airline industry. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! Beautiful hotel, very comfortable king size bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Negatives: there was no hot water one morning of our 4 day stay, you must pay for parking every day, free wi-fi in lobby but not in room. October 11, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>