空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel to stay in As always I attend F.E. every March and find a very nice stay in the hotel. Friendly greetings at check in, friendly staff and a comfortable stay. the Gift shop guy is great and puts up with a lot of noise and silliness outside his little shop but is super friendly. and helpful. the only thing I'd change is the restaurant i know your up scale but you are also kinda remote. reasonable prices and more attentive,less attitude would be nice. overall its a nice hotel to stay in and i would recommend it for your next stay. I'm sad we won't be returning next year as FE is moving to a bigger hotel but thank you to all at this hotel and its staff for making it feel like home all these years. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Airport Stay Very conveniently located! The shuttle was very quick as well. March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Planes flying ove the hotel Noisy at night ,noisy in the morning, noisy during our meeting, it doesn't make senses February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Always Return , From A Business Traveler. Thank you to Joseph and the entire team at The Sheraton Airport Hotel and Conference Centre. Always greeted in a friendly, professional and efficient manner. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk and dinning room services should be improved When we arrived at the hotel, the lady at the front desk gave us a cold face and seemed like we were not welcome, which made me really upset. The dinning room had extremely low efficiency, we waited for about one hour for the food delivered to our table and half an hour for the bill even though there were only four tables of guests, the waitress was also not very professional she always forgot to do what I requested and I had to ask her two or more times. Food was good, room was clean and comfortable, but services really need huge improvements. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, excellent service Excellent service I always look for the Sheraton whenever I travel and if it's Toronto this one will be my first choice September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staycation My boyfriend and I decided on a evening staycation and decided on the Sheraton as we simply wanted an evening to relax. I arrived earlier than him to the hotel but check in was easy and a breeze. Our room was spacious and very clean - no issues there. We also had a very large mirror (and what woman doesn't like a large mirror?) We headed down to Olio for dinner. I have a few food intolerances so usually eating at a restaurant becomes a hassle. We were seated right away and the waitress was prompt to greet us and explain the menu. After giving the menu a look over I saw there were many food options I actually could enjoy without modification so I was happy with that. I ordered the gluten-free penne with a goat cheese sauce and sun-dried tomatoes and peppers. My boyfriend opted for the steak. We both ordered salads to start. The restaurant wasn't very busy and so the food came out quite quickly - we were both surprised. The salad was very fresh and a good portion size. My penne was amazing! I couldn't have been happier with it. It was very hot and very delicious - I would recommend it to everyone. We ordered a bottle of wine as well which the waitress served to us and always checked in to make sure our glasses were full. She was very nice and even offered to take pictures of me and my boyfriend. Lastly we finished with dessert and cappuccino. I can't have dairy so they kindly made my coffee with soy milk which I appreciated. Overall the dinner at Olio was very good. I found pricing to be reasonable and similar to other restaurants in the Toronto area. After dinner we headed to the room to watch some TV. The Sheraton by far has the best mattresses and pillows. They will actually put you right to sleep. For breakfast we headed back to Olio for the breakfast buffet (Very worth it). They have a nice selection to choose from and you can get a custom omelette. The chef making the omelette's was very nice and offered opinions on the best type of omelette. We stuck around the hotel for a few hours more just relaxing. Upon check out once again we were greeted by a friendly face (Her name was Jodi - SUPER nice lady). Check out was easy and quick. Overall the appearance of the Sheraton is very nice. ALSO - they offer free wifi which is a huge bonus. I did hear they went through a renovation, not sure what to compare it to but the current facility is very appealing. It's not a confusing hotel to navigate either and everyone is really nice - even just walking around there is always someone to say "Hi." I would definitely recommend this hotel whether for a night away or to anyone. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hospitality From the moment we entered the lobby we felt special. The front desk staff, especially Jodi, ensured that any request was responded to promptly. It was an exciting event for our family and Jodi joined right in. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. A group breakfast following the evening of partying was delicious. It made the fabulous memories of our family wedding complete. July 8, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:28.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>