Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great considering you were handleing 800 of us The service was great,when I had a problem it was dealt with promply .The only weak point was the food,it was very sub par .especally the dessert & morning baking . I ate five meals in your hotel. Eggs pasty, too many carbs not enough healthy catering choices.Nobody liked the dessert ! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but a few things could be improved Overall the rooms are very nice, clean, and well appointed. Two things would have made it better. I stayed in a room that had a door to the adjoining roomsonthat they could be connected together to make a suite. The door was locked since I was staying in a single suite. However, there was a gap at a The bottom of the door that should have had sound gasketing on it. I could hear the woman's hair dryer, knocks on her door and other noise. Also the room smelled a bit musty even though it was clean. Perhaps the HVAC unit needs to be cleaned. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very, very loud There were several rooms parting very loudly on our floor. We called security twice which did help. The few people left would occasionally wake us up throughout the night. It seemed like these people should have been kicked out. There was no place to have breakfast in this hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake up call missed I always have a great experience, however I requested a wake up call, and did not receive as requested. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this spot! Love this place, the proximity to everything was great. Friendly Front Desk upon check in. Doorman and Bellmen also very accommodating. Had a great view, 4401. Love the windows, they're floor to ceiling. Comfy beds. I liked the Green option also, some days I wanted to sleep in, besides, I didn't really make too much trash, and I was by myself, so no extra towels were needed. The streetcars are right outside, which was great, and only maybe 4 or 5 blocks from Bourbon Street... I will definitely be back. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice building, but room service issues Room was nice, but the rover-facing windows were really dirty. Bad enough that it wasn't worth opening the shades :( We ordered room service twice: #1 4/17 breakfast pre-order via the door-hanger card. breakfast didn't show up on time, so we called to learn they'd never gotten our order. Offered to send up a small coffee and bowl of oatmeal for $35 (pass, thanks). #2 4/18 early dinner order via phone call to room server. no problems, food was good and delivered on-time April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Orleans Hotel Great hotel outside french quarter. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The Valets were very nice. The Front Desk People were very flexible during check in. The remote went on me during my visit and a remote was brought right up to me. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! From the valet to the front desk, the staff at this hotel is great! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Up To Date Hotel The Sheraton New Orleans is one of the best in the city! It's conveniently located to most major attractions. The rooms are extremely comfortable and up to date. Everyone I dealt with on the staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. 5 STARS all the way! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun weekend Friends meet for fun filled weekend. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good; some needs improvment I chose this hotel primarily because I'm SPG Gold and for its location (just outside the FQ). My biggest complaints are with the valet and bellmen. We waited entirely too long after we pulled up in the driveway for some attention...and we were the only car there. Obviously, I would have understood if it was busy, but we were literally the only ones there. I also experienced very long (20 min) waits for my car to be brought down. Eventually, it was explained that I needed to be specific if I was going to need access to my car, because they park them offsite sometimes. Thanks, but no one ever told me that, so how would I know? I was intentionally ignored when I stood in the SPG line to check in...meaning that the desk clerk kept her head down for several minutes while I just stood there. Finally one of her colleagues from the regular side stepped in to assist me. However, I did get a room that met my requests for quiet and that was much appreciated. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Convenient I rarely sleep well on my first night in a hotel, but slept wonderfully this whole trip. I was here on business, but the proximity to the French Quarter made breakfast, dinner and evenings very convenient. Nice running path near the river. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay. This is definitely my NOLA hotel! April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall experience Changed rooms thrice in two nights. Shower cold water only. Bathroom door ajar, did not close. Had to rekey 3 times in one day. Manager on duty response not acceptable. Offered $ 50 reduction, was not implemented. Absolute worst hotel experience. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD For a very large hotel, I was very pleased with the Sheraton New Orleans. The check in staff was excellent and very courteous. The rooms were recently done over and very nice. The location was excellent. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I would stay there again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AVP BRANCH MANAGER Excellent location, nice features, comfortable, friendly, exciting atmosphere. I plan to stay there everytime I visit New Orleans. My next visit will be the Essence Festival in 2015. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing No one greeted or offered assistance upon my arrival. The front desk personnel were not friendly. I was asked if I were a Starwood Preferred Guest but when I say 'no' there was no mention as to how I could become one. I called about a problem with the television so they sent a technician who had no idea what the problem was and never resolved the issue. Later, when I went down to the desk, I was told they would check into it. Nothing was ever done to remedy the problem. As I was going out later that day, they were locking the side entrances. I spoke briefly about the weather. Not once did he say I could not return through the same entrance. Another guest called for someone to unlock the door to let us in because it was raining and we didn't want to walk around to another entrance. They had locked the doors early because of the weather but never let any of us know we could not reenter. There were other issues with the reservation as well. Just an overall disappointment of service. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Nice staff, nice rooms, very close to the action while being just far enough away to get a good nights sleep April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jcb Excellent facility and staff April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service quality has declined since last visit No one offered luggage assistance from the car to inside. Had to request a baggage cart to get to our room. This was the first time in more than 20 years staying at Sheraton properties around the world that I was not only not offered a complimentary upgrade but was told no when I asked. Checkout was slow with no coordination between desk and valet parking. Initial bill was incomplete and I had to remind about parking charges. This service was not what I expect from Sheraton and needs improvement. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work, Birthday and Girls Trip My company planned a group incentive trip that happened to be on my birthday. We were quicky greeted upon arrival and received 1st class service through our stay. I would definitely recommend staying here for service and location. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convention hotel We had a large number of us that attended a conference there and the hotel staff was great. The check-in process went smoothly. The hotel is in a great location too. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service, fantastic club lounge and friendliest staff ever This is one of the finest hotels for service, efficiency and responsiveness, compared to all 5-star hotels in which I have stayed and worked. Staff is uber-friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. While the sleeping rooms are not oversized, they are extremely comfortable and provide for a good night's sleep. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features I enjoyed the closeness to everything downtown. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best.. I've stayed at many Starwood properties over the past many years but the Sheraton New Orleans is one of the best. The facility is conveniently located and is well maintained and comfortable. What truly makes this property stand out however is it's staff. From the moment that we checked in, EVERY employee that we met went out of their way to be helpful, courteous and simply nice. Mr. Cook should certainly be proud of his team as they are making the difference. We loved our stay and cannot wait to return. Thank you Sheraton New Orleans and Mr. Cook. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine hotel, conveniently located The Sheraton New Orleans is a fine hotel, centrally located in downtown New Orleans. It's a big hotel, and New Orleans almost always has something going on during the weekends--a convention, or a festival, or whatever. That can cause the hotel to get really crowded, and feel overwhelming in the lobby. Other than that, it's a fine base for exploring an incredible city. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable the hotel staff was very accommadting, friendly and helpful April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Technology My stay at Sheraton New Orleans was great. I had not experienced elevator technology. Found it to be very interesting. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and decor Thank you so much for such an enjoyable stay! Room and view was great. April 11, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:35.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 28 next>>